• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 5 2005, 07:38 PM

onz u at 9pm.....just be here... :smile:

cya den

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

tis fri???

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 8 2005, 07:35 PM

exams coming again...

thought u study mahjong de???

mahjong exam coming le is it??? :cheeky:

haha very funny...

exam not on MJ , is on all those aircraft systems and instruments..

cracking my head hard now haiz

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 10 2005, 06:08 AM

haha very funny...

exam not on MJ , is on all those aircraft systems and instruments..

cracking my head hard now haiz

:cheeky: but mahjong is your first subject ma.... rite?? :goodluck:

Guest Delusi0n

mahjong today at bedok, need a leg, anyone?

$0.40 / $0.80, max 5 tai

at least 2 pok... who keen?

Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 10 2005, 03:55 PM

hehe thats b4 ....

den now u work for MJ ah??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 10 2005, 03:55 PM

hehe thats b4 ....

than now learn how to clean aeroplane head... :cheeky:

Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 15 2005, 06:02 PM

no mj session nowadays?

u dun want to organise oso ~~

i want to go pour tea again lehz ~~~

lolx!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 24 2005, 03:59 AM

must wait till next week end liao

got 3 more papers to go!

so all the paper should be ended by now rite?? :smile:

Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 24 2005, 03:59 AM

must wait till next week end liao

got 3 more papers to go!

cao Weiz~!!!

didnt know you're here also...

lolz~

I'll find you for MJ after my exam for sure~!

I'm BACK~!!!

汗血孤山走,

é¹é¹„浅巷飞,

何日伯ä¹çŽ°ï¼Œ

浪å­å‡ æ—¶å½’。

- å­¤é«˜æµªå­ å­—

Name : Eric

Nick : Thunder X

HP : 98711456

MSN : [email protected]

looks like someone forgot abt me heh, even after i introduced myself!

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)