• Replies 325

finally there no more complaints about the crazy RXZ.....

last time when i was in sec sch.

was playing basketball in the neighbourhood.

there was a RXZ.

dunno what he trying to show us.

keep whacking his bike like mad and when he's exiting the carpark he wheelie his bike up.:faint:

i recently kana blow by a rxz. i(sp) and my friend(cbr400) were riding on pie goin to euno industrial park. we only ride 80~90km/h only. then suddenly a rxz rode pass me then cut in front of me then blow. after he blow at me then the rxz do the same thin to my friend. we were so pissed off then we chased that sickening rxz and we 2 blow at him 3times then we rode off. the rxz trying to chase us but he cant keep up. zzzzzz

ya lah of coz lah..... he only want to blow ppl not chase mah...... hehhehehheheh

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

i recently kana blow by a rxz. i(sp) and my friend(cbr400) were riding on pie goin to euno industrial park. we only ride 80~90km/h only. then suddenly a rxz rode pass me then cut in front of me then blow. after he blow at me then the rxz do the same thin to my friend. we were so pissed off then we chased that sickening rxz and we 2 blow at him 3times then we rode off. the rxz trying to chase us but he cant keep up. zzzzzz

hahaha this is funny.. can imagine d scene.. like cartoon sia.. hahaha.. but im sorry if i find it funny wen u all are pissed off.. i jus imagined d scene dats all.. hehe

finally there no more complaints about the crazy RXZ.....

Bro...

This is wat happen when u tegur.....

All the complain starts to come up again...

kua kuaa kuaaa.....

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

HAHAHAHAHA.... GOOD WHAT ATLEAST THE THREAD STARTER KNOWS THAT WE ( THE BOYS FROM RXz CLAN ARE HELPING HIS BABY STAYING ALIVE.... BEWARE OF THE ZS... SMOKE MACHINE!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

I really pitty u guys, those who got bugged by any bike tat got too much fule and 2t to burn...

Crazy ppl....

:sian::sian::sian:

I also got blown by this particular GSX leaving vivo...

"ahem""ahem""ahem"

Dont know what was going through his mind...

Big bike blow at small bike....

hehehe.....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

I duno if i post in the correct section, but i couldn't find a more suitable place to post. mods please move this to a correct section if its wrong. thanks

i was riding along CTE towards changi around 1215am at 80km/h. suddenly this rxz FE5020L overtook me at very close distance. if i were to out-stretch my arm, i would have reach his shoulders. i maintain my speed. and i manage to overtook him again sometime later.

den this rxz suddenly overtook me from behind and swerve right in front of me, blow at me and sped off.

WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO PROVE??

he exited ang mo kio ave 5. although i was going to TPE, i exited amk ave 5 and took a 2mins view of the rider. a middle aged indian fellow. come on, i was pillioning my gf home, and didnt disturb you in anyway. is that necessary?

thanks for the smoke. you guys have been warned!

i tink tat makel trying to show off to ur gf.. if tat hapens wen u r alone, try to speed past him very close, i asure u tat he will wobble..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii203/petzlica/sparknrxz.jpg

DEC 05-May 07 : Yamaha RxZ

May 07-July 08: Yamaha Spark 135 White Standard Coverset

Aug 08-Jan 10: Yamaha Spark 135 ALL Black Coverset

Jan 11-May 14... Yamaha Spark 135 Ver 2010 Red

Then who is worth ur expensive full face helmet? A cat? Or an apek?

Eh eh Ladyrider. Dun be so notty k. :angel: Cat dun noe how to ride bike. Unless if you're talking abt Garfield or Jerry. And apek wont ride so recklessly. They treasure their life more than they treasure their bike. :p

heh.. why issit everytime an rxz rider that love to "disturb" other bikers??

got once at the red light.. this rxz guy keep blowing beside me while waiting for the green as though wanna race. i was riding a phantom. funny thing is, when the light turn green... he whack his throttle so fast as though wanna race but end up stall his engine.. think he too excited and didn't control his clutch well.. i look at him and smile and ride off SLOWLY

^^^ lol. tht is freaking funny. sibei paiseh for the rider.

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

http://i398.photobucket.com/albums/pp68/lekiah/104_0511.jpg

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/shilohsays.jpg

heh.. why issit everytime an rxz rider that love to "disturb" other bikers??

got once at the red light.. this rxz guy keep blowing beside me while waiting for the green as though wanna race. i was riding a phantom. funny thing is, when the light turn green... he whack his throttle so fast as though wanna race but end up stall his engine.. think he too excited and didn't control his clutch well.. i look at him and smile and ride off SLOWLY

Wakakakakakaka......

If i were you, i would be laughing my head off while i ride slowly away from that zeak....

wakakaka....

hahahaha....

Well guess its normal for guys as we cant control...

hehehe....

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

"My Ride, My Pride"

Had my fair share of RXZ rider... haha... Just happened just now morning at AMK area also (why must it be AMK ah??)

Was riding my new FBE spark135 back home with my fren riding a wave. Then suddenly out of nowhere this RXZ delivery dude with a green delivery box (dunno wat company) pass me at a very close distance and whack those 2T full smoke at me. Later a few metres ahead,red light so thus me and my fren park beside him and give him a cheeky happy look and he suddenly become one-blur-****. Never move..never fidget. Weird malay guy (im malay also btw)

We just kept staring at him and give him dat sarcastic smile.

Green light...well would have expect he zoomed off again. Thought to myself "Wassap wif this RXZ rider? late delivery ah?" and when doing delivery also must wear ur design helmet ah?? haiz....

So to all RXZ riders or any riders that like to blow blow small bike like us just now.

Keep this in mind, u never know wat other bikes we have at our carpark and dun lemme see you again on the road when we ride that bikes we keep at home.

Our kupcai is just for transport... Remember.....

Its not the machine that control you, its you that control the machine.

biker eat biker... wtf?

to the SP guy who blew smoke at me in toh guan, if you're here, just wanna ask if u found your slipper which u dropped in the middle of the traffic junction after blowing smoke at me.

btw im riding cbr150 with 46L box. what's so guai lan about that? -.-

WOW this thread is still alive..

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

Had my fair share of RXZ rider... haha... Just happened just now morning at AMK area also (why must it be AMK ah??)

Was riding my new FBE spark135 back home with my fren riding a wave. Then suddenly out of nowhere this RXZ delivery dude with a green delivery box (dunno wat company) pass me at a very close distance and whack those 2T full smoke at me. Later a few metres ahead,red light so thus me and my fren park beside him and give him a cheeky happy look and he suddenly become one-blur-****. Never move..never fidget. Weird malay guy (im malay also btw)

We just kept staring at him and give him dat sarcastic smile.

Green light...well would have expect he zoomed off again. Thought to myself "Wassap wif this RXZ rider? late delivery ah?" and when doing delivery also must wear ur design helmet ah?? haiz....

So to all RXZ riders or any riders that like to blow blow small bike like us just now.

Keep this in mind, u never know wat other bikes we have at our carpark and dun lemme see you again on the road when we ride that bikes we keep at home.

Our kupcai is just for transport... Remember.....

the last part i like, just the same sentiment i feel...:angel:

kudos for u..:thumb:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

I think no point for bike eat against bike. For me if there a bike blow at me and run off waiting for me to chase back... i also won't even bother lol.. y waste my time to entertain them? the only thing i will disturb back is those reckless taxi driver who almost cause us accident... once i encounter before, the taxi die die dun want give me space to pass by him. 1 car trying to eat 2 lane wtf? After i had overtake him during in expressway. i just took the lane and slow down ride block his way. the moment he switch lane i also follow... just make him dun have the chance to overtake me. some stupid taxi driver always think themself playing maximum tune...

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

Hmmm, u r rite, i have to agree with u. Some of them feels dat they own the road, but once they c da TP they slowed down and act like a mice who saw a cat hehe. They might be riding recklessly and dangerously on da road, but when on track they are far behind.

bro, your wrong le.

I am the strange one, i only blow at TP with my black visor. please note i only did it once only and nth happen to me, because it was a traffic jam and the blood TP was blocking the lane.

blow 4 to 5 times still the TP don't want to give way. TP so what? block people lane you know.

lucky for me i quit riding already,

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"