u go do passport meh??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 3.2k

where u wash huh?? in thailand??

In Penang, outside w4m's grandmum house :)

lol. i think they'll off thier hps for tat day..

My HP is off when I :sleep:

wah.. but its a Monday leh.. have to work next day... :sian:

Ya lor. Later super mon blue :giddy:

yap

i wnet to do le

yesterday

yesterday?? than by fri should have liao lar..u think govt workers so slow meh..:cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

yesterday?? than by fri should have liao lar..u think govt workers so slow meh..:cheeky:

dunno leh ..

if come then come lor ..

if not i also have to lan lan suck thumb ..

or else i go to their office with a :angry: look hahhha

dunno leh ..

if come then come lor ..

if not i also have to lan lan suck thumb ..

or else i go to their office with a :angry: look hahhha

u got :angry: look meh??? see u also wont scared ar... bring xx.. maybe can :cheeky:

History.......

u got :angry: look meh??? see u also wont scared ar... bring xx.. maybe can :cheeky:

she??

go ther ..

eat all their food isit??

or sleep on their waiting chair ??

she??

go ther ..

eat all their food isit??

or sleep on their waiting chair ??

i dun know wur.. maybe might help lo.. oh oh.. she is going to kill me soon..:cheeky: hehehe

History.......

i dun know wur.. maybe might help lo.. oh oh.. she is going to kill me soon..:cheeky: hehehe

no she wont kill u

she onli very very very :angry: :angry: :angry: with u

oieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

talk bad about me!

very :angry: with u all. lol.

if the letter nvr come. u go down with :angry: look also no use. they'll not entertain u one lor.. :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
aiya,.. since is a hoax.. will delete this trip la..

woah!!!

this is angry !!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Anyone wanna go overseas on plane? :D

Sorry, offer limited to my kakis here only.. as this one needs to use my office account and book. =X

I had checked, $8 is for monday departure. :giddy:

friday nite.. for eg, is 30+ to 60+..

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Jetstar Asia PP Program [mailto:Jetstar Asia PP Program]

For a limited time only, Jetstar is pleased to extend to all the staff in your organisation, friends and business associates, special fares for Jetstar and Valuair destinations, ranging from S$8 for Bangkok and Phuket just to name a few destinations, for travel between 20th Aug & 30th Sep 2007. The special fares are at a fraction of what most people pay for during the same period.

Jetstar Asia & Valuair flights operate out of Changi Airport Terminal 1, offer free 20kg of baggage allowance, free seat selection and allocate seat so there is no need to rush for your seat at boarding.

To enjoy the special fare, all you have to do is to visit the PPP web site, sign in and you'll be brought to the booking page offering the special fares.

There'll be further instructions on the sign in page, a table of destinations and special offer fares. Below are the terms and conditions (T&C) for this promotion. Additional T&C can be found on the login page as well as throughout the online booking process. Please disseminate this mail.

i chk le, rates is eg 378 bangkok trip.. for 2, including airport taxes.

hmm.

ride there better hor? lol.. :D

dun tink i can go, no leave.. :cry: unless it's a weekend trip..

whoever wants, please pm me, i help u chk the rates..

i wan to go... but bo lui...

:thumb: enough for petrol + hotel + little shopping

ya lor

378 change to rm and baht

the 378 onli for flight ....

having add in shopping and eat and accormadation

ya lor

378 change to rm and baht

the 378 onli for flight ....

having add in shopping and eat and accormadation

lets ride to there la.. take plane no fun... sit until back ache...hehehe