yah .. can explore..

my memory still clear leh ..

might remmebeer the way ..

ok, we on you! we will follow you then but cannot too fast ok? :cheeky:

as for the bumpy road ,

u not keen ah ?:cry:

keen but you remember we say we will opt for the 4-wheel if go :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
  • Replies 3.2k

pls hor...

i was the last bike all the way ok ...

this we can be witness, he was all the way. in some places, we even have to "wait4him" :cheeky:

he wont holland wan la

dats wat i was thinking lo.. if leong ge ge will holland, i think we all sure missing @ dunno where le..

LOST !

hahahax..

wei, you 2 dont give us a chance to holland also. skali really one day we really holland :cheeky:

in the past when we holland, we also ask around then we know the places better.

there was really once we were coordinators for a treasure hunt trip up to ipoh. but then because part of the NSHW was blocked due to landslide, all vehicles have to re-direct into KL town. that time really holland. there was a grandis who also holland, followed us (but think didnt know we holland-ed) :cheeky: we have to find our way which lead us back to the direction of ipoh and we did in the end.

when came to the next stop, that grandis' owner came to us saying "thank god he saw us if not he do not know the way out of KL"

my wife and I had a good laugh ourselves :lol:

Dinner tonight anyone?

KKFC around 8pm.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

how is everyone here??

singrav4, when want to go trip again?? get as many pple la.. i just came back from malacca.. my mood for touring is back..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Dinner tonight anyone?

KKFC around 8pm.

sad sad.. me working night shift today.. haiz... :cry:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Dinner tonight anyone?

KKFC around 8pm.

9pm onwards la.. my work till 9pm leh.. :cheeky: :cry:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

ok, we on you! we will follow you then but cannot too fast ok? :cheeky:

keen but you remember we say we will opt for the 4-wheel if go :cheeky:

yah we meet at pagoh again

the head there...

where got fast...

everytime i think i fast.. i always think of the spark 1300

with his forefinger.... haiz

if u bring 4 wheeler

then i ride sp le .

xx can sit in the comfort of the car heheheh

this we can be witness, he was all the way. in some places, we even have to "wait4him" :cheeky:

i go slow at new places . becasue i wan to see the sight ..

and when see the sight

i no need worry abt the last bike tailing me hehheeh

can ot ot

how is everyone here??

singrav4, when want to go trip again?? get as many pple la.. i just came back from malacca.. my mood for touring is back..

trip ah ..

wait next month

feel like going the durian again

i can i can

Again??? U chicken man~~~ Bey sian ar? hahahahaha :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Again??? U chicken man~~~ Bey sian ar? hahahahaha :D

i can make it

but i might not eat it ..

Dinner tonight anyone?

KKFC around 8pm.

see how my funds later.. if mr-ktm never ask for 'milk', i can go.. :giddy:

how is everyone here??

they got cameron trip in end july. ask wait4me/singrav4 for more details.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
9pm onwards la.. my work till 9pm leh.. :cheeky: :cry:

after ur work u pia down la. :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
no need pia la ,

we know eddie 9 finish ma ..

but the meeting at 8 ma.

by the time he reach will be ard 930 liao~

abit late .. :dot:

but the meeting at 8 ma.

by the time he reach will be ard 930 liao~

abit late .. :dot:

then change to 830 ??

juv ask wad time u can make it earliest.

nancy and leong not gg..

juv ask wad time u can make it earliest.

nancy and leong not gg..

i is anything

told her ard 830 ba

i is anything

told her ard 830 ba

she say postpone til tml.

sorrie.. gotta postpone it.. too tired today..

was tinking to have supper tomoro instead.

my revision finishes at 10 @ CDC.

On????

And if possible, the same time we shall celebrate for SOMETHING. =X

Stay tuned ~ !

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.