ju: i hope so.. but appears that only left this few of us. some found new kakis, some chi li pa wai.. etc etc... *shakes head*

roger: pm to :deal: haha.

no la

i am jus feeling tired nia

• Replies 3.2k

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3319142#post3319142

for that someone...

got saddle bag some more

100000 seng baos

thank u Mr someone.. :angel:

he no put asking price leh.. hmm... but i prefer the black colour de.. though the saddle bag is tempting.. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

thank u Mr someone.. :angel:

he no put asking price leh.. hmm... but i prefer the black colour de.. though the saddle bag is tempting.. :thumb:

u passed liao?? what happened to SP??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

What SP???

Are u referring to xiaoxiao???? o.0

since when got SP?

roger_x11, u mistook pinkchick as me isit? haha.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

ehh.. somehow, i always have this impression that both of u planning to get SP.. jialat.. old pple tends to be a little forgetful.. paiseh paiseh.. :cheeky:

so pinkchick, u planning to get a pulsar??

i dunno yet in fact.. i interested in 4 stroke naked bikes.. but dun tink getting a phantom..

pass liao den say :cheeky:

a naked bike lover?? ^5..

hmm.. 4 stroke naked bike.. any preference at the moment.. 2B like not much choices.. Honda CBF maybe? or Yamaha YBR?? :confused:

i dunno yet in fact.. i interested in 4 stroke naked bikes.. but dun tink getting a phantom..

pass liao den say :cheeky:

Y dun u wait for another 2 years till u get C2, then u can take over my hornet at friendship price :angel:

wave is the way la.....

:nono: Wave too light.

a naked bike lover?? ^5..

hmm.. 4 stroke naked bike.. any preference at the moment.. 2B like not much choices.. Honda CBF maybe? or Yamaha YBR?? :confused:

YBR?!?!?!?! DID U SAY YBR!!!

Yamaha Brilliant Riding. Swee :thumb:

A perfect bike meant to kiss the kerbs at fig 8 and water at ebrake.

CBF rims look farnie leh..

Y dun u wait for another 2 years till u get C2, then u can take over my hornet at friendship price :angel:

WOW SOOO FRIENDLY leh u.... :)

by that time who noes u already sold ur hornet long ago..

YBR?!?!?!?! DID U SAY YBR!!!

Yamaha Brilliant Riding. Swee :thumb:

A perfect bike meant to kiss the kerbs at fig 8 and water at ebrake.

CBF rims look farnie leh..

oh ya.. i forgot that CDC uses yamaha bikes for training.. my bad.. so that means YBR is out.. err... CBF also a perfect bike for the above mentioned tasks as they(if i remember correctly) are used by SSDC and BBDC for training.. :cheeky:

ever consider riding a scooter?? :confused:

huh.. u mean other driving centres uses CBF to learn 2b? oh gosh. i might as well wait till class 2a den buy bike.. :faint:

hmm.. let me post on SSDC thread to find out.. i myself did not visit there for abt 4yrs le.. but i tot i saw them riding CBFs during road lessons..

so how? looks like u are left with pulsar? :angel:

dunno leh.. see how lo..

No worries, I still have installments till 2011 :angel:

I can wait for u so long u willing to pay

haha.

so the catch is, so long u willing to pay

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
dunno leh.. see how lo..

hmm.. the guys from SSDC thread told me they are using CG125, not CBF..:cheeky: