Honda RVF400/NC35

Looks like quite alot of ppl on for this, think i am not going to the Sentosa outing liao!!

Confirm would be joining you guys,just let me know the time and i think the place is most likely confirm right (Kallang KFC)??

The secret of happiness is to make others believe they are the cause of it.

• Replies 6.7k

Guys, juz a small suggestion. :D can we meet at Far East? U guys can park at Old Chang Kee n at the same time can also take ur lunch. ;) I can reach there in 5 mins. Let the orchard kids c our big red machine. haha... :eek:

Anyway if u guys wanna meet at kallang kfc, then is fine with mi. :smile:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
hello rvf bros, just recently bought a NC30.... but got a few problems, don't know whether can advice on this...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewto...pic.php?t=13369

anyway, am I welcome to join u all, ( though is not RVF :sweat: )

Sure. U r our Big Bros leh, NC-30. hehe... :D Still under this family. ;)

Welcome..... :smile:

Maybe must c on the spot then can figure out it out. Dun worry, there be us around to solve ur prob.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Btw anyone joining the CBR outing to Pitstop in the night on saturday?

when? SGbikes CBR forum ppl? :confused:

No can look into beyond the screen tread! All are welcome!!

but i paisei leh..

never meet any forum member be4

but i paisei leh..

never meet any forum member be4

Erm....tell you a secret,i also never meet forum ppl before ha ha ha....

Guys just to check and confirm something.

Is it possible for the rear wheel to become loose from the Proarm? I this 2 days run halfway feel like the wheel abit loose on the rear but when i dismount and check putting on side stand,it does not feel to be wobbling at all!!

Wat could be the problem?

martini: Then join us at Pitstop this Sat... Wat so paiseh abt. Nobody there wil makan U up one lah...

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Sticker outing to Harada's Shop

Time: 12.30pm(wanna eat lunch together??)

Place: 28/06/03 -----Kallang Kfc

1. EvilErnie 96831215

2. dlm 97328667

3. sunny6110 97665332

4. BuZZBeaM 96917988

5. 7676 90269616( where is harada shop ah? )

6. martini 90112173

7. BruiseLee 9690 5158

Map

http://www.streetdirectory.com:8080/map.js...INES%20(520505)

Anyone got problem on the time and place??

yes i have, will not be meeting s for lunch but for stickers at harada shop, can someone sms or call me what time will you guys will reach harada shop? thanks.

Dictionary

martini: Then join us at Pitstop this Sat... Wat so paiseh abt. Nobody there wil makan U up one lah...

Yes yes i be there and i would be going to SIR building first for the meet-up as i have not been there before.

Sorry guys..

cant join u guys on sat...

skid tis morning... bike at workshop now...

btw harada.. i think i realli need many stickers liao!!!

give me big big discount haha

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Sorry guys..

cant join u guys on sat...

skid tis morning... bike at workshop now...

btw harada.. i think i realli need many stickers liao!!!

give me big big discount haha

Wah wat happen, are you ok? Hope your bike not too much of a damage also...

so nice of you guys to visit me... hehe.. any particular design you guys wanna see? tell me leh ernie let me know what time you guys planb to come ok... if not i go lunch then you guys come paiseh. anything call me lor... 98765214:smile:

Hey i think we will be there before 3pm....anything i will call u lah...i dun think we have any stickers in mind..So harada u betta intro us some super nice ones an also cheap ones....

Guys, juz a small suggestion. :D can we meet at Far East? U guys can park at Old Chang Kee n at the same time can also take ur lunch. ;) I can reach there in 5 mins. Let the orchard kids c our big red machine. haha... :eek:

Anyway if u guys wanna meet at kallang kfc, then is fine with mi. :smile:

DLm where will u be and what time can u meet us?? The old chang kee cannot park too long there lah...later the guard chase us away...

Kallang KFC easier to meet.. U wan us to wait for u at kfc first..pls confirm ASAP..

hello rvf bros, just recently bought a NC30.... but got a few problems, don't know whether can advice on this...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewto...pic.php?t=13369

anyway, am I welcome to join u all, ( though is not RVF :sweat: )

PLs join us lah..and we can see wats wronf with ur bike too....so pls confirm where are u meeting us...thanks..

UR handphone number too....thannks..

HEllO u dun come in and off topic for me can or not....

Pitstop outing people who are going will tok in the respective threads lah....

Wah wat happen, are you ok? Hope your bike not too much of a damage also...

im ok thanks..

jus skid from filter lane...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

hi pple,

I am new to this forum.....juz bought a FN plate rvf 3 weeks ago

so was browsing around for more info and came across this page.

still trying to read the previous post, stopped at page 11 liao.

anyway, need to ask some things, saw that you pple got haynes manual izzit? photostated or original? can i buy one from you?

izzit true that FN no power cut? have not go malaysia yet dare not try in singapore......

anyway any advice on wat to do on my bike? wat value clearance abt? juz change did o-ring chain and spocket.....izzit K&N filter adviseable? thks.

btw if you all still collecting info on pple riding rvf, here's my as well

Eugene [23] (hougang)

always remember that if u change air filter to NON ORIGINAL STOCK AIR FILTER, u must change ur jetting if not ur bike will feel lack of power. that the golden rule for RVF.

ORIGINAL IS STILL THE BEST GUYS!~

so buzzbean, ur problem must be oso cause by this.

u change to K&N air filter rite?

Guest gp02lkh

PLs join us lah..and we can see wats wronf with ur bike too....so pls confirm where are u meeting us...thanks..

UR handphone number too....thannks..

I need to go a service my bike on sat, maybe i will direct go to harada's shop, thanks....

could be.. btw jetting mean??

previous owner set swee swee liao...

could be.. btw jetting mean??

previous owner set swee swee liao...

the amount of fuel injected.

so if u change K&N air filter which allows more air, the fuel injected must oso increase, so that the ratio of air/fuel is not interrupted.

actually, rvf original settings is already very fuel consuming.

so why not just stick to original jettings and air filter?

i just change back to original air filter and the power is back.

Guest gp02lkh

anyway, u all normally go where service RVF??? i thought of going to Mah motors at jln besar or planet at ubi, what u guys think??? i got major problem.... below fairings leak engine oil, must adjust the metal frame that's supporting my head fairing, cos it's slanting..... :cry: pocket kena BOMBED again....