Honda RVF400/NC35

Errrr... his banner not BP one meh (correct me if i am wrong or unless he change/i remember wrongly)

i oso dunnoe lei...

but i noe he sell wad vistroy ar..de oil..lOlx...

i tink is bp ar...wahahha...

vistroy is wad oil? shell or bp?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 6.7k

he sold me $260 !!!!!

:angry:

lOl...u next time go tell him la.. pple sell 230..u sell 260.. den he will sae next time u come i sell u 230 liao... dats wad he told me la..

dat time my faring fly awae...he oso pay straight.. no 2nd thought.. and he sack de mech who tie my faring..

hey ke0nni!

nv come today..

anyway he's a nice guy...

will go to him for more technical stuffs

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Guest HuatKueh
hey ke0nni!

nv come today..

2day i passby K &T... den go kopi shop. saw 1 rvf wearing blue helmet n the other 1 wearing full face... oso saw 1 in the carpark plate fr322e i tink.. is dat u all???

wat time were u there?

i think not us....

cos our bike is inside e shop....

we were there since 2plus

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

any1 wanna wash our bikes together??

some hidden places hard to clean ....

hey ke0nni!

nv come today..

i work till 5 lei.. den i go ahbee change brakepad..lazy to go so far..me stay bt batok..

aniwae i goin down july lei...

1st week to change mani mani tings..

wan to go together anot..

sureli got cheaper 1...

me oreadi changing sparkplug spocket chain aitfilter wash carb pilotjets clutch.. lOlx... major repair... $600!!!!

i am pOor.. :weep: :weep:

i work till 5 lei.. den i go ahbee change brakepad..lazy to go so far..me stay bt batok..

aniwae i goin down july lei...

1st week to change mani mani tings..

wan to go together anot..

sureli got cheaper 1...

me oreadi changing sparkplug spocket chain aitfilter wash carb pilotjets clutch.. lOlx... major repair... $600!!!!

i am pOor.. :weep: :weep:

Check with you guys,where is Ah Bee huh??

The secret of happiness is to make others believe they are the cause of it.

Check with you guys,where is Ah Bee huh??

opp queensway shopping center... bt merah lane lane 2 or 3 ar..

hehee..

opp queensway shopping center... bt merah lane lane 2 or 3 ar..

hehee..

So wat is the shop name? Ah Bee Motor Diam??

HKL for short

tink its wirtten as hock kim leong.. if u lookin at aspoon as 12 oclock.. hkl is 7 oclock..

dat time my faring fly awae...he oso pay straight.. no 2nd thought.. and he sack de mech who tie my faring..

the poor mechanic.

how that mechanic looks like so that i will not go to the shop got that mechanic

I service my bike at Unity not bad but rather ex,but i guess in Unity, you are paying for the service!

(4pm)when i was parking my park at e shelter carpark behind crown prince, i notice coolant on e floor.. and its from my bike !! (left side)

panic man... it stop leaking once i off e engine....

(9pm) when i went back to collect my bike... floor was dry leh

no sign of coolant , therefore no leaking..

check coolant infront... its full,

after i reach hm.. there isnt any sign of leaking also

so wat's e prob?

I service my bike at Unity not bad but rather ex,but i guess in Unity, you are paying for the service!

Unity not bad, but abit ex.

Not everything do at bikeshop loh. For instance, I change engine oil, oil filter, braided hose, brake pad myself. very easy, juz need time. ;) If u ask bikeshop change engine oil, cost $5. braided hose, cost $15. y not DIY, can learn mah.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
what is the contents of so call full service huh?

wash piston?

wash carb?

tune carb?

clear valve?

clear pipe?

anymore?

full service doesn't include washing piston. wanna wash? nope prob, additional 200 bucks should be enough. :pity: Normally u dun open engine unless u wanna do valve clearance, adjust timing chain (for rvf we dun have) or u suspect ur engine got prob. if not, save $ for bigger bikes.... :D

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
any1 wanna wash our bikes together??

some hidden places hard to clean ....

wash bike.... my bike dirty liao lay. o_O Either this sat or sun. Anyone wanna join us?? :eek:

Sunny6110: where r u? thought u wanna wash also?? :eek:

wash bike.... my bike dirty liao lay. o_O Either this sat or sun. Anyone wanna join us?? :eek:

Will not be online often, pl sms me on the washing date. Will come if can make it.

dlm, buzz - thanks for the help!!! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

(4pm)when i was parking my park at e shelter carpark behind crown prince, i notice coolant on e floor.. and its from my bike !! (left side)

panic man... it stop leaking once i off e engine....

(9pm) when i went back to collect my bike... floor was dry leh

no sign of coolant , therefore no leaking..

check coolant infront... its full,

after i reach hm.. there isnt any sign of leaking also

so wat's e prob?

hey my bike temp went up too about 3/4. ask my my mechanic to look.he say some hose below the seat leak change liao ok already.as for the price??? dont know yet.

Dictionary

Anybody noe the cost for a new left mirror?? Mine cracked very badly!! :cry:

Can i just buy one side?

hmm dlm not changing yet ? heard long ago u wanted to upgrade ? hee....

cant bear to leave ur rvf huh.....nice nice.....

i always feel tat im dragging too much from 1st gear to 4th gear

e sound abit frightening.... dun feel power too...

advise??

eh wash where?

i oso wanna wash lei..

got water anot?

pm me lei..

i onlie sundae can..

hey my bike temp went up too about 3/4. ask my my mechanic to look.he say some hose below the seat leak change liao ok already.as for the price??? dont know yet.

u better ask the mechanic how much first. which shop?