don't think so bro, they will probally tell u since is not a OEM or ODM yamaha accessories, hence no claim can be done.

Asia is diff from europe country where smoker get cancer & sucessfully sued & claim millions of $$ claim from tobacco manufacturer.

& if u wanna proceed on yamaha they will tell u lots of craps.

I mean complain to the Slider Manufacturer.. Not yamaha...

So what slider did he use? Motovation sliders or R&G or what?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

• Replies 16.5k

Anyone got friends selling fjr1300 03 model onwards? Heard the new batch price is up. Do let me know if anyone selling. Keen to get one. Conact @94504841 as i seldom go online.

There's no security in life... Just opportunity...

went loois motor this afternoon. know that is 3 grey 05' FJR for sell. price unknow, but overall condition quite good. interested brother can go take a look.

Loois at kaki bukit? Got address?

Long time never have our FJR outting oledi since "N" month ago....

Think we can have a meet-up, so that those ppl who wanna get more info abt FJR can joint us, and not forget those ex-FJRian too....

So, Anyone...????

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

Think we can have a meet-up, so that those ppl who wanna get more info abt FJR can joint us, and not forget those ex-FJRian too....

So, Anyone...????

I'm in... :)

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

So, Anyone...????

put time put place lah :sian:

hm.....

maybe we can make it this coming fri (2nd Nov) 830pm til late @ KTM ...??

since there have lot of free parking space for our bike... : )

and if possible bring along ur passport since we might have some additional "party" after e meet-up ... ha ha ha... :)

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

so means no ppl is coming...???

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

At last got my fjr 04 model today. ... Would be glad if anyone could tell me where to get the manual....

buy from Looi's ???

And u got it for how much machine price???

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

ebay.............. the dos are to make the msg longer

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

In case some of you dun noe...

Auto Machinery moved to 41 Rowell Road. Not far from FJT.

i bought from them the oil filter.. he charged me 17.. he say gst,, so do all of u buy at the same price?? last time bought it at 15 only

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
i bought from them the oil filter.. he charged me 17.. he say gst,, so do all of u buy at the same price?? last time bought it at 15 only

Last bought it on 2 Oct for S$15 only leh.

You never greet the guy by 'uncle' lah :cheeky:

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

bro u buy that time have they moved to the other side?? rowell road?/

the normal uncle with the glasses not there only the boss who only sit behind the singlite unle and one new chap very young.. the girl also never see..

Haha... That time yen rate falling. So i bought 6 in one shot.... 14/pc

Damn... Meng Tong no longer with Looi's... Anyone know where he went?

WOW, heard abt this some time back, but the news was never confirmed. Really no longer there liaoz ah ??? :cry:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

oh no where he gone too?? but i hope he never chnaged his HP no

so anyone can confirm how much is the oil filter,,

He was still there 1 week ago ( 26 OCT 2007 )..serious arh he lefft ?

maybe he went for oliday or what???

or aybe he went sepang to race u might not know..hehehhshahah