I dun rem if he is the one i intro you...

but his avatar is the one with the scooter and ducky... aka Scooterer...

Rest in peace, my old friend~

hmmm, seems like alot of people here knows Ah Boon aka Scooterer. BUT how come never see any of u at his Funeral?? haiz.... but at least, think on the bright side, he'd left this world while doing something which he'd enjoyed, and which he sees value and purpose in doing (Iron Butt).

Cheers & Ride Safe guys! :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

• Replies 16.5k

Wonder where can find 2nd hand remus... or and 2nd hand aftermarket exhaust for FJR...

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Mutant..I LUV your dog(s) esp the white one..so CUTE!!!!

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

the dog look fake.... issit real?? dont flame okay

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
the dog look fake.... issit real?? dont flame okay

both doggies are fake, just like the owner.... :faint:

LOL XXX

joking lah.... :cheeky:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

both doggies are fake, just like the owner.... :faint:

LOL XXX

joking lah.... :cheeky:

the owner is fat..not fake :sian:

the doggie at avatar is photoshop-ed..

the doggie in my signature is my dog..but already passed away long time..his name is "zhou zhou" given by my younger brother..play mate of my brother as well.. rest in peace zhou zhou :cry:

Went to HKL 2nd floor to look at gloves and saw a Sliver-storm with a nice no. plate, 8*88 at HKL on Sat afternoon at 1+pm. Rider was speaking on his mobile, so didn't go over to say hello...

Am sorry that I didn't do so and just curious who was at HKL on Sat afternoon...

Just hope to be able to link faces with nicks here...

Appreciate no :gun: ...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

anyone game for mersing twisties this long weekend? on Friday? or Sat? :thumb:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

spotted a nice silver 05' FJR FBB66* at bukit merah last saturday.. wanna go over say hihi to the owner but he seems like super bz chatting with the brokeback andrew..so hance didn't disturb them..wonder who bike is that..

anyway.. that nice 06' strom silver belong to happy_cookies rite?

cookies u didn't update ur signature izzit?

spotted a nice silver 05' FJR FBB66* at bukit merah last saturday.. wanna go over say hihi to the owner but he seems like super bz chatting with the brokeback andrew..so hance didn't disturb them..wonder who bike is that..

Hm..... though most of e ppl oledi know that I m riding a FU 06's FJR oledi since i always go for meet-up.... maybe for those who didn't come for meet-up, they might dunno who we r and wat our plate no.... even we been update our plate no and phone in out forum.... :nono:

So wat to do?? Must we do a orientation once have new rider joint is...??? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

Dear all,

is the locking mechnism able to be bought seperately?? i can't lock Left side of the box now, seems to be spoilt can anyone help with tis?

Which shop? estimate how much?

http://images.cryptic.multiply.com/image/3/photos/3/600x600/15.JPGMy Rides :

Black XJ-6 Diversion *Elisa* ( Jan 12' - Current )

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS *Dorothy* ( Jul 07' - Dec 2011 )

Black Super 4 V Tech II *Jessica* ( Apr 05' - Jul 07' )

Yz designed DTWR 200 *Jennifer* ( Feb 04' - Dec 2009 )

Subaru Justy / White WR2 *REVOKED* (Feb 98' till Mar 00')

Dear all,

is the locking mechnism able to be bought seperately?? i can't lock Left side of the box now, seems to be spoilt can anyone help with tis?

Which shop? estimate how much?

there should be a few palce u can goto.. FJT at deskar road, AM at beside mustafa, HL at ubi.

i think the best & easy place is HL, look for mr. Lee or any mechanic there. They should be friendly enuf to help.. :smile:

there should be a few palce u can goto.. FJT at deskar road, AM at beside mustafa, HL at ubi.

i think the best & easy place is HL, look for mr. Lee or any mechanic there. They should be friendly enuf to help.. :smile:

Thank you :cheeky: by way the HL means Hong Leong rite??

bro cryptic u always here huh,,, so ashenz u guys going 3NCr?? get rooms not... Teamlm able to get rooms too?? Who going for 3 Ncr??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

That normal, all-stock FBB66* belongs to the person who "stepped" onto your "tail" unknowingly previously --> me...

But I don't remember speaking to Andrew lei, I only passed him something and went into the motor-shop to speak to my mechanic inside...

OIC.. so the nice-looking Silver-storm belongs to happy_cookies.

bro cryptic u always here huh,,,

Shhhhh -not too loud :slapforehead: , if not boss hear think i Eat Snake, :eek: :pity:

Hi, Mr mutant_sheep,

Do you mind to advise? If we are to go to Hong Leong and look for Mr Lee or any mechanic there, the "locking mechanism" of our panniers will be replaced with the same "black plastic" ones???

Heard of some of the riders here changing that "locking mechanism" to metal ones by going to Seng Kwang at AMK to have that "black plastic locking thingy" replaced with a metal piece. Will it be better?

Do I just walk into Seng kwang, speak to anyone there and tell that I would like to change the "locking mechanism" of the FJR panniers to a metal one?? Or is there specifically anyone whom we can look for???

Thanks in advance for any advice(s) rendered.

...Who going for 3 Ncr??

Me most likely going... But going with a group of my friends riding "Falcons" from the Falcon nest... :)

Thank you :cheeky: by way the HL means Hong Leong rite??

The locking mechanism is riveted to the box. I highly doubt HL can do anything about it except to ask you buy new box. But no harm asking.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

dear respected "unknowingly" stepped my tail sir seahmh,

pls don't ask me question like that leh..later ppl thought i own the FJR tread or SBF forum that u have to bow at me.

oh ic..that normal, all-stock FBB66* is belong to u har..paiseh hor..as i didn't see ur signature leh..

regards to ur question i don't think i can answer to u as i never have $$ to change the "metal locking mechanism" at Seng Kwang..maybe u can try bring 300bucks to there & Seng Kwang boss will be happily introduce to u who can help u solve this question..

regards to the 3NCR as well, we don't think we will go with those "falcon" from falcon nest as we are very for sure we can't catch up. coz we scared if we go 2gether with them we will have urge wanna change to falcon.

mutant_sheep

Hi, Mr mutant_sheep,

Do you mind to advise? If we are to go to Hong Leong and look for Mr Lee or any mechanic there, the "locking mechanism" of our panniers will be replaced with the same "black plastic" ones???

Heard of some of the riders here changing that "locking mechanism" to metal ones by going to Seng Kwang at AMK to have that "black plastic locking thingy" replaced with a metal piece. Will it be better?

Do I just walk into Seng kwang, speak to anyone there and tell that I would like to change the "locking mechanism" of the FJR panniers to a metal one?? Or is there specifically anyone whom we can look for???

Thanks in advance for any advice(s) rendered.

pardon my kaypo-ness.... Just go Seng Kwuang and tell them you want to change to metal ones. They'll still carrot you all the same...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

...regards to ur question i don't think i can answer to u as i never have $$ to change the "metal locking mechanism" at Seng Kwang..maybe u can try bring 300bucks to there & Seng Kwang boss will be happily introduce to u who can help u solve this question..

Thank you for your advice... :)

regards to the 3NCR as well, we don't think we will go with those "falcon" from falcon nest as we are very for sure we can't catch up. coz we scared if we go 2gether with them we will have urge wanna change to falcon.

mutant_sheep

JUST WANNA CLARIFY : Me going with the Falcons DOESN'T mean that I am a hell rider or I am a fast rider and is able to catch up with them. I always let them "open throttle" and be ahead of me.. I only travel at my normal comfortable speed. I also CANNOT catch up with the Falcons... I just let them go ahead and meet up with them at the "pit-stops" for gasing up.