• Replies 184

Guest Nick_li

i think so late liao... its either really good news that he went out to celebrate or super bad news... that is why he dun even wanna come online to see anything to do with bikes or update us...

Originally posted by Nick_li@May 03, 2007 10:04 pm

i think so late liao... its either really good news that he went out to celebrate or super bad news... that is why he dun even wanna come online to see anything to do with bikes or update us...

shud b e latter, coz if nv kena sure will b here 2 tell all 2 celebrate wif him.

Guest Nick_li
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 03, 2007 10:31 pm

shud b e latter, coz if nv kena sure will b here 2 tell all 2 celebrate wif him.

lets juz hope its the first... but chances are very slim...

so how brother? U havent update us.. we are concerned abt u man. Really hope nothing bad happens.

wa lock up dun say till lidat leh lol... no la the tp say maybe fine and points. today i going with my pillion (my friend who lend the bike)

if my friend say that he lend me the bike without his fathers permission, but his father dun wan charge him he wun kena anything... haha hope so la

pimp..i dun tink it work dat way man.....haiz..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Originally posted by nebulaz@May 03, 2007 07:55 am

I think will revoke and probbaly banned..cos riding without license is a serious offence...even the owner of the bike sure got kena too...How long u have 2b? if no more p plate,lagi worst..

i wasnt riding without license, its that i do not have my name in the insurance to ride the bike.

Originally posted by pimpthugsta@May 04, 2007 09:10 am

no brothers online now? lol

Guest Nick_li

so when exactly are u going to see TP? today or yesterday??

hey pimpthugsta, you're guilty in the first place, why r u riding the bike to the main road where there r dangers (men in white)

it's a serious offence in sin-kapor to ride a bike without insurance cover.

heavy fine for sure + (maybe revoke)

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

yea they say revoke or not up to judge... must go court sia... then maybe got judge might give disqualification... i also never put p plate that wan also must fine... zzzzz donno la just hope fine not so much and no revoke... zzzzz btw guys how much does a P plate cost?

Guest Nick_li

p-plate max only 10-15 dollars... if i'm not wrong riding without insurance is as bad as riding without a license... somemore not ur bike... think if ur fren's dad say he knew u took his bike... he could be in trouble too... anyways wat did u tell the IO?

Originally posted by Nick_li@May 04, 2007 11:57 pm

p-plate max only 10-15 dollars... if i'm not wrong riding without insurance is as bad as riding without a license... somemore not ur bike... think if ur fren's dad say he knew u took his bike... he could be in trouble too... anyways wat did u tell the IO?

beri true if his fren dad said tat.

u pray everyday better. coz i tink u will faint even if its a fine.