hahaha, that's the biggest husky alaskan i eva saw sia ...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
  • Replies 1k

Originally posted by koma@Jan 18 2005, 03:40 AM

u mean my dog?? cute maybe abit but clever definately not :p he juz lives in a world of his own. juz confirmed ydae mine is a alaskan malamute n not a siberian husky but never mind lar i still luv him alot ;) cause his temper quite like me :p but ydae he went crazy bit tat stoopid kee shaw ear tink he tolerant of the dog quite long liao then he cannot take it anymore cause tat dog keep provoking him then hes a dog tat is friendly to other dogs provided they dont provoke him 1st. was so glad he was playing with the other 2 huskies there, tink huskies make a great companion for him as they r more or less of the same family.tinkin of gettin a husky but no time 2 manage 2 dogs :( eh pauche u mind posting my dog pic swimming in the pool here then i copy to my com. thanks ;) ur mushbroom also veri cute tink she got along well with my shadow also, then so guai no need leash will not run around 1, my shadow is unleashed dun knoe run till china liao :p

if i upload the pics here, i gotta resize till below 128kb.... resolution will not be nice. go get a gmail 1GB FREE EMAIL, i'll send to that account. Can send u all, about 20+ pics I took. :cheer:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jan 18 2005, 07:57 AM

hahaha, that's the biggest husky alaskan i eva saw sia ...

even the lamparji alao bigger than my fist! :giddy:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 18 2005, 08:39 AM

even the lamparji alao bigger than my fist! :giddy:

haha~~!! lucky nber rape ur mushbroom rite :p ok thanks will do tat or i borrow memory card frm u copy to my pc ok with u??

Originally posted by koma@Jan 18 2005, 02:36 PM

haha~~!! lucky nber rape ur mushbroom rite :p ok thanks will do tat or i borrow memory card frm u copy to my pc ok with u??

then i gotta meet u pass u then meet u take back again.... meanwhile i wun have memory card to take pics oso leh.....a bit leychey......

or tomolo meet simon they all at lc foodcourt 8pm onwards? i burn onto cdrom pass to u lor? on bo? :confused:

I was there on sunday with my shadow (siberian husky) but ard 12.30pm.... and u guys were coming on 4pm.. :cheeky:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 18 2005, 03:17 PM

then i gotta meet u pass u then meet u take back again.... meanwhile i wun have memory card to take pics oso leh.....a bit leychey......

or tomolo meet simon they all at lc foodcourt 8pm onwards? i burn onto cdrom pass to u lor? on bo? :confused:

ok sure thanks bro

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 18 2005, 04:58 PM

I was there on sunday with my shadow (siberian husky) but ard 12.30pm.... and u guys were coming on 4pm.. :cheeky:

eh bro u got go articpawzsg.com??

quite a nice website they got weekly dog runs on fri at WCDR.tis fri they goin sentosa maybe i joining them

Originally posted by koma@Jan 19 2005, 10:00 AM

ok sure thanks bro

now then u reply.... i never bring out leh..... :sian:

Originally posted by koma@Jan 18 2005, 03:34 AM

LIST OF DOG 17)

18)

LIST OF DOG OWNERS

eg. nick/ breed of day(name)/ contact no

1) koma/ alaskan malamute(shadow) /98478042

2) Lass / mix pomerianian (Benben)

3) Junky/ miniature pinscher (mickey)/ 96830502

4) NSR SP/ Chihuahua (Spencer) & Papillon (Collie)

5) pauche/ JRT (mushroom)

6) mc21/ Shih Tzu (Angel & Allson)/98453424

7) none / mix of Poodle/PEKINGESE / stray cat

8) L3mOn/ shih tsu (Bobo)/ shih tsu n mixed duno wat breed (max)

9) Haya^Busa/ sheltie(BRANDY) aka.sheltland sheepdog or miniture collie

10) StAR / Maltese ( Sundae )

11)kawazxr400 / silky & yorkshire terrier + new born 3 babies(23/01/04) 97323757

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

slow & steady yellow K1 = thats me

Originally posted by koma@Jan 19 2005, 10:01 AM

quite a nice website they got weekly dog runs on fri at WCDR.tis fri they goin sentosa maybe i joining them

remember last sunday ur husky bit a keeshond at pet movers?

that keeshond is actually my friend's dog..... just met her today and she told me so suay last week at Pet Movers kena bitten by a big husky!!!:giddy:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 23 2005, 03:47 PM

remember last sunday ur husky bit a keeshond at pet movers?

that keeshond is actually my friend's dog..... just met her today and she told me so suay last week at Pet Movers kena bitten by a big husky!!!:giddy:

wah so qiao ah..knn sg so small. actually not all my dog fault, cause the kheeshound came 2 provoke my dog. my dog sit dwn liao then the owner still keep comin closer

hahaha the kheeshond oso very tiao pi 1 ..

actually not ya dog's fault oso i think ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by koma@Jan 24 2005, 04:54 PM

wah so qiao ah..knn sg so small. actually not all my dog fault, cause the kheeshound came 2 provoke my dog. my dog sit dwn liao then the owner still keep comin closer

aiya when go this kinda place, its at your own risk de. so even if my dog bite away your husky's testicles, u also LPPL mah..... :giddy:

:D :D :D

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 26 2005, 12:06 PM

aiya when go this kinda place, its at your own risk de. so even if my dog bite away your husky's testicles, u also LPPL mah..... :giddy:

:D :D :D

haha~~!! i doubt so my dog is a silent killer dun make sound bfore he attack 1 :p like they say barkin dogs dont bite ;)

Originally posted by koma@Jan 27 2005, 09:36 AM

haha~~!! i doubt so my dog is a silent killer dun make sound bfore he attack 1 :p like they say barkin dogs dont bite ;)

yah lah.... like mine.... make so much noise but bo-ji one! NB! :mad:

12th Feb sentosa outing at silso beach~~~ its 4th day of CNY, anyone interested??

Originally posted by koma@Jan 31 2005, 08:31 AM

12th Feb sentosa outing at silso beach~~~ its 4th day of CNY, anyone interested??

might not be able to join.... :mad:

hi, i'm thinking of adopting my friend's 4yr old silky terrier. He's rather active, barks at most ppl and alot of other animals but so far he's ok with me. My friend is the 2nd owner & told me that the dog doesnt like to be told what to do.

i'm concerned abt whether i'm capable of keeping him. Besides the barking that might annoy my neighbours and rushing to feed & walk him in the morning before work, i'm worried i might be biting off more than i can chew ...... no pun intended :p

Time commitment wise, i'm off to work at 730am & usually get home abt 8pm, in between the dog would be alone at home, is this unsuitable? I hope i dont come home to find the whole place in a mess. Any advice? thks.

Originally posted by fmx@Jan 31 2005, 09:37 AM

hi, i'm thinking of adopting my friend's 4yr old silky terrier. He's rather active, barks at most ppl and alot of other animals but so far he's ok with me. My friend is the 2nd owner & told me that the dog doesnt like to be told what to do.

i'm concerned abt whether i'm capable of keeping him. Besides the barking that might annoy my neighbours and rushing to feed & walk him in the morning before work, i'm worried i might be biting off more than i can chew ...... no pun intended :p

Time commitment wise, i'm off to work at 730am & usually get home abt 8pm, in between the dog would be alone at home, is this unsuitable? I hope i dont come home to find the whole place in a mess. Any advice? thks.

well, for 1 tin u need lots of tlc(tender loving care) for any pets u keep. but the joys they bring u despite all the problems they gibe u cannot be measured. ask urself r u willin 2 put up with the hassle of makin sure u wake up at round 6plus in the mornin everyday including weekends n public holidays 2 bring ur pet dwn for a walk. also when u come hm frm work all exhausted n tired will u still keep abit a time 2 spend with ur pet n play with him?? if u livin with ur parents might be abit better cause can get some help frm them like me my father takes my dog out for his mornin walks n i make sure i take him out for all the evenin walks of at least 30min each. as for barkin u can buy those anti barkin collars which u can train 2 teach ur dog not 2 bark unneccessarily. hope tis helps ;)

Originally posted by fmx@Jan 31 2005, 09:37 AM

Is this your first pet dog? Are you living alone?

If both yes, better reconsider it again.

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg

hi koma & none, yup tis wld be my first dog. I luv dogs & always wanted one but cld never convince my parents. Somehow they're giving in this time out of respect for me as an adult.

I'm not sure if it'll make a diff even though I'm still staying with my parents. They still think its a hassle to own a dog. But i'm sure they'll change their minds once they warm up to the dog.

I believe I'll be able to make time for the responsibilities tht come wif it. More importantly i worry abt whether i can control him cuz he doesnt take instructions very well. And the fact tht he's already 4yrs old i'm not sure if he can adjust to me as his new owner?

Originally posted by koma@Jan 19 2005, 10:01 AM

didnt know abt the website.. let me know if u are going for any of the events.. i might join u if time permited.. :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.