• Replies 3.2k

wow, u wanna take over D's bike??? or u getting one?

advice - sold ur two bikes, make it into one bike... :cheeky:

dunn wan minus

i wan add

15 more min!!! and im going to enjoy my TGIF!!!!!!!!

and also, SBF down from 5.30pm till late.. so guys.. see u riding outside tonite, now on the keyboard...

:thirsty: :sweat: :popcorn: :bouncefire:

from 5.30 ??

Site unaccessible from 31/08/07 (7.30pm) to 02/09/07 (7.30pm)

supposed to be unaccessible now.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Hahaha kaisu mah .. that singaporean Server not any other type of server in the world. warning also give more time then any1 :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hannor.. surprised tat can access now..

sunday any programs???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

morning everyone.... sian.. got monday blues today...:faint:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

why blue??

not cool monday meh ?

its a manic monday, wish it was sunday. maybe sat..but not monday...

History.......

Maybe your MindSet can help you derive a logic to build a TIme machine

to fast forward eVEry wEek to Start From friday

mon - thurs will be auto deleted :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Maybe your MindSet can help you derive a logic to build a TIme machine

to fast forward eVEry wEek to Start From friday

mon - thurs will be auto deleted :cheeky:

power..if tat really got.. all of us will get old very fast de.. the girls wont want it :cheeky:

History.......

power..if tat really got.. all of us will get old very fast de.. the girls wont want it :cheeky:

forgot to add

thats the first generation

v2.33 will have Pause, Stop, Reverse, Fast Forward

for v3.8 we are looking forward to add the "Un Do" comment in :cheeky:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dont forget Everything starts with an Cocky Idea Right

just like Aeroplane is a fairytale 1 century ago :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

forgot to add

thats the first generation

v2.33 will have Pause, Stop, Reverse, Fast Forward

for v3.8 we are looking forward to add the "Un Do" comment in :cheeky:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dont forget Everything starts with an Cocky Idea Right

just like Aeroplane is a fairytale 1 century ago :cheeky:

you watched too many movies,.,., should bang you from GV, Shaw and Cathay... hehehehe left Chang Jian for RA for you...

History.......

forgot to add

forget to tell you, saw u riding past Bugis Village KFC turning left to dun know where...

did u saw me? at the traffic lights...

History.......

forgot to add

forget to tell you, saw u riding past Bugis Village KFC turning left to dun know where...

did u saw me? at the traffic lights...

You mean just now ???

ii was Going to Singapore casket my collage mother pass away :giddy:

Only forcusing at the ending point :cheeky:

Aiya you nv

Horn me ??

BLow ??

Ravv ??

Call my phone ??

you watched too many movies,.,., should bang you from GV, Shaw and Cathay... hehehehe left Chang Jian for RA for you...

ii perfer life broadcast :thumb:

Hummm any more latest Version of this powertheful thing

Think ya have to wait for summerlove^_^ to invent the Proto-type first :angel:

morning everyone....

tmr will be in camp for two weeks..sian... dun know why gov like to waste my time.... eat, sleep,. sit, eat, walk abit, eat again, sleep, eat, sian...

History.......

Think ya have to wait for summerlove^_^ to invent the Proto-type first :angel:

Fwahhahhaaha... When will summerlove come up .. she alway so busy.

Have to wait very the long liao

:sian: siao...

morning everyone....

tmr will be in camp for two weeks..sian... dun know why gov like to waste my time.... eat, sleep,. sit, eat, walk abit, eat again, sleep, eat, sian...

indeed good life... :cry: