saw one ride past at thomson yesterday...maroon with stripes.

wonder is it you?the maroon color looks nice.

I did run my errands to here & there yest... was bz like hell after collecting my bike :giddy: but i didnt remember got past thomson or not & maybe its not me :sweat:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 16.5k

Round 1 FIGHT!! :cheeky:

Oh-You-Gen... Ah-Toh-Gen... Sonic-Boom... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Round 1 FIGHT!! :cheeky:

hey, cool guys....

Unionbikez, yr Signature is very nice! :lovestruck:

where's that route in the background? or issit jus some photoshop work??

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

unionbikez(Yoga-fire.. Tiger-uppercut!!) :faint: -->seahmh(Oh-You-Gen... Sonic-Boom...)

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

hey, cool guys....

Unionbikez, yr Signature is very nice! :lovestruck:

where's that route in the background? or issit jus some photoshop work??

Yeah, we're cool bro.. juz kidding w each other :p

Thanks! u like my new signature? hehee, btw i've juz got my bike 3days ago & still running-in condition, sianZzz... so e pic me not sure if its photoshop wonders but i got it fr FJR forum :angel:

i just changed EO, Royal Purple. This is the probably the last second time I'll use it.... Why?

Cuz its only 0.946L!!!! Using it with oil filter change, we're still short of a whopping 216ml!! :angry: I should have checked its quantity before changing but who does that? Haiz... No wonder after running and shutting the engine, the level at the sight glass refuses to go back to the recommended level.

I can still use RP for the next change since its without oil filter change. And since I dun like to mix EOs, its oso the last time.. :sian: Now I have no choice but to go but any oil from the kiosk to top it off.

Those using it take note urself...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

i just changed EO, Royal Purple. This is the probably the last second time I'll use it.... Why?

Cuz its only 0.946L!!!! Using it with oil filter change, we're still short of a whopping 216ml!! :angry: I should have checked its quantity before changing but who does that? Haiz... No wonder after running and shutting the engine, the level at the sight glass refuses to go back to the recommended level.

I can still use RP for the next change since its without oil filter change. And since I dun like to mix EOs, its oso the last time.. :sian: Now I have no choice but to go but any oil from the kiosk to top it off.

Those using it take note urself...

that's y BG always recommend we buy 5 bottle.. :cheeky:

Has anyone tried Rock Oil EO before? Can we use it for our FJR??? Thanks in advance for any advice.

unionbikez(Yoga-fire.. Tiger-uppercut!!) :faint: -->seahmh(Oh-You-Gen... Sonic-Boom...)

Blanka spin + electric shock + Blanka bite... lolzz.... :cheeky:

(Blanka

Has anyone tried Rock Oil EO before? Can we use it for our FJR??? Thanks in advance for any advice.

Yes. Rock Oil synthesis 4. I used it during my 10,000km - 30,000km era. But switched to motul den to maxima.

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

http://www.ronayers.com/fiche/getyear.cfm?man=ya&groupid=27350

Anyway, here's sth i ripped off from FJRowners. Someone may find it helpful.

part list~~!! thanks alot mate. :thumb:

No worries!

Wow.. past wkend is sssoooo quiet *cricket sounds* :p Where is everybody? touring huh...? heheheee...

Me just got back my beloved (but without my two pinner boxes) on Sat evening, went to Perling to makan on Sat night... :cheeky:

Great to hear that you've finally gotten yr Wheels back man!!

Enjoy the Ride boyz....

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

great to hear u got ur ride back bro... me oso starting to enjoy my ride & love it alot!! but 1 thing i dun like is cant wear a bermuda/shorts riding it even for a short distance coz felt really2 hot *phew* anyway, she's a HOT babe :p i mean bike... :cheeky:

great that your ride is finally back in action :thumb:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/ramdolahbola/clockwork2.jpg
great to hear u got ur ride back bro... me oso starting to enjoy my ride & love it alot!! but 1 thing i dun like is cant wear a bermuda/shorts riding it even for a short distance coz felt really2 hot *phew* anyway, she's a HOT babe :p i mean bike... :cheeky:

can one la, jus get use to the heat sure can haha

facebook fjr1300sgp: [email protected]

Hi Bro, you mean your 07' model bike still have heat management problem?

Thought new design will have better cooling :sian:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

can one la, jus get use to the heat sure can haha

u haven't see omni wear shorts & singlet ride to KL yet.. :cheeky:

& sleeper some more.. haha..

Hi Bro, you mean your 07' model bike still have heat management problem?

Thought new design will have better cooling :sian:

not hv a heat prob but among most bikes tat i rode w my shorts/bermudas doesnt hv tat kind of "too hot to handle" but then again.. if u compare FJR model yr '05 & below, e heat is nothing compare to '06/'07 :cool:

u haven't see omni wear shorts & singlet ride to KL yet.. :cheeky:

& sleeper some more.. haha..

Oh pls teach me omni-shifu... :cheeky: :p :cheeky: