Originally posted by rstopel@Jul 22 2005, 11:56 AM

so anyone wanna play mahjong this sat eve 8pm? Got 3 player so far Demon_gal, Weiz and me. Location : River valley area

Wow, you also play mahjong? :thumb:

what else do you do?

you like durians?

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
  • Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by none@Jul 22 2005, 12:13 PM

Wow, you also play mahjong? :thumb:

what else do you do?

you like durians?

oh yeah.... I believe he likes sushi, durians, cheese crabs, sambal stingrays and lastly exotic petite asian babes.... :cheer:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 22 2005, 12:24 PM

oh yeah.... I believe he likes sushi, durians, cheese crabs, sambal stingrays and lastly exotic petite asian babes.... :cheer:

si beh tok kong ah!!

what to do? been here too long orredy

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9829/p1000544o.jpghttp://img269.imageshack.us/img269/5003/dscn4275z.jpg

VFR800 VTEC ABS since 03/2005 :

XR400 since 05/2006 SOLD

Silverwing 400 since 11/2007

CBR 1000 RR7 repsol since 5/2009 SOLD

Varadero XL1000 since 08/2010

Originally posted by rstopel@Jul 21 2005, 11:00 AM

hey, I also know how to play. Ang moh can join? I got setup at my place. If anyone is game I can organize this sat eve. town area.

last time when i was schooling we used to go to newton area to a ang mo friend place to play too

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by rstopel@Jul 22 2005, 12:44 PM

si beh tok kong ah!!

what to do? been here too long orredy

hey angmo, after that can song song gao jurong liao eh? :lol:

Hi...so who won?? :)

Hey, when will be the next mahjong session? Weiz dowan answer me already ah?? I sms-ed u the other day leh....

Anyway, looking forward to play with u guys again...

Originally posted by mjseow@Jul 25 2005, 06:11 PM

Hey ang moh, u staying at the Tiara at Grwat world city? U can't be my fren's boyfren, are you? If yes, its a small world.

nope, staying on the other side of the road. Wah.. your fren SPG meh?

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9829/p1000544o.jpghttp://img269.imageshack.us/img269/5003/dscn4275z.jpg

XR400 since 05/2006 SOLD

Originally posted by mjseow@Jul 26 2005, 01:00 AM

Hey, when will be the next mahjong session? Weiz dowan answer me already ah?? I sms-ed u the other day leh....

I definately lost Lucky stake not too high. Wha lau.. these weiz and sgbiker si be to kong. Lucky I made up for it to some extend the next day.

Yeah, was fun playing with you guys. Can learn a bit. Do it again some other time. After national day or so.

XR400 since 05/2006 SOLD

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by rstopel@Jul 26 2005, 01:46 PM

I definately lost Lucky stake not too high. Wha lau.. these weiz and sgbiker si be to kong. Lucky I made up for it to some extend the next day.

Yeah, was fun playing with you guys. Can learn a bit. Do it again some other time. After national day or so.

:cheer: yeah next time u all play longer abit than i can sleep longer.. :cheeky:

where got tok kong.......... i win small fold leh. but still lost unlike weiz and shoei win big big de :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by mjseow@Jul 26 2005, 01:00 AM

no la.. not free then never sms back lor haha

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by rstopel@Jul 26 2005, 01:42 PM

nope, staying on the other side of the road. Wah.. your fren SPG meh?

No lah..she is not, but i visited her once and the ang moh boyfren got a book on his table "the art of mahjong", and he claimed he is learning...haha...so I thought he was you...

But realised that it isnt after I saw your picture in your profile :sweat:

yeah me lost too that day

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

herrooss everyone?

any game lately? remember to jio me ok? Weiz got game jio me ya....so :faint: bored lately , bo mj pa!!

hope to hear from u soon.......anyone who want pa mahjong, email your contacts to me at [email protected]

mjs