hey guys lama tak log on, ok if leave approve will meet u guys there, riding up wz team mates n meeting up wz the KL bikers there, cya all n safe rides FBB3103H ( witchblade sticker on bike)

Be safe, ride safe...and live to ride another day....

• Replies 16.5k

guys i think some of the thread is missing i think the name list is with capirex..

bro capirex yr name is gone i think there abt 11 ppl right

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

only a guys have payd me but i dont know his nick.. his name is clement

Bro, you cartoon la. When I sms you yesterday with my nick, you ask for my name. Now I sms you to tell u i transfer liao, you know my name, but dunno my nick.

I is clement la

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

01.Deanz4/FBA7854C/91130344/with pillion/XL and S.

02.Zamani/FBB7732R/without pillion/XXL(get from him when come back)03.Ramli/FBC4116J/no pillion/M

04.maddog/FX4168B/97598220/looking for female pillion/XL(paid)

05.Saini/fba..../With Pillion/L and M(paid)

06 Fazuli/...../With Pillion/M and M(paid)

007 Envie / Gold FBA 8277L / single n available / M

08 Arul Logan /FX2035P/ With Pillion / XL & S / 94304730

09 Kazky / FBC4497J /with pillion/XXL and L(Paid)

10 Fuzz / FX.../ With pillion / M & M

11 capirexx/FT7004S/w/o pillion /L/98755168

guys convoy will be done to those made payment.

02.Zamani/FBB7732R/without pillion/XXL(get from him when come back)03.Ramli/FBC4116J/no pillion/M

08 Arul Logan /FX2035P/ With Pillion / XL & S / 94304730

12 crash/FBC..../W Pillion/size update/(paid)

02.Zamani/FBB7732R/without pillion/XXL(get from him when come back)

03.Ramli/FBC4116J/no pillion/M(paid)

08 Arul Logan /FX2035P/ With Pillion / XL & S / 94304730 (paid)[COLOR="Red"][/color]

sorry for the last min changes bro

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

totsl now we have 10 bikes.. come more invite the rest who u know lar,,,

envie weak lah u brother,, kata brother in crime..

torture.. try to mak it if u really cant confirm then just meet us there at the place.. but no goody bag for u lar..

sonicseed u follow yr friends huh

by the way our Team name will be Speed Demon Fjrians(SDF)

the will put up a parking lot for us..

Speed Demon Fjrians(SDF) --- > cool name!

i'm tryin to pull in ramesh aka cryptic to join us in the convoy but he's yet to respond. Will keep u guys updated.

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg

Anyone interested to do a design for us with that SDF?? but not open a stupid design group ya.. no offence to helmet with design.

Hi guys, was just wondering, anyone here planning to go for this year's 3 nation charity ride??

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=197541&highlight=1300

Maddog u riding FJR already?what happened to ya translap???

anyway any advise on this bike??? I find price ... er..... bit high leh..... anyone to advise ?

yo anodise, long long time no see man. Don't think you remember me since its been a few yrs already. Used to stay near sukieyaki and meet you guys on weekly outings a few yrs back. U also used to stay at yishun right? FJR is value for money bro :thumb:

Deanz: Sorry bro, I'm online finally after quite a few days. Been busy with work. I'l transfer the payment tmr mrn to ur acct.

totsl now we have 10 bikes.. come more invite the rest who u know lar,,,

envie weak lah u brother,, kata brother in crime..

torture.. try to mak it if u really cant confirm then just meet us there at the place.. but no goody bag for u lar..

sonicseed u follow yr friends huh

by the way our Team name will be Speed Demon Fjrians(SDF)

the will put up a parking lot for us..

The name's devilish yet elegant..not forgetting fierece hehe

Power got 10 bikes already :thumb:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

yo anodise, long long time no see man. Don't think you remember me since its been a few yrs already. Used to stay near sukieyaki and meet you guys on weekly outings a few yrs back. U also used to stay at yishun right? FJR is value for money bro :thumb:

I rem your nick.... but cant recall ur face right now.. maybe i go find old photos... Rem i was the photographer during tat period.. hehehhehe

FJR.. i was thinking of changing..... Now work far la..... from SK to Tuas.... riding scoot quite taxing.. thinking of changing to FJR for a change.....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

FJR BUY

BUY FJR

FJR BUY ! ! !

wahahaha

once u ride FJR u never want to ride anything else

because we know its good for you

yamaha bad boys rules

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

bro fuzz yet to get payment from u yeh capirex and all recieved.

i will try to design it for you bro

but of coz the rest can still do so then we vote

which one nice :)

winners get a free cheesecake from me

arul have yr friend ganesh done up his bike?? if he really gonna scrap his bike can he tell me as the part can be exchanged.. or best still interested in the no plate...

bro anodize57 riding scoot from sengksng to tuas yeh is taxing ... buy fjr bro.. it will be fast.like me wrking in tuas too ..took 20 min, from semb...

be like us SDF.. sunday afternoon nothing to do go KL eat chicken rice.and come back that instant. come back still fresh..ahhahaa

Hi guys, was just wondering, anyone here planning to go for this year's 3 nation charity ride??

YES . . . our bro Deanz

thats is his next biggest project ...heh

how many days u guys willing to take ye leave?? frankly my new job i not yet confirm so kind of difficult to take leave.. so this 3ncr will be out.. a week leave is impossible to me unless i open a motor touring club of my own and be my boss with the help of dedicated fjrians helping me.:)

next project will be going GO cart at johore.. after hari raya//... look out for this.. interested.. and maybe a stay at gunung ledang there 2d1n??

Good Morning FJRians!

zamani is safely back home. My body is in SG but my heart and soul is still out there at Patong. :cry:

Deanz: i've juz transferred $15 to ur bank acc. Pls check. Thanx.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908