• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

rain stopped. :smile:

e trishaw design looks cool. :cheer:

Originally posted by PreluDe@March 26, 2007 03:18 am

ash i tok still got another two ppl, which wanna join us during the CNY dinner too

Yah.... they left their number, no one contact them? Briefly spoke to them once...

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@March 26, 2007 10:31 am

rain stopped. :smile:

e trishaw design looks cool. :cheer:

Thks Bro! It was a team effort, took us 3 sundays to paint it... ask your friends vote for us k?

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 26, 2007 01:29 am

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/IMG_2692.jpg

HDB - 8 Stories

I like this one.... :thumb:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Guest chaochao

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/lowresstamp_final.jpg

TRISHAW

Just to share what i have been up to... go to www.stamp.sg to vote for my team hor...

C07 (Trishaw)

I like the Trishaw better.

Damn it.. Just come back from leave onli kena one lousy f**ked up day at a customer's place... :angry: I need something to :box: Grrrrr!!!! :mad:

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/lowresstamp_final.jpg

TRISHAW

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/MISC/IMG_2692.jpg

HDB - 8 Stories

Just to share what i have been up to... go to www.stamp.sg to vote for my team hor...

C07 (Trishaw) and C12 (HBD flat)

Thats what i call 'Legal Vandalism' :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@March 26, 2007 06:45 pm

Damn it.. Just come back from leave onli kena one lousy f**ked up day at a customer's place... :angry: I need something to :box: Grrrrr!!!! :mad:

aiyoh so jialat ar??

chill man chill...............tink of the trip

sabah adik sabah......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by wishman2@March 26, 2007 08:10 pm

:cheer: hello :cheer:

:thumb: ESRiams :thumb:

Hello wishman!!.. Wats up dude?... When come out with us again?.. long time no see since the day u became king?

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 26, 2007 07:50 pm

aiyoh so jialat ar??

chill man chill...............tink of the trip

sabah adik sabah......

Sabah?.. when want to go there?.. I heard the chicks there a lot of mixed blood.. I mean really mixed blood, ie; quarter european, one eighth phillipino, one sixth indonesian, one fifth vietnamese, one seventh chinese... Woohoo!!.. Bits and pieces everywhere confirm super chiozzz de.... :lovestruck:

its hard to be a king... :cheeky:

no time to enjoy except enjoy with family.....

if theres any get 2gether on friday nites... maybe i can sneak out....

Originally posted by Manzz@March 26, 2007 08:21 pm

Sabah?.. when want to go there?.. I heard the chicks there a lot of mixed blood.. I mean really mixed blood, ie; quarter european, one eighth phillipino, one sixth indonesian, one fifth vietnamese, one seventh chinese... Woohoo!!.. Bits and pieces everywhere confirm super chiozzz de.... :lovestruck:

i dun rem seeing such chio buzzz the laz time i was there..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@March 26, 2007 05:12 pm

I like this one.... :thumb:

yeahh agree with u

i like the HDB design better oso

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

pick-a-boo!

nice letter post ash got there...muz go n see the real one locate at chinatown mrt...

welcum back manz chao n arsenz...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hey..latest update...

those who are currently using micron pipe w/o silencer...

if kana R.O.V....

last time is $70 when u mod/remove ur stock legal pipe...

now they dun give a damn liao....$500....

so beware...plz ride safe

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@March 26, 2007 08:54 pm

pick-a-boo!

nice letter post ash got there...muz go n see the real one locate at chinatown mrt...

welcum back manz chao n arsenz...

We got 2, one is at Outram MRT ops pearl center,Another one at Serangoon, in little India.

Heh, Please support my team!!

Bluey nice way to put it legalize vandalism....hope to win... Remember 2nd April to vote!