Btw, will be great if u guys can jio some veg there... :lol:

what is veg

anyway confirm who's going

pls left ur contact number

• Replies 10.6k

what is veg

veg = char bo...

no contacts pls, leave it all to fate :)

eh, very sexist remark leh.... :sian:

north, south and central no one ah....

north and south and central go west and east also same distance. Today west, tomolo east also can...

har noe...

den guys are called wat???

Ishi no aru tokoro ni hoho ari

(Where there\'s a will there\'s a way)

what is veg

veg = chai = char boi

Easier for you to put aeroplane in the last minute sibos.....

har noe...

guys = meat = bak

u dunoe meh?

Easier for you to put aeroplane in the last minute sibos.....

oei how u noe?

i have no comment on char bo

but if wanna come then come

how we know who is from SBF

har noe...

guys = meat = bak = PIG

u dunoe meh?

Can ??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

har noe...

guys = meat = bak = PIG

u dunoe meh?

Can ??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Can, unless u wan ppl to call u a... SOW? :lol:

so anyone going

else i wont be going liao

me chin cai, they onz I onz...

anyway might be meeting my gf in jurong after dat

niah???? :cry: :cry: :cry:

simi lai eh? :eek:

niah? = is my "huh"????

niah???? :cry: :cry: :cry:

simi lai eh? :eek:

niah? = is my "huh"????

wana go or not?

then fix it some other days lor

coz i going to log off too

Yeah, I think some other dates will be just fine. Today abit too rush. Not much time to organise.

CANCELLED@!

then fix it some other days lor

coz i going to log off too

pull down then

reschedule lah..

next time plan earlier...