Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 10 2005, 11:43 PM

Haha.. for u only my bro..! other ppl see must pay $$ one leh..! :D

Haha Bro Manzz and Bro that help took Bluesky pants off remember to pay him money hor.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 10 2005, 11:26 PM

NB.. on the way home.. saw Rossi challenging Biaggi on SLE.. Siao kias sia..! I on my Vtec all the way also cant chase up :giddy:

Really ar :confused: Wa lau aye miss it man. They riding wat bike ar :confused:

Both also riding Honda RC211V ar *Act Blur*

Thank U, I only accept cash.. Pse make your payments ASAP

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

It was a great outing.. Well plan. Despite we have some unforseen circumstances, but guess that's what make the trip more interesting bah.. Like the "uncle" trying to give summon early in the morning.

Bro Manzz, thanks for organizing this trip.

Bro Whisk, really joker and "allied" here & there. In the end...being "central" against your allied. Anyway, your 7min+ for 2.4km true anot? or izzit 7min + 10min?

Bro Magnet, hope you feel better now. Maybe cos you have an empty stomach.. Take care..

Bro Allan82, though need to to go for work, but still come. Very steady.. Next time go cartel find you (got discount hor? hehe.. :cheeky: )

Bro Royston, appreciate what you have share with me regarding that guy. Would like to know what happen also, but didnt know such things had happen in such bad scenario.

Bro Royong, can see that you wish to whack on the tottle, but stay in your position to ensure everyone is clear. Notice Whisk deflating tyre & me skidding, very alert.. :thumb:

Bro Bluesky, I know you wont learn you lesson 1 lah...Nvm, still got next time 1.. Haha..

Bro Arch, WAH!! You & Devilsown damn fast leh..cannot see your tail light. Tried to go faster in TPE also cannot see leh..If I go faster some more, if caught then kantong liao.

Bro Devilsown, can see that you very tired liao.. have a gd rest tmr.. We chat up more another time.. Hope you join us again the next time round.

Bro Roger, surprise to see you join us this morning. Your tri-oval, very VROOOM!!

It was a long 15hr outing, everyone shd be tired. Have a gd rest bah..Gd nitez :sleep:

oh..roger also gt go huh...wah!make me more sad! boo hoo!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Dear Bros sorry for the late post anyway there is alot of pics so enjoy the pictures meanwhile think back of this memorable trip... :thumb:

THis are the pics where we start off.... and here is where the story begins... Once upon a time on a sunny saturday morning.....

If not of Bro Manzz, BRo Allan and Bro Whisk the trip wont be as well planned, safe and fun Thanks BRO!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture090.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture089.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture091.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture088.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture087.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture086.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture084.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

The journey started off with some speed and it showed the excitement and happiness in everybody.... chasing each other on the road under the hot sun.... lots of overtaking

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture092.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture082.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture081.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture079.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture078.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture077.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture075.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture074.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture073.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Then comes the traffic... slows us down and we are stuck in the jam under the hot hot sun.... we waited and waited and finally we pass the jams and continued our fun journey...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture097.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture096.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture095.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture098.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture093.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture110.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture109.jpg

THE WAIT UNDER THE HOT SUN REWARDED US AND FINALLY WE REACH OUR DESTINATION TH KOTA TINGGI WATERFALLLLLSSSSSSS!!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture099.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture114.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture113.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture112.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture121.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture122.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture123.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture124.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture120.jpg

We parked our bikes and changed our clothes waiting for the moment to jump into the waterfalls....

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1445.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1384.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1449.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngj...ds/ourbikes.jpg[/img]

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1458.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1457.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1455.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1454.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1453.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1452.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1450.jpg

We search and search but found no waterfall.... so we took a rest and had Ramli burger

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1396.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1397.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1398.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1399.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1400.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1402.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1404.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1403.jpg

Yo bro,juz reach home after my work :giddy: so shag sia going to slp liao,tmr wake up than save all the pic that magnet posted :thumb:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Our eyes glow as the waterfalls appear in front... We get down the water one by one...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1414.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1415.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1416.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1417.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1418.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1419.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1424.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1425.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1421.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1422.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%</p><p> 20Friends/DSCF1423.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1431.jpg

This is where the fun began :thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1432.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1433.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1429.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1430.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1426.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1427.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1428.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1434.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1435.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1437.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1438.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1439.jpg

Look at the smiles of everyone.... you knew it was a beautiful saturday... :thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1436.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1440.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1441.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1442.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1443.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSCF1444.jpg

The day ended with :

Royston

Manzz

Whisk

Arch

Royong

Allan

Draught

Bluesky

Clare

Devilsown

Roger

Roger's mum

Magnet

Originally posted by draught@Dec 10 2005, 11:59 PM

It was a great outing.. Well plan. Despite we have some unforseen circumstances, but guess that's what make the trip more interesting bah.. Like the "uncle" trying to give summon early in the morning.

Bro Manzz, thanks for organizing this trip.

Bro Whisk, really joker and "allied" here & there. In the end...being "central" against your allied. Anyway, your 7min+ for 2.4km true anot? or izzit 7min + 10min?

Bro Magnet, hope you feel better now. Maybe cos you have an empty stomach.. Take care..

Bro Allan82, though need to to go for work, but still come. Very steady.. Next time go cartel find you (got discount hor? hehe.. :cheeky: )

Bro Royston, appreciate what you have share with me regarding that guy. Would like to know what happen also, but didnt know such things had happen in such bad scenario.

Bro Royong, can see that you wish to whack on the tottle, but stay in your position to ensure everyone is clear. Notice Whisk deflating tyre & me skidding, very alert.. :thumb:

Bro Bluesky, I know you wont learn you lesson 1 lah...Nvm, still got next time 1.. Haha..

Bro Arch, WAH!! You & Devilsown damn fast leh..cannot see your tail light. Tried to go faster in TPE also cannot see leh..If I go faster some more, if caught then kantong liao.

Bro Devilsown, can see that you very tired liao.. have a gd rest tmr.. We chat up more another time.. Hope you join us again the next time round.

Bro Roger, surprise to see you join us this morning. Your tri-oval, very VROOOM!!

It was a long 15hr outing, everyone shd be tired. Have a gd rest bah..Gd nitez :sleep:

Thankz Bro draught, Arch, Royston im feeling lots better already...

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 10 2005, 07:43 PM

Hi Brothers,

I just reached home. :smile:

Bro Allan left at about 3pm as he needs to work in the evening. He was the first to reach SG.

The main body headed back from KT at about 5pm and reach JB at 6pm.

Bro Magnet and I left for SG while the rest headed for dinner somewhere in JB.

We had much fun today. I really enjoyed myself despite the hot sun in the morning and the rain in the late afternoon.

Bro Magnet will post the photos taken at the waterfall soon, I believe.

Keke!

Bro! Please don't post that half naked photo of me hor!?

Otherwise don't friend you liao! :mad:

Keke! :p

Dun worry Bro ROy i wont post that pic here if u wan to keep it i can send u privately :smile:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 11 2005, 02:54 AM

Dun worry Bro ROy i wont post that pic here if u wan to keep it i can send u privately :smile:

juz post it! no nid give face. hahaha

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@Dec 11 2005, 03:10 AM

juz post it! no nid give face. hahaha

Hi Mr Hat,

remember me?

I remembered my Virgin Ride to Malaysia is to the Waterfalls.... :cheeky:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

how to forget u?? whenever i pump v-power, i tink of marvypower!!! :cheeky:

btw, it was my 1st time going to the waterfalls too. nice!! :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 10 2005, 07:40 PM

red & black-sianz hor~they are enjoying waterfall wherelse im sufferin frm rain drops...sobsob

Poor us....heehee~

Hi guys......

just reach home.....

went to the woodlands outing.......

just now.........

uper super super tired......

Like to thanks all for making the trip a great succes.....

My MUM like to thanks all of you too......

she said she had a great time........

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

sorri to leave the party early......

hope i have paid enough for the dinner.......

please let me know if you all have other trip....

near or far thanks guys........

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 11 2005, 05:28 AM

Wah..so fun trip..hai..i miss all the fun..

BTW why never saw bluesky in the waterfall?

Cause at first he say he dun wan to enter the water, later he see so much fun than he say he wan to go in to pee. Once inside he still so cocky, so result in beening strip. :lol: