Whats the best time to enter or leave JB on a motorcycle?

1)monday to thursday

2)friday

3)Saturday

4)sunday

i know 5-7pm are usually no-go timings and after 10pm is generally ok although sometimes i still get stuck in jams

but hopefully you guys can share a more in-depth timing so i dont need to experience getting stuck in a jam

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

• Replies 8

Mon-Thurs - 12am to 4am and 10am to 4pm

Fri - 2am to 5am and 10am to 5pm

Sunday - 12am to 5am and 6am to 10am

I go to jb once every 3 days only after working hours. from my experience,

Mon-thursday exactly at 10pm (dont bother after 10pm because they will close the side gate), after 12am

Friday - after 1am

saturday the whole morning to 11.30am, 3pm to 4pm, 10pm, after 12am

sunday - i have never experienced any jams before for the whole day

Bro

Dats a bit too late oredy as nid to wake up early for work on wkdays ;-)

Sent from my e1901_v77_jbla668_fwvga using Tapatalk

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

this is pretty accurate.... imho

:pray::pray:
going to JB motorcycle no need to bring cashcard or touch and go card right?

Can i bring back 2 bottle of 95 fuel loaded on my rearbox?

rider2013,

go jb dun need cashcard or touch n go if going through woodlands checkpoint/causeway.

if go through tuas/2nd link must bring both.

cannot bring back petrol in anyway shape or form apart inside your tank! you will kena from our authorities.

hope this helps.

cheers! :angel:

Goodee hor hot goodee... Mat witz sebastian! :p

heard rumours that ICA will increase VEP for Malaysian bikes and reduce the number of free days.

hope this will cut down on the jams during peak hours.

Anyone recently pass woodlands checkpoint toward singapore?? after awhile recently, i discovered just at the motorcycle custom area, they go and put the stupid metallic hump. now why would they do that. obviously the boss who instructed the hump never work there and see that majority of motorcyclist stop their bikes and push. i pity those big motorcyclist who either have to push their bikes or after opening /closing their boxes then have to push their heavy bikes across the stupid metallic humps. crazy.