Ya Manzz and the rest were toking about it over lunch just now. They ask me to organise so wanted to check with u when u free cause dun wan u to miss it. Sian i also got to check when i duty also. :cry:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 03:33 PM

Ya Manzz and the rest were toking about it over lunch just now. They ask me to organise so wanted to check with u when u free cause dun wan u to miss it. Sian i also got to check when i duty also. :cry:

Wah Manzz went also ah??? I think i miss u guys jus now haha... anyway hope u all enjoy the food... Bluesky never eat meh? i thought he can eat whisperer also there ma... :cheeky:

Think Bro Manzz wants to know *ahem*

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Ya the ppl who attended - Manzz, whisperer, draught,Whisk,AshBlack and GF, Bluesky and GF, Arch and no GF. :cheeky: Most were surprise that Bluesky can actually eat alot too.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 03:48 PM

Ya the ppl who attended - Manzz, whisperer, draught,Whisk,AshBlack and GF, Bluesky and GF, Arch and no GF. :cheeky: Most were surprise that Bluesky can actually eat alot too.

Wahh Bro Draught went also ah :cheeky: I think Ash was shock also right he told his friend he be asking a few friends along ended up one whole bunch of ppl... Talk abt makan all chiong down to the place ah... :lol:

Think Bluesky ate the most right? I see him eat yesterday night i know liao he really can eat leh... but he slowly eat la not gobble up the food.... THink bring him to buffet wont waste money... hee...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by spyker@Jan 2 2006, 04:26 PM

halo guys! good noon.... :smile: damn juz realised dat yesterday open 7241 3rd prize. i bought my no plate 7421!! ........ haiz.....

aiyah... miss by a little bit ah?? ... U never buy the any number as long 4 numbers is in it will win. I dunno what is that call la... not good in all this... Wa u everytime buy 4D one ah :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 2 2006, 04:52 PM

aiyah... miss by a little bit ah?? ... U never buy the any number as long 4 numbers is in it will win. I dunno what is that call la... not good in all this... Wa u everytime buy 4D one ah :lol:

dats call quan da. ya... no la.. i dun always buy 4D also. juz dat new year den ok lo juz buy for 31st and 1st my plate number. wah so near yet so far! i even dreamt i kana 4D this morning! :sweat:

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 03:48 PM

harlow..! i'm a small eater okie? :gun: haha

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 2 2006, 05:17 PM

haha... ya... u look like a small eater... but in fact, URE BIG BIG 1....

See u eat i oso :sweat: sia

And woo... the cajun chicken really nice man. slurp.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 2 2006, 05:45 PM

haha... ya... u look like a small eater... but in fact, URE BIG BIG 1....

See u eat i oso :sweat: sia

And woo... the cajun chicken really nice man. slurp.... :lovestruck:

Tot you n kelly gone pump petrol? so fast come bk liao ah? no jam i presume?

Originally posted by spyker@Jan 2 2006, 05:14 PM

dats call quan da. ya... no la.. i dun always buy 4D also. juz dat new year den ok lo juz buy for 31st and 1st my plate number. wah so near yet so far! i even dreamt i kana 4D this morning! :sweat:

WAH really close ah.. :sweat: hai ya nvm la if its urs it will be... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 2 2006, 05:17 PM

Haiyah dun worry la no one will laugh at u one la... many of us also BIG eater ma never show power only :gun: at the most eat and eat and eat till :puke: :slurp:

-.-...juz wake up...y i always the last one to see the latest outin...sobsob.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 2 2006, 07:00 PM

:giddy: wah just wake up....damn i just finish work ah......sian ah......life is so different...... tonite owl liao lor..... :goodluck:

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 2 2006, 07:00 PM

You like very busy leh!!!! Everyone miss ur company how??? Always asking where ICEZ ah :confused: Think go hot date also ah... :D

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 2 2006, 08:10 PM

:giddy: wah just wake up....damn i just finish work ah......sian ah......life is so different...... tonite owl liao lor..... :goodluck:

Y u put this pic as ur signature... Put the kup corner one ma... nicer!!!! :lovestruck:

Guest XBOX80

no lar i shy leh....wait outside ppl challenge me how.....

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 2 2006, 08:35 PM

no lar i shy leh....wait outside ppl challenge me how.....

WHy?.. scared ah?... hehehehe.... So my track buddy, when the next track day?.. hopefully after 12th Jan... then can do up my front brakes and tuning before going down..

Guest XBOX80

i only challenge 600cc bikes leh......see my avitar

Originally posted by draught@Jan 2 2006, 05:56 PM

Tot you n kelly gone pump petrol? so fast come bk liao ah? no jam i presume?

yo yo... haha... i go with lacer leh... of coz fast la... haha

ya.. today got no jam... =)

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 2 2006, 08:44 PM

i only challenge 600cc bikes leh......see my avitar

wah... who's the unlucky 1 sia? haha... of all ppl, kena challenged by u...

Guest XBOX80

unlucky lor to meet me....f4i leh gana overtake by me.....can still ask y ur s4 so fast ah?

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 2 2006, 09:01 PM

unlucky lor to meet me....f4i leh gana overtake by me.....can still ask y ur s4 so fast ah?

it should be why his f4i so slow..i also can overtake him

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest XBOX80

straight rd leh not corner i know his corner slow.....straight only wack only mah.....maybe he change gear slower than me