Hey guy,just for sharing.

I had just changed(DIY) my 390 tail tidy(RM450) and radiator guard(RM200) at QBEE Motor @ JB. Check it out if you are interested! And from the shop, they had lobang to change the Scopion exhaust with LTA approve which they have Spore rep(Motorvation @ UBI) to submit for us. Not sure is it true as I had call LTA to verified and they reply so far for 390,no exhaust brand have registered for it yet.

Hey ric, have a pic of the tail tidy you did in jb?? I have seen the rng tail tidy but i dun really like it cause the tail too short making bike look funnny when you see it from the side

For the radiator i will be getting from singapore this company does customize radiator guard their facebook page is godsendworx Mike from DW intro me.

I think should call up motorvation and check in regards to the exhaust

• Replies 109

Duke 390 Otr still below 12k ?

U are serious bro? Bike price itself is $11900....not including COE, IU, insurance, road tax and others.....do the sum.

So far Spore are very expensive, try to add one guy in FB name ARC Duke, he was from Malaysia and have lobang selling bike stuff. weather available sending to Spore, you need to ask him. But compare to currency between Spore & Malaysia, its much cheaper to buy in Malaysia as they already have ready stock for Duke390. So check it out and decide bro. I did enquire on tail tidy and radiator guard, price wise ok lah. Check it out bro!

Edited by rik_ricky

Bro, had check with Motovation, confirm not approve yet.

Yes the tail tidy make the bike ass look short, but can try fix with splash guard may look bit nicer.

Hi guys, im new here. Any idea/tips running in for new duke 390?

Sent from my GT-I9205 using Tapatalk

Hi Akiz, I am new here too for just few month. My 5cent thought base on me to my 390.

just try not to ram the bike too much and maintain 90km or 7000rpm below. Try to study the bike behaviors as he is your new machine, its pick up was good and powerful, the chain start to slack after 3month. mine was the example, had adjust when send for servicing and now start to slack again. Was told by Mike of DW it will slack in short time as the manufacturer don give you a good branded chain.

Thanks bro for the info. But what is the mileage for changing of engine oil?

Did the shop you collect your bike never inform you? I think should be 1000Km bah! I forgot liao as 3month plus already.

Hahaa...i haven't collect my bike yet. Next will collect it...now under processing. Tats y i nee the advice...

oh I see! Ok if you are buying from DW, Mike will brief you all the stuff you need to know and there is a FB group which all the Dukers are inside,its call the "sg duker". They are all the friendly Duker in Spore with different CC of Dukers.And of course they are jokers that make your day too!

Thanks for the info bro! :)

No problem Dukers to be! Cheers!

Talking about running in, anyone tried running in their bike using a dyno?? I know racewerks does it.. But not sure of they do it for duke 390..

Plus the throttle turning radius is 90deg.. I wanna mod it, any good tips on modding it??

Btw ric, arrow release their exhaust for duke390...

Hoping that some bike shop would bring it over and get it certified

Wow! Is it! Update me if the pipe is approved bro! Thanks.

Anyways, anyone here knows how to mod this bike to have a fast throttle.. I know 3 ways but thinking if anyone here have done it... Read the intenational duke forum

1. Use pulsar throttle

2. Diy yourself

3. Aftermarket throttle

Hi bro Dukers, wonder how much is the 390 cost now for new one and how much is the second hand cost! Any advise?

Hi bro..thought you have duke 390?