No worries, I still have installments till 2011 :angel:

I can wait for u so long u willing to pay

wah.. installment so long?? how much are u paying per mth?

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

• Replies 3.2k

No worries, I still have installments till 2011 :angel:

I can wait for u so long u willing to pay

WAH thanks leh! must be waiting for me to help u break even right? :sian: :faint:

haha.

so the catch is, so long u willing to pay

hannor. o_O

hmm.. the guys from SSDC thread told me they are using CG125, not CBF..:cheeky:

CBF really alot of uncles riding these day.. it's the fashionable LATEST in thing in town to replace RXK. :faint: :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

WAH thanks leh! must be waiting for me to help

CBF really alot of uncles riding these day.. it's the fashionable LATEST in thing in town to replace RXK. :faint: :faint:

haha.. okie.. got a point there.. oh well.. 2B really not many choices also.. unless u want to buy a cheap one, ride till u 2A then upgrade.. then again 2A also only S4 and GSR.. italian brands are too ex..

s4 and gsr enuff lo!!! :angel:

haha.

so the catch is, so long u willing to pay

Yes

wah.. installment so long?? how much are u paying per mth?

Humm how much ar

Mine also quite high :)

Abt 200+ per mth lor

WAH thanks leh! must be waiting for me to help u break even right? :sian: :faint:

Just helping u to save some money :angel:

okie S4 reali gd enuff . unless u got more spending power or spare cash then u can a bigger cc or better 1

then u downgrade to s4 ? hehe

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

s4 and gsr enuff lo!!! :angel:

right.. if u are talking abt sg use, S4 and GSR are more than enough.. all rounder and ecomonical.. anything more, like what Dixon said, then u really need something better.. :angel: just dont waste too much money if u intend to upgrade.. so if u really planned to upgrade to a S4 or GSR when u get ur 2A, then i advice u not to spend too much on a 2B ride.. u might want to consider CBR150..

CBR150? not nice leh. =X

hehe.. my sentiments too... head fairing too small la..

if not, how abt a scooter, gilera runner?

or scrambler, KSR?

scooter : boring leh.. auto..

gilera : very swee. might even consider tat. but falls under scooter category.

scrambler : got think of it.. but i never into scrams de leh.

KSR : ME TOO TALL FOR IT :faint:

scooter : boring leh.. auto..

gilera : very swee. might even consider tat. but falls under scooter category.

scrambler : got think of it.. but i never into scrams de leh.

KSR : ME TOO TALL FOR IT :faint:

hehe.. very difficult to decide hoh?? oh well.. u not in a hurry to get one right? slowly look around ba.. :cool:

btw, how tall are u? :confused:

CBR150? not nice leh. =X

so small and light.. later skiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii~~~~

the craving nv stops so it's nv enuff :p

applies for only u ba.... not everyone craves? :angel:

me too leh ..

hahahhah h

debt ridden

u'll soon be out of debts. dont worry k.

*give u lots of moomoo*

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hehe.. very difficult to decide hoh?? oh well.. u not in a hurry to get one right? slowly look around ba.. :cool:

btw, how tall are u? :confused:

i reply for her.

shes very tall leh..

near 170 i think..

so for her to get a bike she like and feel comfy with..

haha. :giddy: and :faint:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i reply for her.

shes very tall leh..

near 170 i think..

so for her to get a bike she like and feel comfy with..

haha. :giddy: and :faint:

ah... icic.. sob sob.. i suddenly feel so short... :sian: :cry:

anyway, i agree abt the " :giddy: and :faint: " part.. brings down the number of choices further..

true.. i prefer comfy bikes.. though looks are abit secondary.

guess only 2a bikes fits my criteria. SIGH!

wednesday ah? a bit hard leh..

ok guy....

malacca trip on 26th sept....

anyone interested... day trip only...

1. blurzzz

ah blur.. why on wednesday wor? touch & go nite trip si bo?