the expert you referring is your rider is it? :cheeky:

hmmmmm.........

hmmmmmmmmm.....

no.. i referring to the person who first brought us there...

the FASTER rider.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 3.2k

hmmmmmmmmm.....

hmmmmm............

actually that place we found by chance if you can remember :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
hey hey! wah i not online juv diam diam shoot me sia.. i not fast ok..

as ur siggy..

i am only racers-wannabe

REAL RACER u know is who la hor :p

not fast? who is always the one to reach destination?

not fast? who is the one late but still reach pagoh before us?

not fast? who is the one we couldnt get into our snapshot on the way down?

the only time you arent first was when we holland in KL :cheeky:

hmmmmmm........

haha.. leong.. good one for dixion.

since bahgdad st is cosy and good, just that the music is "abit" too noisy, could we request for the pple there to turn down the volume?

just some silly suggestions. hahahahahahahaha.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
not fast? who is always the one to reach destination?

not fast? who is the one late but still reach pagoh before us?

not fast? who is the one we couldnt get into our snapshot on the way down?

the only time you arent first was when we holland in KL :cheeky:

hmmmmmm........

hahh

steady la ..

now will the defence , do u have any more questions ..

haha.. leong.. good one for dixion.

since bahgdad st is cosy and good, just that the music is "abit" too noisy, could we request for the pple there to turn down the volume?

just some silly suggestions. hahahahahahahaha.

hmmmm.........

come to think of it, we should have done that the previous time, didnt think of that :cheeky:

hmmmmmmmmm.....

sorry maam

wrong person lor .. hahah

let me go recce see got quieter place a not

else we can settle for the stall that was close the first time i bring u guys there

hahh

steady la ..

now will the defence , do u have any more questions ..

you remember or not? when we wanted to take the shot downhill, you told dixion should slow down?

you forgotten totally that fastest rider didnt know "what is slow down" that is why we cant catch him on cam :cheeky:

hmmmmm.........

sorry maam

else we can settle for the stall that was close the first time i bring u guys there

you mean that "chicken rice" stall at beach road? :giddy:

hmmm..

we still have not settle a venue for photo exchange le...

hmm....

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

hmmm..

we still have not settle a venue for photo exchange le...

hmm....

hmmmm...........

hmmmm..............

we follow the crowd

hmmm..................

today tuesday only... still got 3more days to recce and decide venue... kallang mac la! got wireless .. got round table somemore.. got power points for notebooks oso!

sorry maam

recce?

i wan gooooooooooooooooooooo

am i coming along with u?

sticky x10 :cheeky:

hmmmm...........

hmmmm..............

we follow the crowd

hmmm..................

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
you remember or not? when we wanted to take the shot downhill, you told dixion should slow down?

you forgotten totally that fastest rider didnt know "what is slow down" that is why we cant catch him on cam :cheeky:

hmmmmm.........

hummmmmmm

cause he say his brake pad no more ma , cannot slow down :cheeky:

you mean that "chicken rice" stall at beach road? :giddy:

nono

initally remmeber we wanted to go to that stall but it was closed than we settled for the cafe

recce?

i wan gooooooooooooooooooooo

am i coming along with u?

sticky x10 :cheeky:

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm~

sticky x 1000000000000000

nono

initally remmeber we wanted to go to that stall but it was closed than we settled for the cafe

hmm.. which stall u refer to?

hmm..

History.......

hmm.. which stall u refer to?

hmm..

the wan along the road .. on the left of us

when we face the cafe

the wan along the road .. on the left of us

when we face the cafe

hmmm,

so we can park at the same carpark rite?

but is it ok for those using 11? i will be having dinner with friends b4 coming..

lets comfirm the date and time, shall we?

hmmmmmm

History.......

hmmm,

so we can park at the same carpark rite?

but is it ok for those using 11? i will be having dinner with friends b4 coming..

lets comfirm the date and time, shall we?

hmmmmmm

can .. u wan to park by the roadside also can ..... hummmm

Dixion i didn't u were a racer ... fierce 1 somemore ..

KFC 9pm still early .. i watching WCG at suntec then might go celebrate after that.. duno can join in time.. if confirm i try be there asap.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Dixion i didn't u were a racer ... fierce 1 somemore ..

KFC 9pm still early .. i watching WCG at suntec then might go celebrate after that.. duno can join in time.. if confirm i try be there asap.

we not going to KFC... ask wait4me..

hmmmmm

History.......

Okie i will ask dixion on the update as i am at suntec duno till wat time .

He confirm be going so i can get info from him :)

Dixion a racer lolx

WHy all say he so fast 1 ?

Next time must go trip with him liao

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hmm.... i was so called "fast" because of a overloaded Rsex

i reach Pagoh 1st before u all did because u all slow down and stop somewhere else..

Rsex keep putting water to let me go infront because he like to tail me...

got times that ace reach destination earlier then me..

so therefore, i ain't that "Fast" u know..

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1