• Replies 3.2k

Do u hear news of they closing petrol station from 10pm to 7am?

is it??? than next time no more nite travel to M'sia liao..all day trip ar... sian....:cry:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

yeah will buy kups

yeah, i thinking of getting a runner,..kekeke.. never try scooter b4..

History.......

X9 ii sell you :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

X9 ii sell you :sweat:

S$50.00 i deal with you.. now... kekekeke

History.......

S$50.00 i deal with you.. now... kekekeke

$50 is for helping you hold the bike for 1 week :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Join me in the relak riders.. hahahah.. throttle and go..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Do u hear news of they closing petrol station from 10pm to 7am?

i read from somewhere.....

the news/case is closed le.

they WILL NOT be closing petrol station from 10-7.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

lucky for us.... if not they earn less $$ liao... hahahaha... when they plan something never thing of the BIG Pictures one... :cheeky:

History.......

Join me in the relak riders.. hahahah.. throttle and go..

so u decided on a runner??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

cool.. so night tour still a reality.. :thumb:

lucky for us.... if not they earn less $$ liao... hahahaha... when they plan something never thing of the BIG Pictures one... :cheeky:

actually.. for other shops.. yah.. but for petrol kiosk, i doubt so.. heard that m'sia government subsidised quite a bit in petrol.. so they are "losing" money everytime we pump..

yes their govt got subsidize wan

if not i think they will have riot liao ..

and aiyah no need worry la

their express way petrol station wont close wan ...

they all talk nia

last time say wanna charge 20 bucks to go in sing

also no news

Hooray :cheer:

They always think this way one :dozed:

yes their govt got subsidize wan

if not i think they will have riot liao ..

and aiyah no need worry la

their express way petrol station wont close wan ...

they all talk nia

also no news

Now wanna ban bikes from Expressway :sian:

Let's wait n see the outcome o_O

they all talk nia

also no news

got la, this was carry out for a few mths i think, than when less sg cars go in, they quickly said they will dropped back to RM2.60...

at first when they raise the amount to RM20.00 per car, they how lian said not too ex wat, anyway you sg ppl got no where else to go, sure come in.. hahahaa.. too bad, they dun know.. sg ppl are more stingy than them... kekekeke:angel:

History.......

got la, this was carry out for a few mths i think, than when less sg cars go in, they quickly said they will dropped back to RM2.60...

at first when they raise the amount to RM20.00 per car, they how lian said not too ex wat, anyway you sg ppl got no where else to go, sure come in.. hahahaa.. too bad, they dun know.. sg ppl are more stingy than them... kekekeke:angel:

have meh ??

i dun remmebr got leh

so u decided on a runner??

yup...........

have meh ??

i dun remmebr got leh

u always dont remember things leh.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i doubt it's even in place.. my fren goes in every week but he did not mentioned abt the implementation of such a rule even once..

anyway, they say not ex, cos msia cars entry fee to sg is abt SGD$20 per day.. hahaha.. and ya.. to pay RM20, unless i really in need to go msia, if not i also dont wish to pay..

yup...........

so how is it??

that time i tried my fren's runner, i almost heart attack siah.. :cheeky:

maybe i not used to auto gear and the fact that runner a pretty light bike..

so how is it??

that time i tried my fren's runner, i almost heart attack siah.. :cheeky:

maybe i not used to auto gear and the fact that runner a pretty light bike..

haven get yet.. so shall update again. hehehe