morning pple.........

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

K in tat case i will ask 1 of our ESR agent to contact u in e day to cfrm e time/plc :p :cheers:

roger tat tango yankee out to you... :)

so sorry had to go off early guys ... have to rush off to meet my :angel: cos the next book out will be next next week .. glad to see mostly all the bros gather for a really double celebration of kel&clair n manz ..

have yet to catch up with some bros though , too bad cant stay back for the Saturday Nite Party !!! :faint:

hope u guys enjoy it :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

so sorry had to go off early guys ... have to rush off to meet my :angel: cos the next book out will be next next week .. glad to see mostly all the bros gather for a really double celebration of kel&clair n manz ..

have yet to catch up with some bros though , too bad cant stay back for the Saturday Nite Party !!! :faint:

hope u guys enjoy it :thumb:

Make it triple! Kel & Clair, Manzz and KW's birthday too...

YupZ! true~

BlueSkY & ClaiR CongratulationS on 070707!?!! & thank u 4 inviting us... :cheers: (Welcome to e CLUB :D )

AngelsowN, Happy BirthdaY to U!! :cheer:

ManzZ, finally, ur dream come true.. enjoy ur new Bir-BirD :angel: & tk very good care of it bro~ :clap:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Yeap... Congrats Bluey and Clair...

Happy Birthday Angelsown... hehehe - sorry ah.. missed the celebration.. heh heh

Manzz... enjoy ur ride... =)

Yeap... Congrats Bluey and Clair...

Happy Birthday Angelsown... hehehe - sorry ah.. missed the celebration.. heh heh

Manzz... enjoy ur ride... =)

Still at indo ar :confused:

Some of us will be down at KCC (Kampong Chai Chee Seafood) along Upper Changi Road after SPC. We'll be there from 730 onwards.

Those hungry, sleepy, dopey, angry, sneezy, bashful, hungry are welcomed to join us in this holy matrimony..errr i mean makan kopi session.. *still felt like yesterday*..

ZCiaoz!!

Some of us will be down at KCC (Kampong Chai Chee Seafood) along Upper Changi Road after SPC. We'll be there from 730 onwards.

Those hungry, sleepy, dopey, angry, sneezy, bashful, hungry are welcomed to join us in this holy matrimony..errr i mean makan kopi session.. *still felt like yesterday*..

ZCiaoz!!

heh still stoned... havent slept much these few days! but well it was a great weekend. heh.. it took me a real while to sleep last nite with your thunderous snore! Unlike chao who just KO-ed! but well, I knew you really took real effort to control it. Appreciate it bro.. :p

Anyway i've got plans you guys enjoy!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

to the future falcons...

i was at kampung chai chee but it was very crowded. so i met my family elsewhere for dinner n DURIANSS...

It was definitely a very eventful weekend....I enjoyed it very very much.....

Kelvin&Clair, sorry for turning up late for your actual event...but I didn't miss any part of the matrimonial ceremony...I sincerely congrats to both of you and will be looking forward for your BIG day....That one I will assure that I won't be late for the event....

For the rest of us, it was definitely alot of fun....starting from Friday nite...party, and the only thing I remember is that Chilli complaining thirsty...I wonder why....

Sat, is definitely the longest nite for all of us....with Kelvin & Clair ceremony at 12pm...alot of well wishers....and I really like the way we laid up our bikes man....that's :thumb:...following on to that is the birth date of another Bird....and Manzz is definitely a happy boy as well for that day....and the nite event was closed down with some nice "king of the friut" thing that almost make me puke......Not forgetting, we had a celebration on Andrew's gf...I'm sorry but I'm not sure of the name, so didn't wanna get it wrong...Happy B'day to you too and the finale is 3 rounds of MJ....very very tiring....but it was a good game....looking forward for next round....

Sorry guys for leaving in the wee morning....cos I just couldn't find any better place to sleep liao....ended up I go home and knocked off till 4pm.....Overall, I guess I have to train up more to keep up with the tempo...U guys are great fun :thumb: I enjoyed every moment...and will be looking for more....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

:cry: guessed ive really missed out a whole load of fun & celebration over the weekends.... :pity: sigh.... well hope its still not too late, heres wishing kel & clair bestest wishes and make more babies!! :lol:

and to kw a very happy birthday too!!

cheers.... :thumb:

Wow wow.. what a terrific albeit tiring weekend.. Still a bit stoned now.. guess i'm gonna stoned for the whole of today somemore.. :cheeky:

Thanks for all ur well-wishes.. Words simply just cant express my appreciation to you guys whom made your way down despite your busy schedule.. Especially to those who offered to render help for the whole thing..

Many Thanks to you guys once again for coming to the prelude... :smile:

"This is just the beginning..."

In the meantime, there might be more big things to come..

*look at Dra_ _ht* :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
.Not forgetting, we had a celebration on Andrew's gf...I'm sorry but I'm not sure of the name, so didn't wanna get it wrong...Happy B'day to you too and the finale is 3 rounds of MJ....very very tiring....but it was a good game....looking forward for next round....

The MJ started like.. from 10+pm? After playing so many rounds with her, u still dunno Kaiwen's name ah? :lol:

U best la bro! :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
The MJ started like.. from 10+pm? After playing so many rounds with her, u still dunno Kaiwen's name ah? :lol:

U best la bro! :p

too focus on the MJ lah....and I know it started with K but not sure the first name.....so better to reserve than making mistakes mah......sorry Kaiwen, Happy b'day to u.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany