:btw: yo duncan, best is reach makan place b4 11am or after 1.45pm if no reservations. They close at 2.30pm. In-between tat confirm u can't get a table. Last time i kena b4 liao :dozed: There's another restaurant even worse, have to book 1 week in advance. Cannot just walk in like tat. Maybe next time we try tat 1!

:p Yo 299, this sat nite u come to my room ok :thumb:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 6.5k

let's roll out.:cool:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

:btw: yo duncan, best is reach makan place b4 11am or after 1.45pm if no reservations. They close at 2.30pm. In-between tat confirm u can't get a table. Last time i kena b4 liao :dozed: There's another restaurant even worse, have to book 1 week in advance. Cannot just walk in like tat. Maybe next time we try tat 1!

Wait till i get my Nite Stick.:btw:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

I think before one we might make it. Before 11 is abit hard as wat time are we checking out???

11 or so?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

need to bring extra cash ?

like entertainment

Any nite entertainment out there?

Hachi!!! I wanna go track... Long time nvr go liaoz... U make mi gianz!!!! :cry:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Hachi!!! I wanna go track... Long time nvr go liaoz... U make mi gianz!!!! :cry:

I think 6 months nv visit there lor as my tire was shot.....Now with new one

I can hit the track....

We go the 12th or 19th Oct??

Time : 8.50am meet up (9am Move Off) @ GP Patronas

Desination: PG track

Organiser : Hachi

Track day for novices!!

19th Oct 07

1.hachi

26th Oct 07

1.hachi

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=14191&d=1138835057

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

maybe u can post a picture of yourself, I guess this might get more attention. Who knows I might be the one. 299 may have to sleep outside with all his coils......hee hee

All room had been taken up, squeeze with those couple u might disturb them....Sleep with those guys mah...dangerous...there is one who is always carrying a white stick...till now nobody knows what he is up to....???

just kidding....Get a bike and join us, we are friendly people. Many of us wont be pillioning unless is his/her or gf/bf. The trust and the danger.....not to mention some of us at certain point of time may speed up to 299km/h...you know who....

Get a class 2b bike with at least a 150km/h top speed as the slowest of the group is going about 120km/h...

BTW who is your bro...interested to know....

or you can join us for the kukup firework trip, I guess is easier to find someone to pillion you for a short trip, but long trip like this.huh...Due to the substantial risk I guess is better to break the ice first and see how things can be arranged.

Maybe you can come out with us for the next planning outing for the fireworks...I mean is kinda of weird to pillion someone you dont know....

Just my 2 cents!!

I love fireworks.... when is tis trip??? let me know... thx and enjoy ur trip...:p

25hrs 24mins to meeting!!!!! :smile:

Jia lat.... Can't get to sleep... :giddy:

Btw, hachi, think ur map of PG too big already... :giddy:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

24hrs and 55mins

:btw: Hachi, wat tyre u change???

Those were the days.....

conti sport attack cheap and good with a very wicked tread design....

haha... You can find meh??? I can't find... So took pilot sports...

Dun reali have confident in it for track though... Wat u think? :confused:

Those were the days.....

hachi , u and 299 wanna meet me up before heading to 2nd link?

Ok fine with me, or you can meet him first then my house then set off together via ECP,AYE....Should be meeting at around 130

haha... You can find meh??? I can't find... So took pilot sports...

Dun reali have confident in it for track though... Wat u think? :confused:

Ya went HKL,cheap and good cost me $180 for rear 180/55. Wanted to change a set of BT014 but when they lose grip, they will just wash out without warning...Some more I liked sporksttack sick design..is really one of the best looking tires....All reviews about had been very good....

Ok fine with me, or you can meet him first then my house then set off together via ECP,AYE....Should be meeting at around 130

Hmmm... Then I see u all at 2am on ECP/AYE??? Haha... Hmmm... Let's meet at the road side before Marina South exit... Haha... :sian:

Those were the days.....

Ya went HKL,cheap and good cost me $180 for rear 180/55. Wanted to change a set of BT014 but when they lose grip, they will just wash out without warning...Some more I liked sporksttack sick design..is really one of the best looking tires....All reviews about had been very good....

Agree... Think the design is gd... Grip quite ok... Leaning angle quite forgiving but yet still comfortable..

Felt that the tyre is reali quite value for money... But the batch at HKL is it still "fresh"??? :confused:

BT014 is a BIG NO NO TO ME...

Personally hate that tyre to the max... To me and a few frienz, using that tyre is juz a waiting to get accident thingy... :giddy:

P/S: This is only my own personal opinion with a few frienz... No hard feelings to any "BT014 supporter" :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

Hachi, wanna come out a not? Cannot slp... Think Dix also going out... haha... :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

Hachi, wanna come out a not? Cannot slp... Think Dix also going out... haha... :cheeky:

I at airport now, u all wanna come along...I dont mind...

Agree... Think the design is gd... Grip quite ok... Leaning angle quite forgiving but yet still comfortable..

Felt that the tyre is reali quite value for money... But the batch at HKL is it still "fresh"??? :confused:

BT014 is a BIG NO NO TO ME...

Personally hate that tyre to the max... To me and a few frienz, using that tyre is juz a waiting to get accident thingy... :giddy:

P/S: This is only my own personal opinion with a few frienz... No hard feelings to any "BT014 supporter" :cheeky:

Conti have a round profile with gave a very neutral handling, the turn in would be very progressive. Pilots are more pointed, which feel like wanting to turn more when leaning.

See wat u like, to mi conti with the zero belt promote higher pressure needed to maintain its round profile suited mi quite well....

Just sms mi if you all are coming..

T1 or T2??? Hmmm... Let me think... If I still can't get to slp, I'll go look for u... You alone ar??? There got internet access???

Those were the days.....

T2 Mac, yes I have laptop with me....with tim...