Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Aug 30 2005, 01:43 PM

if got mahjong session be sure must ask katherine along to pour tea.. lolx..:cheeky:

:D :D :D :D :D :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
  • Replies 1.8k

Guest Demon_gal56

no coffee from katherine yesterday night... :sweat:

she busy learning lah... wher got time for kopi????? :cheeky:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 31 2005, 10:35 AM

she busy learning lah... wher got time for kopi????? :cheeky:

ya lo.she best.wait for ka long also can win!

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Aug 31 2005, 02:29 PM

ya lo.she best.wait for ka long also can win!

tat wat i mean by mahjong need luck more than SKILLs

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 31 2005, 03:01 PM

tat wat i mean by mahjong need luck more than SKILLs

once u learn liao might get addicted too

next time must open two tables liao

u know who i am anot?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Aug 31 2005, 03:06 PM

once u learn liao might get addicted too

next time must open two tables liao

u know who i am anot?

i noe lah... 2 tables for my hse.... NO problems... confirm sure can lor... jsut scare not enough players... hehehe :cheer:

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 31 2005, 03:14 PM

i noe lah... 2 tables for my hse.... NO problems... confirm sure can lor... jsut scare not enough players... hehehe :cheer:

muahahaha

best man!

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 31 2005, 03:14 PM

:cheeky: not enough player i put in one more leg.... :bounce:

Originally posted by shoei@Aug 31 2005, 03:20 PM

muahahaha

best man!

sure... lah...

anytime any min also can..

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 31 2005, 04:07 PM

sure... lah...

anytime any min also can..

u power man

very sporting

在绝望中坚强

she got her 2 sisters n parents... where got scare not enough legs one hehe

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 1 2005, 05:39 AM

too small... my parents will not play lor... they will fall asleep.. :smile:

anyone wan a game for tml?? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 1 2005, 05:39 AM

sis dun really alway play.. cos she will feel very tired after a round.. so .. mostly she wont play for long..

parents... will only see us play, cos we really play quite small. unless they r very very itchy hand. then we ask us to go do something n let them play for a while. but that is only for afternoon time.. if at night, they prefer

:sleep:

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Sep 1 2005, 08:35 AM

Me me

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 2 2005, 03:10 PM

Me me

call me or give me ur number

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Sep 2 2005, 03:42 PM

call me or give me ur number

ops so sorry

another day can?sms u liao

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Sep 1 2005, 08:35 AM

ok la, small small play for fun only mah!

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Sep 3 2005, 06:27 AM

ok la, small small play for fun only mah!

small small play for fun onli... yaya... but too small abit boring leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 5 2005, 06:58 PM

dun forget mi hehe

when u wanna play also can de

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 5 2005, 07:31 PM

tonite 9pm u wan??but cannot til too late.....tml gotta work morning :smile:

steady.onz u

ur gal end work wad time