Originally posted by whisk@May 03, 2007 02:26 pm

eh... i got infected?

when?

how come i dunno

???

patient dunno. nid 2 ask doc.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 03, 2007 09:54 am

U must endure... I got a feeling u'll be last surviving S4 at the end of this year :p

So draught, how's the feeling of the ah 6 after tue's ride home? :D

Still not use to it loh. U behind me only, u shd have seen the 1st turn i took loh. Its a waste for a great bike for a so-so rider. :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 03, 2007 10:17 am

cos they can collect their cpf $$ faster than u then can spend 1st right? :D

So u have collected liao ah? U change faster than all others loh :sian:

Originally posted by mr hat@May 03, 2007 01:26 pm

i infect him one leh... he buay tahan my xr4 pickup faster than his s4.... dats y he bought gina to chiet me :sian:

So now u change at KSR to slp with, n he cant :sweat:

Originally posted by spyker@May 03, 2007 02:25 pm

oh ya.....theres still so many dat ive missed out......guess im still not alone.....the few i mentioned are the ppl whom i always seen at most of the outings ba....thanx for reminding me in msn...... dun get offended or too sensitive over this small issue ba....... :smile:

Hahah, my bad, I'll try to meet up as often as i can...

To be honest not really offended or overacting, but a bit disappointed to excluded, besides last saw you on "Jig-saw puzzle" night followed by ice cream at ice3 the next night... i think that about a couple of weeks back... :smile:

Maybe I am less iconic then some people thus easily forgotten... no worries

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 03, 2007 02:45 pm

Hahah, my bad, I'll try to meet up as often as i can...

To be honest not really offended or overacting, but a bit disappointed to excluded, besides last saw you on "Jig-saw puzzle" night followed by ice cream at ice3 the next night... i think that about a couple of weeks back... :smile:

Maybe I am less iconic then some people thus easily forgotten... no worries

less iconic :confused:

ur bright head is ur feature liao leh. deep impression.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 03, 2007 02:16 pm

hey.. there is still quite a no of S4 around ma... not forgetting those who just joined us...

haha but joining this group got a big temptation... haha

welcome to the dark side.. if you cant beat them! join them!

How abt bringing a torchlight to the dark side, then wont be so dark liao loh :cheeky:

eh... i got infected?

when?

how come i dunno

???

U highly infected, that's y u dunno. its stated that u r INfected (w/ 2 uppercase)

hey.. there is still quite a no of S4 around ma... not forgetting those who just joined us...

if u cant convince them, confuse them ! ! ! :giddy:

Originally posted by draught@May 03, 2007 02:56 pm

U highly infected, that's y u dunno. its stated that u r INfected (w/ 2 uppercase)

ah?

wah... like that oso can ah

eh... i got infected?

when?

how come i dunno

???

Basket!! You confirmed infected lor.. Almost got me infected as well.. Heh heh... But luckily I still got antibiotics sia.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Manzz@May 03, 2007 05:54 pm

Basket!! You confirmed infected lor.. Almost got me infected as well.. Heh heh... But luckily I still got antibiotics sia.. :giddy:

eh... hahaha

oops...

anyone got any kopi tiuz tonite?

i was not in the S4 thing but still kenna infected as well....hahahhaa:bouncefire: ...

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 03, 2007 09:54 am

U must endure... I got a feeling u'll be last surviving S4 at the end of this year :p

:nono: you forgot about the vegetable-dispatch.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 03, 2007 10:14 am

i let the elderly go first :cheeky:

so spy u first :goodluck:

:sweat: luckily i just passed 19...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@May 03, 2007 07:24 pm

:sweat: luckily i just passed 19...

i no liscense ride bike. onli 16 tis yr. :sian:

may is here loh ....time 2 take class 2....but big cows......eh.....c how la ...dun tink can support class 2 bikes 2 ex........over 10k..........2 much commitment..........n need 2 pay 4 bike n car...quite siong..........but who wana go take wif me....will go hassle gavin again...hehe :smile:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@May 03, 2007 08:58 pm

may is here loh ....time 2 take class 2....but big cows......eh.....c how la ...dun tink can support class 2 bikes 2 ex........over 10k..........2 much commiment..........n need 2 pay 4 bike n car...quite siong..........but who wana go take wif me....will go hassle agavin again...hehe :smile:

dun take better. if not dark side force will b beri great. :help:

begining 2 like ur siggy more n more. :D

ahah tanks ahahah....she always make my day whenever come back from work n c her .....ahahah always so innocent when go outside....at hme she akimi becum akuma (devil).......nvm i tink i can take n dun buy...cause i also pass car during march....so all 12 pts then 24 pts 2gather mah.....sorri i cun post much ...sigy 2 big, the mata of he forum will shoot me de.......hehe hope after u c my siggy go work also face like her ahahahha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

so cold 2 nitez. not even wkend leh. where hab all go :confused:

hi guys..im back..howz everything goes?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@May 03, 2007 11:26 pm

hi guys..im back..howz everything goes?

coldz loh. bak frm work nia :confused:

so late?