bro u buy that time have they moved to the other side?? rowell road?/

the normal uncle with the glasses not there only the boss who only sit behind the singlite unle and one new chap very young.. the girl also never see..

Yups they already shifted to the new premises when I bought the oil filter on 2 Oct. Now their reception area is so damn small o_O

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

• Replies 16.5k

Haha... That time yen rate falling. So i bought 6 in one shot.... 14/pc

So many! :giddy:

Oil filter got expiry date one anot? I did thought of buying spares but not sure will it expire anot,so never buy.

Lelong lelong...'Omni-Slash Machinery' have stock for oil filters...Best in Spore and Msia,some even say Batam

oh no where he gone too?? but i hope he never chnaged his HP no

so anyone can confirm how much is the oil filter,,

I would think that between S$15 - S$16 would be reasonable.

Brudder Omni's price is 'koei tio' one,happens only once in a blue moon :cheeky:

bro i to have got that price before.. me just buy one piece...heheh get it from the uncle using the glasses not to old one... gave him 15 gave me back 1 dolar.... me never ask for the price just give only 15..hehe

bro casper see that u just bought swift sports huh??? what colour??? wah now outing we can meet up using fjr or our suzuki swift..hehe so how much u buy bro ????

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
Damn... Meng Tong no longer with Looi's... Anyone know where he went?

He went over to Kaki Bukit MotorWorld. Start coming Friday.

Past Ride since 1995 : Aprilia RS125, Honda Steed, Honda Shadow 1100 ACE, Honda ST11 0 ABS, Honda S4 VTEC 1, Honda GoldWing GL1500. Honda GoldWing GL1800, Yamaha Spark 135LE, Honda STX1300 ABS, B.M.W (Bus. MRT, Walk), SYM MaxSym 400i

oh no he went to motorworld... i think it wont be good.. ahahha. i hate that place.. i think the price sometime is not reasonable..

bro i to have got that price before.. me just buy one piece...heheh get it from the uncle using the glasses not to old one... gave him 15 gave me back 1 dolar.... me never ask for the price just give only 15..hehe

bro casper see that u just bought swift sports huh??? what colour??? wah now outing we can meet up using fjr or our suzuki swift..hehe so how much u buy bro ????

Haha...true true must depend who you approach at AM. The not too old uncle with glasses normally give better prices.

Purchase price was 63k (Champion Yellow),guaranteed COE and delivery within one month.Keke..

But damn suay,got the COE when it crashed to 8k! Affected paper value if going to scrap vehicle.

He went over to Kaki Bukit MotorWorld. Start coming Friday.

Huh... Can we still approach him individually? Or motoworld chooses who gets to serviced by him?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Happy Deepavali.....

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

Anyone knows where to get the reflective stickers for the side boxes? Those which wil fit according to box size? Seen a few on the net but its quite costly. Wondering how much hey are selling here.... Also anyone ever fixed sliders for FJR? Know where to purchase and get it fixed?

There's no security in life... Just opportunity...

bro the reflective u have to order it online if u talking abt nicely fit one.. the other time i do a mass order for a few of our fjr frend.. cost abt 38 i think for a pair..

then the sider tink can get it at motor world... fix to the frame

bro the reflective u have to order it online if u talking abt nicely fit one.. the other time i do a mass order for a few of our fjr frend.. cost abt 38 i think for a pair..

then the sider tink can get it at motor world... fix to the frame

The slider installation, any drilling to the body? How abt the headlamp protector? Where toget it & how much:

There's no security in life... Just opportunity...

Yoo guyz,

Denrick initiate outing to Kulai Nasi lemak this coming Sat 10/11/07 at GP Esso 8:30pm.

Pls confirm attendance pple~

1.) Tealm

2.) ashenZ

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

Regulars will know my number to contact. Lets hv a regular mit up~ so long no ride baby liao~

Any takers for next yr 3NCR? going 2 places in Thailand, one of them is Koh Samui~

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

The slider installation, any drilling to the body? How abt the headlamp protector? Where toget it & how much:

If you get from Motovation, you can choose to install on the frame (drilling needed) or buy an additional bracket to avoid drilling. Caution though. Mutant sheep's friend installed without the bracket and the frame cracked when the bike crashed. You need to diy or get a shop to install for you.

Headlight protectors you can also get from Motovation. Its a 2-piece and cost $45 (used to). Or you can get from Motoworld Ventura brand. Its a 1 piece thingy and cost a bit more i think.

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Yoo guyz,

Denrick initiate outing to Kulai Nasi lemak this coming Sat 10/11/07 at GP Esso 8:30pm.

1.) Tealm

2.) ashenZ

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

Regulars will know my number to contact. Lets hv a regular mit up~ so long no ride baby liao~

Any takers for next yr 3NCR? going 2 places in Thailand, one of them is Koh Samui~

Yoo guyz,

1.) Tealm

2.) ashenZ

3.) Omni

4.)

5.)

6.)

Go lor go lor... But a hole in my tire... cannot go too fast ya...

ASH!!! Bring my plugs along!!! Thanx!!!

Heyz guys, anyone here kena msia immigration officer writing "Change Photo" on your passport? If yes, what'll happen if one do not change it and still proceed in again? Asked to turn back at msia side?

I've check with ICA, they no longer just change photos for passports.

Gotta change the entire passport instead!!!

From my personal point of view, my photo ain't outdated. Wonder if it's another gimmick for 'them' to earn extra cash :angry:

bro casper.. i think u need to changed the picture bro.. as the other time me too had that chop.. i think they will summon u if u still go in with that old picture....but the other time my picture face is small boy one..heheh

Heyz guys, anyone here kena msia immigration officer writing "Change Photo" on your passport? If yes, what'll happen if one do not change it and still proceed in again? Asked to turn back at msia side?

I've check with ICA, they no longer just change photos for passports.

Gotta change the entire passport instead!!!

From my personal point of view, my photo ain't outdated. Wonder if it's another gimmick for 'them' to earn extra cash :angry:

Usually they will not permit you to enter their country, so you will need to u-turn back bro...

Anyone knows where to get the reflective stickers for the side boxes? Those which wil fit according to box size? Seen a few on the net but its quite costly. Wondering how much hey are selling here.... Also anyone ever fixed sliders for FJR? Know where to purchase and get it fixed?

you can go to ISS mart, its located at one of the shop house along the strech of road out side Traffic Police entrance

Wa..like that think better not take chances.

Petrol nowadays very very expensive! Scarly really ask me u-turn, waste my time and petrol.

One further question: What if after changing the photo and entire passport, they still write "Change Photo" in the new passport again???

Will die one leh if they keep writing these two words with no real justifications.

Luckily my current passport only left a few pages more, if not will really curse and swear.

A suggestion, wear exactly the same shirt and hair style as in the photo of your passport the next time you go in, sure no problem one :angel:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

who else is on for trip tonite?

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

A suggestion, wear exactly the same shirt and hair style as in the photo of your passport the next time you go in, sure no problem one

:lol: Aint I insulting the intelligence of them then? :lol:

HI FJR Fellowship,

Please note that we will proceed if the weather permits, Rain Check on 7.15pm tonight. If no rain, we will meet up at GP esso at 8.30pm.

Outing to Kulai Nasi lemak this coming Sat 10/11/07 at GP Esso 8:30pm.

1.) Tealm

2.) ashenZ

3.) Omni

4.) Terry

5.)

6.)

Please add yourself or alternatively we will meet you at GP esso tonight.

Ride safe all.

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..