Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 24, 2007 12:31 am

But there is something known as unpaid leave .. :cheeky:

unpaid leave take too many no money go touring le

• Replies 3.2k

then u vounteer take lor

Originally posted by acesiew@May 23, 2007 04:50 pm

W4M (OTW).. is this sat onzz??

like no one else is free le....... :giddy:

if not i go for movie.... hehehehehe

i also not sure leh .. dunno what is happening also

Originally posted by acesiew@May 23, 2007 04:50 pm

W4M (OTW).. is this sat onzz??

like no one else is free le....... :giddy:

if not i go for movie.... hehehehehe

guys/gals very sorry, we'll bring the Muar trip to some other time?

this weekend, who's keen for supper @ queen's park? :smile: got respond then we'll go, if not, we'll call it off

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@May 24, 2007 06:15 am

guys/gals very sorry, we'll bring the Muar trip to some other time?

this weekend, who's keen for supper @ queen's park? :smile: got respond then we'll go, if not, we'll call it off

where is queen's park ?

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@May 24, 2007 08:09 am

where is queen's park ?

ya.. where is it? Malaysia???

supper.. means after mid nite? hehehee... gd...:smile:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Thats something very irresponsible.

Work always comes 1st.

learning to be a better rider.

Originally posted by dreamwalk@May 24, 2007 08:39 am

Work always comes 1st.

hehehehe...

agreed.. :smile:

History.......

Originally posted by acesiew@May 24, 2007 08:25 am

ya.. where is it? Malaysia???

supper.. means after mid nite? hehehee... gd...:smile:

exit at perling toll

Originally posted by wait4me@May 24, 2007 09:29 am

mouring period now :cry:

R6 die on u again ha?? :cheeky:

History.......

Originally posted by dreamwalk@May 24, 2007 11:51 am

ace,

so you not going for the hatyai trip @ end of june?

no, cos end june am moving office... me need to move Store....

am going for Cameron Highland from 14th to 17th June.. u wanna join? hehehehe

History.......

Work always comes 1st.

eee, kidding nia leh. :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Thanks soo much for the trip to Queen's Park.. we had an enjoyable dinner.. hehe..

Though we met some little 'mishaps' 2 times.. but nevertheless it was still fun and enjoyable..

Sorry for being the spoilsport always, cos I always have to go home earlier kena mobilization.. haiz..

One day I get my own transport then we shall party till morning ok!! :D

Thanks again to ace and ed for the rides, & not alighting me at PIE/NSHW =X

hehehehe... Looking forward to the pics! :cheeky:

Wah...

My first towing job :~~~

Got first experience is good mah.

Resize your siggy la. too big.

Next time u got bike, we go corner corner k.... :)

Thanks soo much for the trip to Queen's Park.. we had an enjoyable dinner.. hehe..

Though we met some little 'mishaps' 2 times.. but nevertheless it was still fun and enjoyable..

Sorry for being the spoilsport always, cos I always have to go home earlier kena mobilization.. haiz..

One day I get my own transport then we shall party till morning ok!! :D

Thanks again to ace and ed for the rides, & not alighting me at PIE/NSHW =X

hehehehe... Looking forward to the pics! :cheeky:

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Next time u got bike, we go corner corner k.... :)

okie!!

see u all corner corner, so tempting..

but muz oso get my FF first, the wind bueh tahan sia.. too strong.. :giddy:

Eh??

Owe drinks Pay drinks hor.... :p

ok all photos/movies are sent :angel:

come to think of it, my wife was saying, she should have taken some shots on you guys whilst you are on the road with those corners :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg