• Replies 16.5k

Hi omnislash! thanks for the info. Btw can let me have the location and contact number pls?

Ong & Son Spray Painting Works

Blk 14 Defu Lane 10 #01-400 Singapore 539195

Tel : 6284 0332

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

if one big fjr grup ride to big bike fest not in the late evening im on.. u know lar i have to wrk..

maybe sat 12 pm on the sat??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

yo bg i have one spare room for the 3NCR u interesed???

Where is this big bike fest held? sound interesting :cheeky:

I will join the convoy if it is on my off day :angel:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

yo bg i have one spare room for the 3NCR u interesed???

Sure or not??

With who? magdaco riders?? I'm on~

count me in.... pay to who where what? gimme the details~

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

I should be going to this 3NCR too but with a group of ST riders :angel:

Should be able to see you guys there :cheeky:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

bro ashenz i will sms u tony no.. but bro its a couple room .. so bring who??? the same one that kulai ride..hehhee

yo rebornbiker.. see u there...

bikefeast today last day..they giving out motogp ticket eh.. i think i will be going today look look see but will be driving there..heheh

big bike fest today mehh???

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

hahaah its now guys..see u there

Big Bike Fest from 9 to 12 August lah, but look like tomorrow event is better :angel:

Got "Belly dancing" somemore :cheeky:

Day 4, 12th Aug,‘07

1200-1230

Welcome by emcee. Emcee highlighting different booths

1300-1900 Race Queen at booths

1315-1400 Live music by Gilbert & John

1400-1415 "Welcome" to bikeclubs hosted by celebrity emcee Eileen Wee. Launching of 3 NCR 2007 & event registration.

Finger food & light refreshment – by Invitation only.

1420-1430 Race Queen Dance

1430-1515 Live music by Terry & Alex

1600-1615 Bike Clubs on - stage to sign on representation wall

1615-1625 Belly-Dancing

1630-1715 Live music by Gilbert & John

1715-1730 Special 15-min deal

1815-1900 Live music by Terry & Alex

2200 hrs. End of program – Good Bye & hope to we can all do this again next year

times fly by..after so long..

im back with my pride..see u guys on NSH :cheeky:

Sitiawan seafood ride any1?

Whoa... got back ur FJR already ar... ahah.. backside itchy... anyone wants to sell their FJR?? haha

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

bro dammie go and get yr concourse lah.. den we can see see look look hahah

Whoa... got back ur FJR already ar... ahah.. backside itchy... anyone wants to sell their FJR?? haha

If i really wanna sell it, will u sincerely wanna buy it? :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

just know when big bike fest then see the motoguzzi the nodzi1100 or what look cool man.. 30900 comes with 2 side box and gprs and also top box. less 1k you just get the 2 side box.. cool ya

why bro selling already huh??? so fast??

Nolah bro, juz testing/checking e market only...

*testing, testing* :D hehee!

cherry-black 07'model, mileage below 6K, up 4 sale! lelong-lelong~ :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

y? too heavy for u? :cheeky:

:faint: Nolah ah-pui bro... bike is not too heavy 4 me~ then u dun wanna bring me go sitiawan :( *tsk tsk sob*

anyway, me juz asking arnd lah & testing e market liao, if price is rite y not? but quite sad to part w my :cry: FergiE :cry:

hi Guys.....

Im an FJR wannabe.....hehe

not yet owned one but very much fascinated by the bike...

I went to the BigBike Fest and was told that the clutchless model will be coming in Feb 08...

Think Ill be holding out till then...

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

07 model already has the clutchless model... But the reviews not very good.... Making U-turns and stuff, diff to control... You might wanna research abit more...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...