whisk.... so u went there after D&D.. still asking u got wat tiuz... good lor... bo jio lor.....

"cheng sim ah" ......

Royton... obviously some pp havent "tasted" her Hiam-ness

She's damn hot chili padi.. ganan hoot by her then u know liao.muahahahah

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by icex@Jun 26 2006, 02:28 PM

damn missed it!!! :giddy:

Nevermind, We can always make him drunk another time another place...

Kekekekeke!

*evil laughter*

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 26 2006, 02:29 PM

Bro Ano,

Where got bully Chilli?

Don't see her suay suay jiak...

We kena bully by her until :cry: then correct...

:help: :help:

YeS yes! I second that boss! :cheer:

SUPERMAN RETURNS (digital)

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_supermanreturnsnew.jpg

Date: 28/6, Wednesday

Meeting location: at the box office 5th floor (selling pop-corns)

ShowTime: 9:20pm

HURRY! SEATS SELLING FAST. List your names quickly so I can book the tix.

There'll be no Wcup matches that night except for 3am match.

Parking:

1. Plaza Sing Ctr MSCP. (Free, sheltered, but muz walk a bit)

2. Coupon parking along New Cathay

Updates:

who's going:

3. cArRotZ
    5. ChaoChao
    6. Chilli
    9. Andrew and Kw
    13. Manzz (Hardcore Superman Fan since Superman The Movie)

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 26 2006, 01:27 PM

oh no no. gers are on of the most beautiful thing ever created.. if only I am a girl too.. :cheer:

Looks like someone is having doubts about his sexuality and contemplating a sex change ....

Wahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao

SUPERMAN RETURNS (digital)

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_supermanreturnsnew.jpg

Date: 28/6, Wednesday

Meeting location: at the box office 5th floor (selling pop-corns)

ShowTime: 9:20pm

HURRY! SEATS SELLING FAST. List your names quickly so I can book the tix.

There'll be no Wcup matches that night except for 3am match.

Parking:

1. Plaza Sing Ctr MSCP. (Free, sheltered, but muz walk a bit)

2. Coupon parking along New Cathay

Updates:

booking done @ 1522hrs.

If any of u still interested, pls let me know. Will see if there's any space to slot in.

who's going:

1. Unionbikez
    2. Elly
    3. cArRotZ
    5. ChaoChao
    6. Chilli01
    7. Whisperer
    8. Andrew
    9. Kw
    10. Xbox
    11. Tina (not Turner... lol)
    13. Manzz (Hardcore Superman Fan since Superman The Movie)

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 26 2006, 02:43 PM

Looks like someone is having doubts about his sexuality and contemplating a sex change ....

Wahahahahaha!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by cradle@Jun 26 2006, 10:39 AM

Sori guys and gals..tat i cant make it the the chalets as my wife didnt wan to go so i bo bian LL stay at hm and look after my princess..:cry:

bro ash..pai sei u cal mi and i try to make it liao but my daughter keep waking up and i have to make her sleep..and she 2plus then sleep so i didnt go dwn..sigh.so sian..thought can enjoy myself:sian: ....died died nxt yr chalets i must go..i must go

No worries lah, there will be a lot of chances...

I just thought maybe you will like to bring your wife and kids over to have fun... We had garlic bread stocked up waiting for your 2 princess... :cheeky:

Had a great x at the bbq. but didn't get to bbq for u guys. but nvr the less we had some of the best cook(bro) doing the job. 2bad got to go off, else i would had concuse with u guys. baby was having bad dreams. wife was calling away. guess those playing mahjong with me will b know.

nailus, ur own future baby will b the cutest 1 lah.

Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 26 2006, 06:50 AM

ohhh.... i tot it was who's gf! :cheeky: :cheeky: haha... draught's mistress maybe. recently got a few of the bros' gf all create account come in, i also blur who is who

:box:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 26 2006, 02:34 PM

Nevermind, We can always make him drunk another time another place...

Kekekekeke!

*evil laughter*

*even more evil laughter*

Originally posted by royong@Jun 26 2006, 04:17 PM

Had a great x at the bbq. but didn't get to bbq for u guys. but nvr the less we had some of the best cook(bro) doing the job. 2bad got to go off, else i would had concuse with u guys. baby was having bad dreams. wife was calling away. guess those playing mahjong with me will b know.

nailus, ur own future baby will b the cutest 1 lah.

i oso hope so lohz.. but i scared my baby come out look like bangala lehz.. u see my dear now so dark liaoz, few more years down the road, i think he will look like bangala lohz..any idea how i can bleach him?? :confused:

people think that he's malay now lohz.. :giddy:

watz wrong wif bangala? haha....

hi guys..juz woke up...wah shiok lah.13hr of sleep. :)

realli thanx you guys for giving me n chao chao such a wonderful surprise.really appreaciate it.

too many ppl to thanx.keke.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by nailus@Jun 26 2006, 04:03 PM

i wan snow white mahz..

but den u've seen me, i tink if i stand wif bangala, it will look lyk playing hei bai pei lohz..

Fair fair where got nice???

I last time kina quite fair one...

Then I used to muse to myself if I were to strip naked and stand against a white colour wall... I will be invisble...

Wahahahahahaha! :lol:

How I wish I am a bit more dark, look more healthy...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 26 2006, 05:11 PM

Fair fair where got nice???

I last time kina quite fair one...

Then I used to muse to myself if I were to strip naked and stand against a white colour wall... I will be invisble...

Wahahahahahaha! :lol:

How I wish I am a bit more dark, look more healthy...

go swim lohz.. n i really mean swim in the pool or at the beach..helps a little..

though i have been swimming for 3 years when i was younger, but imagine i nv swim, den i really can camouflage against the wall liaoz..

Originally posted by nailus@Jun 26 2006, 04:03 PM

i wan snow white mahz..

but den u've seen me, i tink if i stand wif bangala, it will look lyk playing hei bai pei lohz..

hmmm i guess at most is Latte or Mocha color.... no bangala.... hehehehhe

Speaking of which. I craving for bit of coffee now.... :cheeky:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 26 2006, 02:34 PM

whisk.... so u went there after D&D.. still asking u got wat tiuz... good lor... bo jio lor.....

"cheng sim ah" ......

Royton... obviously some pp havent "tasted" her Hiam-ness

She's damn hot chili padi.. ganan hoot by her then u know liao.muahahahah

eh... i went over only at 3am lor....

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 26 2006, 02:25 PM

eh... ya ya... i puked.. sigh

had some drinks b4 goig over at company dnd mah....

sigh...

Puke so loud with door wide open..whole chalet got stereo surround sound with echo :sweat:

liew nv saw

whisk(who cam at 3am)

anodise

wishman

hngster

wsr ppl like monster,marvy,q.silver,icex,weesiang.. etc

modster

at the chalet.hope to cya guys soon.

sianx...later gtg work liao.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son