think should b able confirm e timing this coming sat after i meet w e master-mind... :))

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

• Replies 16.5k

bro casper you 5% other is really a mistery leh... then i think you should go and do direct agent then you will get another 5%.

like that

NCD 20%

Loyalty 5%

Direct 5%

Others 5%. wow thats a lot.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

bro casper i think cannot be the bike age ... I think its the persons age...ahahah just joking

so bro happy cookies you ride all the way there??? how many of u guys go and how long it takes to the this trip?? im interested to go but no kaki.. my kaki ride harley.. cannot make it.. sorry to the harley guys,

Yo....

Only 3 bike include me, 1 fireblade, 1 07' frazer1000 and 1 06' FJR... yup, we ride all e way up to north until we hit myanmar border...:cheeky: we stay 1 nite @ hatyai, 1 nite @ hua hin and 1 more nite @ chiang mai b4 we start our ride to GT, MS and MHS.... We been complete e whole MHS loop include Doi Ithanon... and we also complete doi tung, think we r e 1st Sg rider who complete e whole doi tung route.... e rd is quit small, only 2 FJR w side box size.... and it not just 45 degree curve rd, it also have 50 degree hair-pin curve and corner....Believe it or not, u will burn ur rear disk brake there....:cheeky: will post some of our trip pic when i reach Sg this sat.... :cheeky:

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

Yo....

Only 3 bike include me, 1 fireblade, 1 07' frazer1000 and 1 06' FJR... yup, we ride all e way up to north until we hit myanmar border...:cheeky: we stay 1 nite @ hatyai, 1 nite @ hua hin and 1 more nite @ chiang mai b4 we start our ride to GT, MS and MHS.... We been complete e whole MHS loop include Doi Ithanon... and we also complete doi tung, think we r e 1st Sg rider who complete e whole doi tung route.... e rd is quit small, only 2 FJR w side box size.... and it not just 45 degree curve rd, it also have 50 degree hair-pin curve and corner....Believe it or not, u will burn ur rear disk brake there....:cheeky: will post some of our trip pic when i reach Sg this sat.... :cheeky:

Have a smooth trip dude, love 2 c u bk with the pics n video u all took.:thumb:

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
:cool: yo ahpui, i hope ur fren adr77 join us for sitawan this year, i wana see how is the performance of the Burgman650.

And by the way, do we get the chance to cross over to pangkor island?

I will b in for this trip. love to compare with ur T-max too.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
bro casper you 5% other is really a mistery leh... then i think you should go and do direct agent then you will get another 5%.

like that

NCD 20%

Loyalty 5%

Direct 5%

Others 5%. wow thats a lot.

I renewed direct with NTUC leh. Didnt go thru any third party, lest they charge me some admin fees. Nonsense..why waste that kinda of money..it's not as if we're new riders. We all know the way around ya :angel:

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

bro happy cookies i love to do what u r doing... so anyone wanna go with me??i dont wanna do it alone like to phuket.. it will be draining..

bro u yet to tell me how long is yr trip...

and the total milleage???

bro casper what i mean by direct isnot going there straight to do renewal.. i think everyone does that go to NTUC to renew..

the direct means in yr insurance paper there is another agent involve without yr knowledge.. look carefully all the way down and you will see a agent name,,

like mine is S&M alliance pte ltd..

changhed that to NTUC.

bro casper what i mean by direct isnot going there straight to do renewal.. i think everyone does that go to NTUC to renew..

the direct means in yr insurance paper there is another agent involve without yr knowledge.. look carefully all the way down and you will see a agent name,,

like mine is S&M alliance pte ltd..

changhed that to NTUC.

Oh it is? Haha...I didnt know...

Let's me check ar...:cheeky:

the round thing is to put coins, the other one is a voltmeter lor

Idea leh! :thumb: Wher to buy it? :giddy: I also wan to get one.

Gotta remove the whole 'coin box' when flushing front fork fluid?

Idea leh! :thumb: Wher to buy it? :giddy: I also wan to get one.

Gotta remove the whole 'coin box' when flushing front fork fluid?[/QUOTI

bought it at IMM Daiso, front fork fluid? No need leh, unless u want to access the brake oil lor

facebook fjr1300sgp: [email protected]

Yo....

We been complete e whole MHS loop include Doi Ithanon... and we also complete doi tung, think we r e 1st Sg rider who complete e whole doi tung route.... e rd is quit small, only 2 FJR w side box size.... and it not just 45 degree curve rd, it also have 50 degree hair-pin curve and corner....Believe it or not, u will burn ur rear disk brake there:

hmmm....think there're many others that completed Doi Tung too... hahaha, can u imagine a GoldWing 1500 going all the way up there too!! :giddy:

Doi Tung is one of my favourite destination too!! think its in the attached Pic right?? :cheeky:

IMG_0599.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

bought it at IMM Daiso, front fork fluid? No need leh, unless u want to access the brake oil lor

Pai say pai say...I mean the front brake oil not front fork fluid :cheeky:

Dean : Im in for long trip man!~! Count me in~

Hey guyz how come your insurance so freakin cheap for TPFT....

next time muz put age grp also lahh.. blardy hell i 27 and paying around 900++ exclusive of rd tax... sianz....

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

bro realy not wait i on u then u say not on.. might need another fellow.. see my friend when getting his FJR...heheh

Hey guyz how come your insurance so freakin cheap for TPFT....

next time muz put age grp also lahh.. blardy hell i 27 and paying around 900++ exclusive of rd tax... sianz....

I'm 28 when I renewed the insurance..maybe the age of your bike still beri 'young' lah. Mine old man liao..not worth so much if suay suay kena stolen..so insurance cheaper..:cheeky:

alamak... I'm 27, '05 model.. But ur insurance price is about half of mine....

sibei siannzz~~

Im using AIG, was using NTUC before... but price is still around $1K.... AIG around 800-900+

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Anyone interested in going 3NCR, I still got a bed free~

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Did i miss the whole thing??? ARgh!!!!

Bro cryptic... u still havent pay the $70 fine i cannot sleep in peace leh lidat... :giddy:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

Sitiawan riding trip is officially on liao..

those kamakaze please get ur butt ready :cheeky:

this 1 dedicated to BG.. u will not enjoy my moms cooking this year as there will should be malays members joining :smile:

my moms cooking is not halal eh :cheeky:

Sitiawan riding trip is officially on liao..

those kamakaze please get ur butt ready :cheeky:

this 1 dedicated to BG.. u will not enjoy my moms cooking this year as there will should be malays members joining :smile:

my moms cooking is not halal eh :cheeky:

Ah pui.. u tompang me can or not? i wanna go lehz... hahah...

what happen? u didn't get his contact?

70dollars fine can repo bike? :cheeky: :faint:

joking only.. :cheeky:

got lehz.. mebbe he busy.. but i really scared later they come knocking on my door... was a fine for erp de... den he nv pay become overdue den $70 lor...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )