well..which prob u talking abt?? :confused:

my this prob is a new one.. at 210km/hr, my engine stalled.. i also dont know when this prob started... havent travelled so fast since last yr's trip to genting.. :giddy:

At 210km/hr :giddy: No wonder engine stalled :sian:

I haven't hit this speed yet :weep:

So have u fixed it?

• Replies 3.2k

trying to tell u

dun trottle me le

haha.. maybe ba.. :angel:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

So have u fixed it?

i got no pillion ma.. of cos can go that speed.. :cheeky:

the prob is, this is the 1st time it happened.. usually go up to 240km/hr also nothing happen.. 1st time, thought it was my imagination.. then try the 2nd time.. confirmed.. :giddy:

travelling at that kinda speed, very difficult to actually see what's going on with the bike.. focus is mainly on the road.. after the 1st time, i looked at my speedo.. at 210km/hr, all i felt was a rear wheel lock.. bike skidded and rpm dropped and everything went back to normal in a split second.. :giddy: :dot:

hehehe.. going to Marrybrown at Perling on this fri... maybe can see u guys at GP Petronas..

isit??

must be with new ppl liao

no choice ma

like the saying go : old wan dun go new wan dun come

So have u fixed it?

sure a not ??? :angel:

i got no pillion ma.. of cos can go that speed.. :cheeky:

the prob is, this is the 1st time it happened.. usually go up to 240km/hr also nothing happen.. 1st time, thought it was my imagination.. then try the 2nd time.. confirmed.. :giddy:

travelling at that kinda speed, very difficult to actually see what's going on with the bike.. focus is mainly on the road.. after the 1st time, i looked at my speedo.. at 210km/hr, all i felt was a rear wheel lock.. bike skidded and rpm dropped and everything went back to normal in a split second.. :giddy: :dot:

someone install powercut for u

isit??

must be with new ppl liao

no choice ma

like the saying go : old wan dun go new wan dun come

no.. and u post the gathering so late... anyway new or old we are still bikers united...

or u guys wanna eat Marrybrown?? but dun have A&W mug.. hehehehe:cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

no.. and u post the gathering so late... anyway new or old we are still bikers united...

or u guys wanna eat Marrybrown?? but dun have A&W mug.. hehehehe:cheeky:

nah .. prefer mary brown

near first link or at kulai

nah .. prefer mary brown

near first link or at kulai

we still have a/w~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

:cheeky: :clap: :hungry:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
someone install powercut for u

haha.. as if.. well.. wait one day free then bring it down to Unity for dynorun ba.. no chance to go that speed in spore, so bike still considered safe to ride.. hehe.. :cheeky:

Bye guys.. have fun this weekend..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

many thanks to OTW & xx, eddy & zelot for coming to our rescue, really appreciate.

as said, next a&w trip on us ok? :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

29/06/2007

location > perling seafood (the bumpy road right? :cheeky: )

day > fri 29/06

time > 820 -830 (latecomers treat drinks )

no pending here..

1. darkyz

2 wfm

3 xiaoxiao

4. singrav4 x 2

we thought archer coming also? :confused:

many thanks to OTW & xx, eddy & zelot for coming to our rescue, really appreciate.

no prob

small mateer .

even if kulai also i will come

no prob la... hahax... we r a team, nomatter who needs help, we'll be there de !!! :cheeky:

btw, its eddie not eddy... dun lazy to type a 1 more letter la..

there is difference de.. hahahahax...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

29/06/2007

we thought archer coming also? :confused:

see my wallet willing anot lo.. :cheeky:

no prob

small mateer .

even if kulai also i will come

especially you and xx, when my wife saw you coming, we were shocked. but really appreciate all help rendered :cheers:

no prob la... hahax... we r a team, nomatter who needs help, we'll be there de !!! :cheeky:

know what we like about this statement of yours? the word "TEAM" :thumb:

btw, its eddie not eddy... dun lazy to type a 1 more letter la..

there is difference de.. hahahahax...

so sorry, we have known you as "eddy" didnt know it is "eddie" :cheeky: note taken

and we were just talking about how powerful headlights can be..

darky, not linked at all :cry:

headlights still so powDerful :cheeky:

especially you and xx, when my wife saw you coming, we were shocked. but really appreciate all help rendered :cheers:

know what we like about this statement of yours? the word "TEAM" :thumb:

so sorry, we have known you as "eddy" didnt know it is "eddie" :cheeky: note taken

good morning~ no prob man~

u were there when we needed help~

so now when u need help. we'll of coz be there. :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Anyone interested to reccee to Mersing ? :cheeky:

when? over weekend?

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com