Guest blitz
Originally posted by kaieiru@May 15 2004, 01:25 AM

i in comp eng (soc)

and i hate maths... :cheeky:

how about I got "D"onkey for all my 4 maths module! Maths sux!!!

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by blitz@May 15 2004, 02:11 AM

morning morning to all!!!!!!!!

haha... i took maths last sem too... wanted to take it as shared major... then took for a sem liaoz decided to give up such thinking... muahahaha!!

double lecture time compared to other mods leh!! kaoz.... so time consuming.... and if really wanna score well will need so much practice = more and more time needed.... so now decide to focus and be contented with my arts mods.... keke...

http://www.runnertreff.de/Bilder/gilera8.jpg

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by Colyn@May 15 2004, 08:13 AM

morning morning to all!!!!!!!!

haha... i took maths last sem too... wanted to take it as shared major... then took for a sem liaoz decided to give up such thinking... muahahaha!!

double lecture time compared to other mods leh!! kaoz.... so time consuming.... and if really wanna score well will need so much practice = more and more time needed.... so now decide to focus and be contented with my arts mods.... keke...

that's the difference btwn arts n sci

arts: read n read n read...understand n crap out essays

science: read abit..practise practise alot...exams..regurgitate...

somewhat the same lah huh... :D

i finally bought my full face n gloves :D

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

wah... so long never come in and post liao.. been missing all the fun and discussions.

good life hor... pooor me

shoei... don't be sad lah... you are not alone... me too... tomorrow got to work also..

i also joing u soon ... going back camp on monday ... (pray that i dun stay in!)

:pray: i'll be joining you also.. in july 8th.. letter just came. so i replied telling them i would like to resume my service on the latest possible date. :sian:

hopefully they post me back to my 8 to 5 job...

haha. how come u guys kenna reservist? i nvr leh... my last one cancelled cos dunno wat reason.

accessories hunting? guess i'm too late liao.. gawdnd also went hunting today mah..

nabei turtle... bought "typeR"(the bland) electromagnetic horn for $13.50 at Mustafa... then realised from Four I need to install relay.. but before that, was playing.. and blew one of my fuse... :sian: not enough power to power two new horns... so my bike has one original horn and one electric horn... :sweat:

anyone know how to fix in the relay?? can teach me? I return my electronic background back to my poly teachers liao... :weep:

haiz my 2nd reservice coming soon.. 2 wks long man.. damn.. cant imagine waking up everyday at 0700 for breakfast.. stupid SAF, i straightaway kena 1st reservice last yr when i jus finished nus yr1.. now yr2 then 2nd one.. looks like every yr i goin to kena jialat..

heng i disrupted... don't need to go for reservist until ORD... haven't ORD yet..,. :cheeky:

heehee... i agree... heng i don't need to study any math modules...

somewhat the same lah huh...

computing : read n read, memorise n memorise, practise n practise... exams.... still fail. haha.. just kidding..

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
Originally posted by jkaiser@May 15 2004, 08:27 PM

somewhat the same lah huh... :D

where got sama?? i still think very diff....

true lah, tt arts can crap essay.... but then ah, if dunno any points from the notes at all how to crap oso CMI one lah.... so in the end it still boils down to memorising... and if wat u crapped is not to the markers' liking ah, then good luvk to you... haha... or if dun quote, or lagi worse, quote wrongly, then oso good luck sia... haha...

science is bo bian, gotta spend lotsa lotsa time memorising and practising.... but then if got the content liao then only need application... and grades more stable... no need to go guess whether the marker agrees with ur stand anot oso, coz bo stand to speak of in the first place... hahaha....

aiyah, no point in analysing so much oso rite? in the end still same thing... study hard hard hard hard = pass/high CAP... dun study and slack = Dean's list... haha...

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by jkaiser@May 15 2004, 08:27 PM

wa... happy liao lor.. keke...

wat brand ff you buy?? from LAB ah?

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by jkaiser@May 16 2004, 08:55 AM

the MHR one...budget ff for someone who's not rich...buy 2 arai can buy my bike liaoz... :giddy:

colyn wat major?

keke... yah, budget ff... but izzit the squarish one? as in, majiam alot of corners one izzit?? me dun like tt one.... hee... :cheeky: pai seh ah...

me ah, should be social work... hope wun regret... want to try sociology leh... but not much chance left to take... sigh.. think the NUS system sucks... kaoz...

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by Colyn@May 16 2004, 10:39 AM

keke... yah, budget ff... but izzit the squarish one? as in, majiam alot of corners one izzit?? me dun like tt one.... hee... :cheeky: pai seh ah...

me ah, should be social work... hope wun regret... want to try sociology leh... but not much chance left to take... sigh.. think the NUS system sucks... kaoz...

i think the angular design more unique mah...of cos @ the other end of the scale u have nolan n100..that one machiam like coconut...

wat bike u riding ah? yr 1 izzit?

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by jkaiser@May 16 2004, 11:57 AM

i think the angular design more unique mah...of cos @ the other end of the scale u have nolan n100..that one machiam like coconut...

wah liewz......you machiam like interrogating leh..... wahahahhaah... :faint:

*On the spotlight!"....

*Waving the thick thick telephone directory with hammer.."

Haha! You betta tell the truth! or else! :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@May 17 2004, 11:43 AM

*On the spotlight!"....

*Waving the thick thick telephone directory with hammer.."

Haha! You betta tell the truth! or else! :cheeky:

twinny~~~`

hehehehe wah lau...i hate this weather...... :mad:

ahem you forgot the throwing of chairs and smashing of the person's head against the two way mirror....wahaahhhaha.... i am so violent.... :nono:

Originally posted by QuEeN@May 17 2004, 12:10 PM

twinny~~~`

hehehehe wah lau...i hate this weather...... :mad:

ahem you forgot the throwing of chairs and smashing of the person's head against the two way mirror....wahaahhhaha.... i am so violent.... :nono:

hihi twinny...

you can be the evil one... then go whack the person up lah... :lol:

then i be the good guy...

say: "You noe my twinny is crazy one... you want to live...betta tell us the truth... if not even i can't help u...muwahhahaha" :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@May 17 2004, 12:13 PM

hihi twinny...

you can be the evil one... then go whack the person up lah... :lol:

then i be the good guy...

say: "You noe my twinny is crazy one... you want to live...betta tell us the truth... if not even i can't help u...muwahhahaha" :cheeky:

wahahahah YAY~~~~ i get to smash pple up....i am the evil twin....lolx.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

oh boy, so crappy....hmmm, nv go out today?

i am rotting at home man...any lobang for part time job?

Originally posted by QuEeN@May 17 2004, 12:35 PM

wahahahah YAY~~~~ i get to smash pple up....i am the evil twin....lolx.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

oh boy, so crappy....hmmm, nv go out today?

i am rotting at home man...any lobang for part time job?

wahaha so good rot at home...evil twins sounds like my bike

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by shoei@May 17 2004, 12:36 PM

wahaha so good rot at home...evil twins sounds like my bike

oei~~~~ simi bike lah....is HUMAN okie....lolx

how's life man??? yah lorz me nuaing at home till all the oil come out liaoz....sibeh sianz..... looking for a part time job now also hard to find..... =\

Originally posted by jkaiser@May 16 2004, 11:57 AM

hows's ur new bike? like it?? :smile:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by QuEeN@May 17 2004, 12:46 PM

oei~~~~ simi bike lah....is HUMAN okie....lolx

how's life man??? yah lorz me nuaing at home till all the oil come out liaoz....sibeh sianz..... looking for a part time job now also hard to find..... =\

im now working liao.started work two weeks ago.

u can try job agency for part time jobs too

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest blitz

this morning report to S1 branch ... wah piang.. push me here and there, no space for me... in the end, become docu clerk, tell me have to stay out... gave me off and ask me to report tmr at 8am!

hope everything stay this way!

Originally posted by blitz@May 17 2004, 03:43 PM

this morning report to S1 branch ... wah piang.. push me here and there, no space for me... in the end, become docu clerk, tell me have to stay out... gave me off and ask me to report tmr at 8am!

haha! which unit?

Originally posted by jkaiser@May 17 2004, 05:16 PM

pretty good...think i wanan go track soon leh..haha

jio us along leh :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by jkaiser@May 17 2004, 05:16 PM

pretty good...think i wanan go track soon leh..haha

track... wow. champion leh.. :thumb: dun think my antique can make it lar.. :confused:

Originally posted by blitz@May 17 2004, 03:43 PM

u back at the same camp rite? haha. so gd life.. i heard tat usually those who return after disrupt usually become guard or clerk.. both gets to book out everyday lar. dunno system got change anot..

dun think they can jus push u in to any company mah... :smile: U'll be out of place..:nono:

nxt time u got night out, jio me lar. very near to the camp..