Originally posted by Royston46@May 19, 2007 02:15 pm

I see the photo with Andrew grimacing in pain, I laugh until peng...

:sorry:

Cannot help it...

Tonight simi tuiz?

I got a fast car at my disposal but no chai to sian with on this weekend...

Sianz!

Turbo rocks sia!!! 400 HP at the crank and 320 at the wheel is really no joke!

wheres ur B U D :confused:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

it's gonna heavy rain... ride safe

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 19, 2007 02:30 pm

If it's been revealed to you.. it doesnt meant to be a surprise liao :sian:

When did u ever received sms like this 'FWD: Will be celebrating arsenz, zen, ash, elly and wan birthday at MINDS cafe this friday. 10pm. Pls confirm attendence.

P/s: Arsenz, zen ash, elly and wan.. u guys die die must come cos it will be your surprise birthday party.' :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 18, 2007 08:16 pm

Pic too dark eh.. cant see properly..

lol.. I cannot show too clear... later can reveal the identity mah... :sweat:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by fabian@May 19, 2007 03:18 pm

Anything sms or call me...(some bros have my number)

going out to buy $5B $5S for my number tonight.If kanna, tonight free flow on me.Haha!

LAST POST for this week!

Wish me Luck! :pray:

Adieus....... and happy posting... :cheeky:

so how nv open rite. eat til fragance fragance. :sian:

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 19, 2007 03:53 pm

what the ###### is this world going my uncle was beat to die by a ###### drunk man

on news a not? like tis kind tink news will report de.

Originally posted by draught@May 19, 2007 04:44 pm

u got chai mah...Where is your ur blown up doll? :D

same as i tot.

Originally posted by draught@May 19, 2007 04:51 pm

Bloody hell...May he kana hang... If not, everyone will go get drunk then murder another person :mad:

i going 4 horse urine 2nite. but tink i wun b as violent as tat drunkard. :sweat:

Originally posted by fabian@May 19, 2007 03:14 pm

:cheer: Screening of MAN UNITED vs CHELSEA (FA CUP final) is ON! :cheer:

Meeting time:9.30pm at dam(please don't be late as we will proceed to the cafe for the show)

Meeting place:yishun DAM(road towards OCC)

Booked a table for 10 and more...(don't know how many confirmed)To be fair, these interested parties are confirmed a seat there(those shown interest):

1.Fabian

2.Frennie

3.Magnet

4.Manzz

5.Qai

See Ya guys tonight.

Eh.. i got say want to go meh?.,. haha.. i already had prior plans before i received ur msg sia...

Going in to pump tnite.. Will cheer with ya from Gelang Patah RnR... :D

all go watch ah. no wonder so quiet.

Originally posted by biting_point@May 19, 2007 09:48 pm

go enjoy your VTEC indicator loh..

:sweat: no lah. party nite 2nite. :lovestruck:

guai kia out.

Yest afternoon went to louis wif chao and manzz for mission Vitenam

giving chase

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSC_3849.jpg

wat a huge bike

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSC_3850.jpg

suits me?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSC_3851.jpg

BB future

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSC_3852.jpg

tail gate

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSC_3853.jpg

its a ZX14

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSC_3854.jpg

lovely

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSC_3861.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@May 19, 2007 09:13 pm

Eh.. i got say want to go meh?.,. haha.. i already had prior plans before i received ur msg sia...

Going in to pump tnite.. Will cheer with ya from Gelang Patah RnR... :D

and YESH!!!! CHELSEA WON IN EXTRA TIME!! :cheer:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@May 20, 2007 03:18 am

Yest afternoon went to louis wif chao and manzz for mission Vitenam

giving chase

OoOOoo! Loois now got BMW bikes liao eh..? Lovely~

*See see bike.. see see pocket* :sian: Till nex time then..

Originally posted by draught@May 20, 2007 03:00 am

No one home yet? :confused:

Juz home :smile:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 20, 2007 06:09 am

Wahaha, Manzz the BMW looks just nice for you!

Blackbird looks really inviting....

Anyway... going to koonz liao... long day tom... NIGHT!

After seeing chao's beemer's service receipts, :faint: ..

Will get the GS1200's successors as my last bike when i reach my retirement.. I will retire travelling around the world with a GS... UPZ! :thumb:

Haha!!! Chao looks funny in this pic!! :lol:

He looks like Pinky from Pinky and the Brain cartoon...

* For the earlier bred(Ah laos), Pinky and the Brain is a cartoon about two mice who are always planning to take over the world.. Brain is the smart one while Pinky.. errr... you do the usual character mix math lah.. Hehehe.. :D

morning ESR another day of black now all the newspaper showing the news but why never show the ****er faces

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Guest Chilli01

wah...i think the bmw still looks big even with manzz on it...heh..:cheeky:

but nice!

wish there was something like dat for my height and size sia...:weep:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 20, 2007 01:21 pm

wah...i think the bmw still looks big even with manzz on it...heh..:cheeky:

but nice!

wish there was something like dat for my height and size sia...:weep:

wait til BMW come out wif class 2b bikes loh. :lol:

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 20, 2007 11:51 am

morning ESR another day of black now all the newspaper showing the news but why never show the ****er faces

Chill bro...chill