Thanks soo much for the trip to Queen's Park.. we had an enjoyable dinner.. hehe..

Though we met some little 'mishaps' 2 times.. but nevertheless it was still fun and enjoyable..

Sorry for being the spoilsport always, cos I always have to go home earlier kena mobilization.. haiz..

One day I get my own transport then we shall party till morning ok!! :D

Thanks again to ace and ed for the rides, & not alighting me at PIE/NSHW =X

hehehehe... Looking forward to the pics! :cheeky:

no worries la... huh?? 2 mishaps??

oh oh.... i think i knw wat u tokin abt le.. wahahahax....

nx time u get ur bike le, we all go play play n rounding k...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 3.2k

Next time u got bike, we go corner corner k.... :)

WaH..... corner corner sia..... which corner u tokin abt???

312c or cameroon????

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

thanks everyone for helpin me last nitez...

u r welcome man... anyway.. hope u r able to do it up n go e rest of e trips...

thanks everyone for helpin me last nitez...

thx for ur nasi lemak man... :cheeky:

today everybody except 2 more so early wake up :cheeky:

or yet to sleep?

nw @ wrk leh.. wahahahax... slept onli a while nia..

312c looks fun.. but the road condition quite bad leh..

I miss dam... :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

yeah !!! can post while @ wrk.. hehex...

312c looks fun.. but the road condition quite bad leh..

I miss dam... :lovestruck:

hahahaa.... quite alritez la... 312c is FUN..

Thats something very irresponsible.

Work always comes 1st.

well i would like to say my two cents.

true, work always come first, but however, it wont be irresponsible if u clear ur work which are due b4/during ur leave.

and stay to do overtime when u come back, if needed.

and so, i believe ur colleagues are nice enough to cover some work for u when u are away.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
well i would like to say my two cents.

true, work always come first, but however, it wont be irresponsible if u clear ur work which are due b4/during ur leave.

and stay to do overtime when u come back, if needed.

and so, i believe ur colleagues are nice enough to cover some work for u when u are away.

my colleagues not nice how ??

but work never ending how to clear ??

change job lo...

if u r in a higher position.. change ur staff lo...

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

leong ge....

still wan to go after what happen ??

Blasts wound 11 in popular southern Thai tourist town

ADVERTISEMENT

AFP Photo

Seven coordinated bombs hit a southern Thai town popular with tourists late Sunday, Thailand's junta chief said, wounding at least 11 people in a region beset by separatist violence.

General Sonthi Boonyaratglin, also the army chief, told Thai television station TiTV that the bombs were small, and urged people not to panic.

"It indicates that they don't want to create lots of destruction at the scene, they just want to cause a disturbance, but the motives need closer investigation," he said.

At least 11 people including children were wounded in the blasts which hit businesses across Hat Yai, the main tourist hub in the southern region that was struggling to recover after deadly bombs there last year.

The duty doctor at Hat Yai hospital told AFP that seven Thais had been admitted to their ward after the blasts, with two suffering serious injuries.

Another hospital nearby reported three wounded, including an eight-year-old boy and 13-year-old girl, while a provincial hospital said one adult had been admitted.

The blasts began at 9:00 pm (1400 GMT), police Major General Paitoon Pattanasophon said, and hit hotels, restaurants and department stories in Hat Yai, which is particularly popular with Malaysian and Singapore tourists.

More that 2,200 people have been killed in Thailand's Muslim-majority south since a separatist insurgency erupted there in January 2004.

The violence has generally been contained to the provinces of Yala, Pattani and Narathiwat, with both Muslims and Buddhists being killed in almost daily shootings, arson attacks and bombings there.

But in September last year, five bombs exploded almost simultaneously in cafes and bars across Hat Yai, in Songkhla province, killing four people including a tourist and wounding dozens.

The town was only just recovering from an attack in April 2005, when the city's airport was bombed, killing two people.

change job lo...

if u r in a higher position.. change ur staff lo...

chnage to a no brainer job ??? :cheeky:

work never ending, thats why your colleagues is there to help u cover when u are away.

if u aint nice to ur colleagues, then start to be, now.

ps: don make ur problem my problem. :cheeky:

sidenote: tim is a very nice guy. :cool: :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
work never ending, thats why your colleagues is there to help u cover when u are away.

if u aint nice to ur colleagues, then start to be, now.

ps: don make ur problem my problem. :cheeky:

sidenote: tim is a very nice guy. :cool: :thumb:

ic ,...

ok i will note this > ps: don make ur problem my problem. :cheeky:

tim nice meh ? how u know ??

nick i tot work alone one...?

yeah i work alone wan .....

alone with her http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/work.jpg