A RIDDLE THAT'LL KILL YOUR BRAIN!

This is going to make you so MAD! There are three words in the English language that end in "gry". ONE is angry and the other is hungry. EveryONE knows what the third ONE means and what it stands for. EveryONE uses them everyday, and if you listened very carefully, I've given you the third word. What is it? _______gry?

Help anyone? :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Be sure and cancel your credit cards before you die.

This is so priceless, and so, so easy to see

happening,

customer service being what it is today.

A lady died this past January, and Citibank billed

her for February and March for their annual service charges on her credit card, and added late fees and interest on the monthly charge. The balance

had been $0.00, now somewhere around $60.00. A family member placed a call to Citibank.

Here is the exchange:

Family Member:

"I am calling to tell you she died in January."

Citibank:

"The account was never closed and the late fees and charges still apply."

Family Member:

"Maybe, you should turn it over to collections."

Citibank:

"Since it is two months past due, it already has been."

Family Member:

So, what will they do when they find out she is dead?"

Citibank: &nbs p;

"Either report her account to frauds division or report her to the credit bureau, maybe both!"

Family Member:

"Do you think God will be mad at her?" (I really liked this part!!!!)

Citibank:

"Excuse me?"

Family Member:

"Did you just get what I was telling you - the part about her being dead?"

Citibank:

"Sir, you'll have to speak to my supervisor." (Duh!)

Supervisor gets on the phone

Family Member:

"I'm calling to tell you, she died in January."

Citibank:

"The account was never closed and late fees and charges still apply." (This must be a phrase taught by the bank!)

Family Member:

"You mean you want to collect from her estate?"

Citibank:

(Stammer) "Are you her lawyer?"

Family Member:

"No, I'm her great nephew." (Lawyer info given)

Citibank:

"Could you fax us a certificate of death?"

Family Member:

"Sure." (Fax number is given)

After they get the fax:

Citibank:

"Our system just isn't setup for death. I don't know what more I can do to help."

Family Member:

"Well, if you figure it out, great! If not, you could just keep billing her.

I don't think she will care."

Citibank:

"Well, the late fees and charges do still apply."

(What is wrong with these people?!?)

Family Member:

"Would you like her new billing address?"

Citibank:

"That might help."

Family Member:

" Odessa Memorial Cemetery ,

Highway 129, Plot Number 69."

Citibank:

"Sir, that's a cemetery!"

Family Member:

"What do you do with dead people on your planet?

(Priceless!)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg

happening,

her for February and March for their annual service charges on her credit card, and added late fees and interest on the monthly charge. The balance

had been $0.00, now somewhere around $60.00. A family member placed a call to Citibank.

Here is the exchange:

Family Member:

"I am calling to tell you she died in January."

Citibank:

"The account was never closed and the late fees and charges still apply."

Family Member:

"Maybe, you should turn it over to collections."

Citibank:

"Since it is two months past due, it already has been."

Family Member:

So, what will they do when they find out she is dead?"

Citibank: &nbs p;

"Either report her account to frauds division or report her to the credit bureau, maybe both!"

Family Member:

"Do you think God will be mad at her?" (I really liked this part!!!!)

Citibank:

"Excuse me?"

Family Member:

"Did you just get what I was telling you - the part about her being dead?"

Citibank:

"Sir, you'll have to speak to my supervisor." (Duh!)

Supervisor gets on the phone

Family Member:

"I'm calling to tell you, she died in January."

Citibank:

"The account was never closed and late fees and charges still apply." (This must be a phrase taught by the bank!)

Family Member:

"You mean you want to collect from her estate?"

Citibank:

(Stammer) "Are you her lawyer?"

Family Member:

"No, I'm her great nephew." (Lawyer info given)

Citibank:

"Could you fax us a certificate of death?"

Family Member:

"Sure." (Fax number is given)

After they get the fax:

Citibank:

"Our system just isn't setup for death. I don't know what more I can do to help."

Family Member:

"Well, if you figure it out, great! If not, you could just keep billing her.

I don't think she will care."

Citibank:

"Well, the late fees and charges do still apply."

(What is wrong with these people?!?)

Family Member:

"Would you like her new billing address?"

Citibank:

"That might help."

Family Member:

" Odessa Memorial Cemetery ,

Highway 129, Plot Number 69."

Citibank:

"Sir, that's a cemetery!"

Family Member:

"What do you do with dead people on your planet?

(Priceless!)

Damn kuku loh the people!?!

Why not return the overdue loan with hell money and ask for official receipt and change!?

1 hell bank note easily 1 billion or trillion one!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

happening, customer service being what it is today.

Wah this story is real or not?hehe if so the bank also abit inflexible rite?juz write off as bad debt lor...i am sure as a big financial institution they should have such options rite?

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Wah this story is real or not?hehe if so the bank also abit inflexible rite?juz write off as bad debt lor...i am sure as a big financial institution they should have such options rite?

So Dr bad debt, Cr who? Hell?? Hahah

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

happening,

how u know when u going 2 die? :sian: :sian: :sian:

Wah piang.. still got "new" address?!?!

haha..if u wan i nxt time mail to ur address lohz :cheeky:

Evo leh, and my dream car S2000!?!

:btw:

The one is green gear driving the S2000 is the Drift King Keiichi Tysuchiya. He is old liao but still drives like a devil!?!

haha..boss..u alrdy said he is the drift king liao..u think he will change his character & drive like a ah pek arh? :cheeky:

Evo leh, and my dream car S2000!?!

:btw:

The one is green gear driving the S2000 is the Drift King Keiichi Tysuchiya. He is old liao but still drives like a devil!?!

There's also a local drift king called Kacang Tamagochi.. Sibei :thumb:

Heard tat he stay near tampines mart there.. Always saw him drifting his subaru around Joo chiat.. Sibei Li hai! :D

There's also a local drift king called Kacang Tamagochi.. Sibei :thumb:

Heard tat he stay near tampines mart there.. Always saw him drifting his subaru around Joo chiat.. Sibei Li hai! :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

haha..boss..u alrdy said he is the drift king liao..u think he will change his character & drive like a ah pek arh? :cheeky:

Boss u kol wan huh? kol "oyster" :lol: :faint:

so quiet today ah..........

Cos all outside mah.. Got big event :D