wife plangkong you elak lah bro..... hehehheeh sia sia jer learn prata-kundo muahahahahhaha

It s good to Off topic many many cause at least its fun.... and thread not dead...

whoit bro kambing... your server still down eh? hehehehehhe

nurse!! pain pain....... help help.... muahahaha need treatment..

tummy pain issit... u ar hevin irritable bowel syndrome issit... cum2... i ask da doctor to order fer ya ducolax(bullet tablet stuff in da anus)... after u hev alredady taken da tablet bravely... ur tummy will b alright within 30 mins... haha... haha... WANT2??

You are a guitar angel sent from the guitar god..!

• Replies 325

lamer tu bro... ahaha... ahhh... sars was lioke how many yrs ago ar... i ferget liao... but @ tat time since my ward ish an A class ward... so all ar single beded rooms... all of da children who ish suspected of hevin sars ish warded in my ward while their mommys n daddys were warded in CDC... sooo sad ya knoe... they cannot cum out of their rooms... n askin Q lioke... 'am i sick??' n 'why i cannot cum out n play lioke other kids' n we hev to comfort them... n play toys with them... aiyah... dun want to say nemore laaa... wait i :cry: many2...

wahh..sad sia liddat..touching..kekeke..

yeah laaaaa... wut to do... tis ish part of life... sumtimx... when i go to werk... i jush hev to leave my heart in my locker... sit in my locker fer 8 hrs... hmmmmmm... but not all pt hev sad stories laaaa... haha...

wahahax..wat a way to put it..but then the nursing line are full of touching stories..ahx..my dad last tym advised me to take up nursing, cuz everywhere also need nurses, so it's a guarentee you'll always have a job if u stick to the nursing line..but i didnt..hehex..

yeah lor true2... aiyah... 10 more mins... then i hev to move my butt to class again... shitty betul ar...

ahahaa... u tokin bout da auntie who ish single n avaliable issit... haha...

i tink he's toking abt u la sis...

adey chet~

lolx

wife plangkong you elak lah bro..... hehehheeh sia sia jer learn prata-kundo muahahahahhaha

It s good to Off topic many many cause at least its fun.... and thread not dead...

canot elak ar bro, her ilmu lagi tinggi wor dari ku... lolx

me too nurse, pain bery d pain...~~~~

can't play kt track so bery pain u noe... :cry:

wah betol nye off topic...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

whoit bro kambing... your server still down eh? hehehehehhe

no ar..

yesterday 10pm go home..

let the night shifter change motherboard.. :lol:

ot 2 hours.. jadilah tu.. this month ot 81hrs liao :faint:

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

rxz....haiz,i was shocked,one malay uncle tried to race wit me....but in da end he smelled only my smoke...hehe....from tamp ave 1 near salihin kopishop to safra,he keep hi revving overtaking me,once turn towards bedok res den bye bye baby.....

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

wah betol nye off topic...

mmg bro... jauh g ot trusssss

lolx

no ar..

yesterday 10pm go home..

let the night shifter change motherboard.. :lol:

ot 2 hours.. jadilah tu.. this month ot 81hrs liao :faint:

wow!~! like dat, race farring for me purrrlleeesssss...

lolx

rxz....haiz,i was shocked,one malay uncle tried to race wit me....but in da end he smelled only my smoke...hehe....from tamp ave 1 near salihin kopishop to safra,he keep hi revving overtaking me,once turn towards bedok res den bye bye baby.....

wat makes u tink dat dat malay uncle tried to race wit u? pelik jgak ehh... lolx

bro, mayb d uncle use to ride like dat? n he din mean to disturb u?

i mean somtimes if u cn notice n notice it carefully, dos uncles al wen dey ride, dey like to drag lower gear, or revving it high...

hahahhaha no lah RAINKRR actually the pakcik got stomachache and he is rushing to the toilet then whist ridding fast he recognize your plate which he knows that you too are rushing for his fav spot at the toilet..... thus the race begins..... muahahahahhahahaha

Jangan marah ha! hehehhe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

so what's the point being proof?

ppl race with u then u must race back?

then why the complain ?

ain't u the same level?

u r showing that uncle in his RXZ that u can let him smell ur smoke too rite?

n u r so... proud n happi with the hehehe n bye..bye baby...

mmg bro... jauh g ot trusssss

lolx

wow!~! like dat, race farring for me purrrlleeesssss...

lolx

wat makes u tink dat dat malay uncle tried to race wit u? pelik jgak ehh... lolx

bro, mayb d uncle use to ride like dat? n he din mean to disturb u?

i mean somtimes if u cn notice n notice it carefully, dos uncles al wen dey ride, dey like to drag lower gear, or revving it high...

u every mth..

2k (stocks) + 2k (pay)

u should buy for me..

point 1 finger at others but remember u have 4 pointing back at urself...

hahahhaha no lah RAINKRR actually the pakcik got stomachache and he is rushing to the toilet then whist ridding fast he recognize your plate which he knows that you too are rushing for his fav spot at the toilet..... thus the race begins..... muahahahahhahahaha

Jangan marah ha! hehehhe

wahahahaha,....

race nt to get ontop of d podium but to toilet break..

wahahaha

so what's the point being proof?

ppl race with u then u must race back?

then why the complain ?

ain't u the same level?

u r showing that uncle in his RXZ that u can let him smell ur smoke too rite?

n u r so... proud n happi with the hehehe n bye..bye baby...

smell smoke? wat brand is d cigrate?

hehehehe

j/k

u every mth..

2k (stocks) + 2k (pay)

u should buy for me..

huh?

wats stock?

main hembus jer lu bro...

wahahahaha

my pay pn after cut there cut here, tk smpai 2k pn... :cry:

point 1 finger at others but remember u have 4 pointing back at urself...

woah bro.... why the angst? LEK LEK.... hehehe:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

woah bro.... why the angst? LEK LEK.... hehehe:cheeky:

Nah it's just cannot tahhan these ppl lar.... KPKB complain say other bikers overtake them lar... blow n rev at them lar... but once kena overtaken die..die... must overtake back n pehhh... off leaving smoke(kretek:indo ciggies)for the other party to smell n see no tail-lights etc....

it seems more like the 1 complaining is boasting of what he is capable of doing..

it's as if pot calling the kettle black...

if victim is overtaken n never overtake back n peh... off letting the other party smell smoke... come in here n voice his grouse abt the danger the other joker is posing... that i respect.:thumb:

Nah it's just cannot tahhan these ppl lar.... KPKB complain say other bikers overtake them lar... blow n rev at them lar... but once kena overtaken die..die... must overtake back n pehhh... off leaving smoke(kretek:indo ciggies)for the other party to smell n see no tail-lights etc....

it seems more like the 1 complaining is boasting of what he is capable of doing..

it's as if pot calling the kettle black...

if victim is overtaken n never overtake back n peh... off letting the other party smell smoke... come in here n voice his grouse abt the danger the other joker is posing... that i respect.:thumb:

lek bro... dun let anger runs over u bro... kekekeke

mayb tail light spoilt, or bulb blow, dats y cannot c d tail light...

jokes aside, but, pls, for dose hu complain bn blow, wack or smoke al dat stuff but yet u(nt u wor bro busa.. hehehe) take revenge, do d same back, its d same s u r d rd bully itself(s long s ppl understand my angmo, ok liao)..

lek bro... dun let anger runs over u bro... kekekeke

mayb tail light spoilt, or bulb blow, dats y cannot c d tail light...

jokes aside, but, pls, for dose hu complain bn blow, wack or smoke al dat stuff but yet u(nt u wor bro busa.. hehehe) take revenge, do d same back, its d same s u r d rd bully itself(s long s ppl understand my angmo, ok liao)..

that is dangerous..

ride safely peeps..

yup i think so.... but i really don understand why if let say some 2stokers blow pipe on road and other 2 strokers have to feel the urge to blow back and give that kind of gesture?

i dont recalled when on the track we do that except on the road... and especially when come from a cutting biker...

Confirm will say y u blow blow ?? then both party will exchanging words or such...

This always happen with those platers and sometimes if they are in a group... hmmm i am thinking if i had ever done that?

So bros Are guilty of these gestures? hahhahaha pretty sure got one...

MR WHO SAYS;

i tink he's toking abt u la sis...

adey chet~

lolx

me too nurse, pain bery d pain...~~~~

can't play kt track so bery pain u noe... :cry:

ouh me ar... hahaha... so bro u in pain rite... want ducolax suppository?? hehe...