belly grow bigger?? why ur belly will grow bigger?

*gasp*

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

• Replies 73

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Kenny@May 19, 2007 01:26 am

belly grow bigger?? why ur belly will grow bigger?

*gasp*

hmmmm....................

u guess lor......d=

wahahahhaha :lol:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 19, 2007 01:30 am

u guess lor......d=

I know I know.... orang tak pakai sarong loh... kalau pakai, how can belly grow bigger :cheeky:

It's not the miles per hour you go; It's the smiles per mile you get

www.kruzer.org.sg

http://re3.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/4267022567http://re3.mm-a10.yimg.com/image/404635075

Hey!? I was there at owen rd last night at 8pm.. only ride by... Was expecting to see many choppers and people there... but nobody there....? too early or too late?

And er.... can i also join the SBF ladies club? What kind of trick do u need for new members har?

1st bike - Kawasaki chopper.

2nd bike - 1 of the very few 125cc Dragstar... this bike went up Genting!

Current - 400cc Dragstar..

Next -.... 1100cc Dragstar......?

1st car - Starlet, 2nd car - Volksy Caddy, Current - Dat Terios

Next car will be another Volksy!

too early i guess.... try and come by 9pm or 930pm safer. :smile:

VTX 1800 R2 - My Red AXE

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1277/1364068165_c2c3d6b1e3.jpg

ENDLESS ROADS ~ TAKE THEM SLOW

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by seanwu@May 19, 2007 06:51 am

I know I know.... orang tak pakai sarong loh... kalau pakai, how can belly grow bigger :cheeky:

ahahaha!......salah!......:lol:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by lang@May 19, 2007 10:13 am

Hey!? I was there at owen rd last night at 8pm.. only ride by... Was expecting to see many choppers and people there... but nobody there....? too early or too late?

And er.... can i also join the SBF ladies club? What kind of trick do u need for new members har?

errr 8pm is abit too early le....i think 9 plus would be good...

there is no trick to joining SBF Lady Riders...juz pm the mods for help..but the

one and only criteria is dat u muz be a female...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 19, 2007 01:30 am

u guess lor......d=

Ya hor... when i saw u at Chilli's last nite, i also tot you've grown chubby... hmmm, now that they mentioned it, yr belly prob did look "bigger".... i wonder "WHY"???

Red Cards & Eggs soon???? :confused:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by n@kan0@May 19, 2007 02:49 pm

Ya hor... when i saw u at Chilli's last nite, i also tot you've grown chubby... hmmm, now that they mentioned it, yr belly prob did look "bigger".... i wonder "WHY"???

Red Cards & Eggs soon???? :confused:

wah liao so far this is the most direct one....hahaha...

exams ma no time to gym....-_______________________-

there will be a red card and eggs soon.................BUT

not from me la...ahaha :lol:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 19, 2007 03:17 pm

who Who wHo whO WHO...

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/species-Otus-bakkamoena-4.jpg

i think i know who....is it the bear thingy???

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 19, 2007 03:17 pm

Ops, :sorry: didnt mean any harm... hope i didnt hurt anyone with my direct comments....

i tot wat the guys were saying to be true.... that cards & eggs are 'on the way'... :goodluck:

err... talking abt it, just received 1 'card' today.... arrrgh... goin to be broke again this month.... :sweat:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 19, 2007 03:53 pm

who Who wHo whO WHO...

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/species-Otus-bakkamoena-4.jpg

i think i know who....is it the bear thingy???

heh heh....let's wait and see? kekekeke.....:cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by n@kan0@May 20, 2007 01:08 am

Ops, :sorry: didnt mean any harm... hope i didnt hurt anyone with my direct comments....

i tot wat the guys were saying to be true.... that cards & eggs are 'on the way'... :goodluck:

err... talking abt it, just received 1 'card' today.... arrrgh... goin to be broke again this month.... :sweat:

haha no offence taken la bro...joking ma...:cheeky:

haiya i had 3 last year...think around this age shd be receiving alot more sia...

everyone's getting hitched!

btw...we are off topic le....kekeke....

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 20, 2007 03:10 am

haiya i had 3 last year...think around this age shd be receiving alot more sia...

Ops, Sorry....

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

9pm on Fridays is out for me, cos 95% of the time I will be driving by the causeway at this time. I try to arrive at Sebana marina, which is near sungai rengit around 11pm, so that can get some sleep mah.

Any other meeting time on a weekday evening or not?

And hor, yes, I meet the criteria for joining the SBF ladies.. pls tell me email to who? can post email address?

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 20, 2007 03:10 am

3 only ah? I kena countless man. Some more is all the 10 years never meet kind sudden kena one red envelope. But I usually can't go. lol

w y x m m

Originally posted by lang@May 21, 2007 10:13 am

9pm on Fridays is out for me, cos 95% of the time I will be driving by the causeway at this time. I try to arrive at Sebana marina, which is near sungai rengit around 11pm, so that can get some sleep mah.

And hor, yes, I meet the criteria for joining the SBF ladies.. pls tell me email to who? can post email address?

Hi lang, i was at Sebanacove resort jus 2 months back, stayed there for 1 nite with some frs.... Jus a question, any particular reason/attraction why u go there almost every weekend??? its not exactly very near to drive there, more so at night???

another thing is, haha, u happen to have any lobang for discount for the accomm at Sebana?? cos i might be keen to go there again in the near future. Nice place, really quiet and peaceful... i stayed at the villa there the other time, SHIOK!! :thumb:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by lang@May 21, 2007 10:13 am

Wah! Every weekend go Malaysia. Happening sia.

Sometimes some of us go in during the weekdays to top up and makan, but it's not a regular thing. If you wanna go can let you know when we do.

I remember seeing the link to joining SBF Lady Riders somewhere but I can't member where. Don't ask how come I saw it, I just happened to came across it. :p

w y x m m

Yes, sebana is really quite nice. We (husband and I) park our boats there. Its 1/2 price compare to the cheapest marina in SG and plus its so quiet and really like a resort. We move from SG becos no air, water and noise polution over at sebana. So anyway, we stay on our boats. I cant get discount on the accomdation, even when my friends come, they also have to pay the same public rate. :sorry:

Tks lang.... guess i wont be able to get any discounts after all... :sian:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Hello. Mr William, could you repost again the link to SPF Ladies forum on how to join them. I click but could not get there leh. Thanx.