Originally posted by mutant_sheep@Jul 19 2006, 11:51 AM

cheeko MIA liao :confused: :cheeky:

Cheeko kenna Gong Tao liaoz.... probably now in the Land of Smiles... happily enjoying himself.... :lovestruck:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

• Replies 16.5k

Originally posted by comics00@Jul 19 2006, 02:43 PM

i still remember the last trip up on the same trunk road my avg was 160km/h & i berely able to smell the rest of the FJRian

:pray: :pray: :pray:

i think the Sun and me got a date this sunday too :weep:

Originally posted by comics00@Jul 19 2006, 02:43 PM

i still remember the last trip up on the same trunk road my avg was 160km/h & i berely able to smell the rest of the FJRian :giddy:

think i will join u guys another time. after discuss with my gal we will go to our club & just lazz under the sun :sorry:

Bro Comic,

Long time no hear from you.. Are you still training in America? Don't worry about speed. Own time on target mah.. It's only few mins difference be it slow or fast.

The most importantly, we must enjoy the tranquility. Ride safe plus fun.!

By the way, Terry got our last action filmed and packed into a DVD format. The disc is with me. Interested parties can contact me for it.

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

Mersing Ride - Trunk Road Ride.

Date: 23rd July 2006, Sunday

Time: 0830HRS, moving off 0900hrs sharp.

Meeting point: GP Esso, Gelang Patah

Total distance: 350 app km. (To and back)

Total activity time: 0900hrs to 1500hrs (Back to singapore)

Riding road conditions: NSHW, exit Ayer hitam, follow by 100km trunk road) Reverse the route when riding back. Alternatively, we will use

kota Tinggi route.

Confirmed Participants

1) Denrick aka Teamlm

2) Terry aka Singlish (Testing DVD Camera on his new rubber mount)

3) Glen

4) BG aka Ashen

5) Jason aka FJRider

6) Mutant Sheep aka ah pui

7) Happy_cookies aka Steve

8) Andy (Jason frenz on a FZ 600) Hope u guys dun mind if he come along.

9) Boon16

PLease add yourself... Welcome Welcome!!!!

Where are the rest?? We have amost 30 FJR registered in the FJR forum leh.. Come join in the fun!!! OTOT...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Teamlm@Jul 19 2006, 08:12 PM

Riding road conditions: NSHW, exit Ayer hitam, follow by 100km trunk road) Reverse the route when riding back. Alternatively, we will use

kota Tinggi route.

Confirmed Participants

1) Denrick aka Teamlm

3) Glen

4) BG aka Ashen

5) Jason aka FJRider

9) Boon16

10) Teddy aka Faizal

11) ChuckyChan aka Kamisan

12)

13)

14)

Where are the rest?? We have amost 30 FJR registered in the FJR forum leh.. Come join in the fun!!! OTOT...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

wait for me guys :bounce:

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gifhttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/FJRlogo.jpghttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gif

sorry guys, got to work..

@denrick-can burn a copy of the disc for me? I go down your house sometime and get it from you... Thanx mate..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by n@kan0@Jul 19 2006, 06:58 PM

Cheeko kenna Gong Tao liaoz.... probably now in the Land of Smiles... happily enjoying himself.... :lovestruck:

http://s2.simpload.com/071644ba4f639c99f.jpg

New FJR rider checking in (after waiting for 4 years)... SBF very messy takes a great time to find this thread. Anyway I might be coming on the 23rd, however there might be another gd fren of mine coming along with his CBR1000 too. Let me know if its ok. Sorry, but not familiar with the culture here yet. Once confirm will add my name in the list. See ya guys soon.

Please add yourself into the list.. This is to eliminate "Oi!, What's your name."? when we see each other on the roads.

1.) AshenZ (Galaxy BLue) aka BG, AY9999R

2.) Teamlm (Storm Silver) aka Denrick Liew, FZ18S

3.) Glenn (Storm Silver) aka Glenna Cheah, FU7A

4.) FJRider (Galaxy Blue) aka Jason, FY8668T

5.) Rahman (Galaxy Blue)aka Rahman, FG786H

6.) Terry (Techno Jade) aka Singlish, FY2997H

7.) Chung ('05 Silver_Blue)

8.) Omnislash (Maroon) aka Chua, FW8437

9.) Sonic seed (Silver) aka Elliot, FU6008A

10.) Rebornbiker (Techno Jade) aka Marcus, FX2055G

11.) SpEr (Storm Silver), FX4168B

12.) deanz4 (Maroon) aka Dean, FZ4501L

13.) ThongKH (Silver) FV5789

14.) domjames(silver/blue) aka James, FZ3388D

15.) Capirexx (blue) aka Danny, FT7004

16.) Ezkenky (Blue) aka Ken , Fm9998Y

17.) iliew aka Ivan (Storm silver), FY 8565

18.) Ant44 aka Anthony, AT44

19.) Mutant_sheep (Glaxy Blue) aka ah pui

20.) Dammie (Galaxy Blue) aka Damien, FE900

21.) SilverWinger (Galaxy Blue) aka Bob

22.) White Knight (Black) aka Tommy, FX 940 P

23.) comics00 (blue) aka Kelvin, FBA2777A

24.) Cybernation (blue) aka Kun, FR7575X

25.) kopiosatu (silver) aka Colin, FX7231G

26.) Casper4XXX (Storm Silver) aka Desmond, FZ7733P

27) happy_cookies (06' storm silver) aka Steve, FU8288C

28) Teddy aka Faizal (Galaxy Blue) - FZ6662S

29) ChuckyChan aka Kamisan (Silver Blue) - FZ8727B

30) Maverick aka Maverick (Silver Blue) - FY7274C

Originally posted by maverick@Jul 21 2006, 05:55 AM

New FJR rider checking in (after waiting for 4 years)... SBF very messy takes a great time to find this thread. Anyway I might be coming on the 23rd, however there might be another gd fren of mine coming along with his CBR1000 too. Let me know if its ok. Sorry, but not familiar with the culture here yet. Once confirm will add my name in the list. See ya guys soon.

HI Maverick,

Welcome welcome to the FJR thread. Do join us if you're available this Sunday (23/7/06).

kota Tinggi route.

P.S: At 8.30am on 23rd July 2006, We will be at the R&R (Before GP Esso), sipping coffee , tea and light Breakfast before meeting the meeting place. Please have your own breakfast arrangement. Our Brunch will start at 12pm.

Confirmed Participants

1) Denrick aka Teamlm

3) Glen

4) BG aka Ashen

5) Jason aka FJRider

9) Boon16

10) Teddy aka Faizal

11) ChuckyChan aka Kamisan

12)

13)

14)

Sorry guy...

have some private problem, so cant joint u guy this sun trip...

really wish can ride w all of u... but...

hope that can joint u guy again soon....

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

Please add yourself into the list.. This is to eliminate "Oi!, What's your name."? when we see each other on the roads.

1.) AshenZ (Galaxy BLue) aka BG, AY9999R

2.) Teamlm (Storm Silver) aka Denrick Liew, FZ18S

3.) Glenn (Storm Silver) aka Glenna Cheah, FU7A

4.) FJRider (Galaxy Blue) aka Jason, FY8668T

5.) Rahman (Galaxy Blue)aka Rahman, FG786H

6.) Terry (Techno Jade) aka Singlish, FY2997H

7.) Chung ('05 Silver_Blue)

8.) Omnislash (Maroon) aka Chua, FW8437

9.) Sonic seed (Silver) aka Elliot, FU6008A

10.) Rebornbiker (Techno Jade) aka Marcus, FX2055G

11.) SpEr (Storm Silver), FX4168B

12.) deanz4 (Maroon) aka Dean, FZ4501L

13.) ThongKH (Silver) FV5789

14.) domjames(silver/blue) aka James, FZ3388D

15.) Capirexx (blue) aka Danny, FT7004

16.) Ezkenky (Blue) aka Ken , Fm9998Y

17.) iliew aka Ivan (Storm silver), FY 8565

18.) Ant44 aka Anthony, AT44

19.) Mutant_sheep (Glaxy Blue) aka ah pui

20.) Dammie (Galaxy Blue) aka Damien, FE900

21.) Maverick aka Maverick (Silver Blue) - FY7274C

22.) White Knight (Black) aka Tommy, FX 940 P

23.) comics00 (blue) aka Kelvin, FBA2777A

24.) Cybernation (blue) aka Kun, FR7575X

25.) kopiosatu (silver) aka Colin, FX7231G

26.) Casper4XXX (Storm Silver) aka Desmond, FZ7733P

27) happy_cookies (06' storm silver) aka Steve, FU8288C

28) Teddy aka Faizal (Galaxy Blue) - FZ6662S

29) ChuckyChan aka Kamisan (Silver Blue) - FZ8727B

kota Tinggi route.

P.S: At 8.30am on 23rd July 2006, We will be at the R&R (Before GP Esso), sipping coffee , tea and light Breakfast before meeting the meeting place. Please have your own breakfast arrangement. Our Brunch will start at 12pm.

Confirmed Participants

1) Denrick aka Teamlm

3) Glen

4) BG aka Ashen

5) Jason aka FJRider

7) ChuckyChan aka Kamisan

9) Boon16

10) Teddy aka Faizal

11) TDM_Winger aka Bob

12)

13)

14)

:cheeky: Hi FJR Owner...

Im a newbie here, Could you Guys share your view and exprience in the mention topic?

For intro: Is there a Group or Club for FJR Owner in Sg?

Where is the best/ackowledge bike shop for FJR?[/COLOR]

With so much version(03,04,05and 06 which ones is the best?

Best palace malaysia / Thailand you travel in your FJR?

WhEn YoU rIdE a BiKe.. YoU FeEl ThE rUsH oF wInD aGaInSt YoUr HeLmEt...Its ThIs CoNtAcT oF eLeMeNtS tHaT I eNjOy..

we have a thread and its pretty active..

look there

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

ok..photo time..

new fren

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0033.jpg

sleepy face :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0034.jpg

the green terra~~!! :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0035.jpg

got thai word? hehehe :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0037.jpg

Boss with his new N102 :hungry:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0039.jpg

Glen said: "oh..im late..every1..free flow of petrol on me.." :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0040.jpg

Beauty~~ :smile:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0046.jpg

& the beast :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0042.jpg

BeeGee~~!! ur fren look for u~~!!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0054.jpg

pose pls~~!!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0059.jpg

happy faces after "cup" corner :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0065.jpg

APA INI~~?? :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0066.jpg

second round any1? :hungry:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/DSCF0076.jpg

Originally posted by C52B@Jul 23 2006, 07:27 AM

:cheeky: Hi FJR Owner...

Im a newbie here, Could you Guys share your view and exprience in the mention topic?

For intro: Is there a Group or Club for FJR Owner in Sg?

Where is the best/ackowledge bike shop for FJR?[/COLOR]

With so much version(03,04,05and 06 which ones is the best?

Best palace malaysia / Thailand you travel in your FJR?

Hi C52B

All Yamaha FJR generations(models) are good if u maintain it well.

Only sum improvements on the latest version, eg:ABS,gear indicator etc.

Yamaha FJR neva fails! :thumb:

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gifhttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/FJRlogo.jpghttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gif
Guest cheeko
:? wah! even kennyseaw also follow u guys go whack mersing...... :clapping: