• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

  Bluesky said:
Slightly higher.. 2.8 psf :D

Lai ah lai ah! Who interested? :p

Full condo facilities with NS facing! :smile:

Bluesky said:
Deal! 1k i think i about to get u ¼ sqft :D

Just nice to put a flowerpot :lol:

ltr i accompany u go fareastflorist shop shop for nice nice flowerpot? :p

ahJap said:
haha tats y u got this gd deal like spyker say..haha

:giddy: u see the pricing b4 saying gd deal. :faint:

  biting_point said:
Nice meeting, everyone.. Sorry for not chatting..

was busy with other issues..

got meet everyone meh? :sian: :sian: :sian:

  spyker said:
heard u wanna join esr ah?? wah so fast call him 'boss' liao ah?? haha...in order to call him 'boss' ah, u need to fill up esr registration form, let ur parents sign, den counter sign by the 'boss' and wait for 3 working days to process if u sent by mall. if u personally go to him to sign, it'll be faster, need only 2 working days to process. thereafter, u need to pay $50 as agreement fee + admin fee to our 'HR manager' Mr chao, that will take another 3 working days to process. afterwhich all is done, u'll need to purchase a hse from our 'real estate agent' cum 'busa spokesperson' and let him physco for 3 hrs and thereafter getting ur hse, u'll be given a free 08 busa. then you'll be issue a esr membership platinum gold card which gives u exclusive privilages, dat u will need to pay $100 for admin fees to me. :thumb:

*no 'beng' intended!! :)

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

wtf?!?! so many procedure arh? haha..dun wan join liao lah..hahaha :sian:

nxt time i ride pass a busa i must careful liao..arbo later i kena middle finger arh..hahaha :giddy:

spyker said:
=) wah.... oyster boss somemore! hmmm nobody dares to call him dat lo... :cheeky: .... jialet liao..... even lagi difficult to join esr le... :lol:

hahaha..is ah beng teach mi 1 lehz..hahaha..juz now i call boss he say oyster boss :cheeky:

nxt time i ride pass a busa i must careful liao..arbo later i kena middle finger arh..hahaha :giddy:

wahh.... if u ah.... maybe 2 'hand signals' liao lu........ wahaha....

kidding ah..... dun take it too personal.... keke

  Sh|nHwA- said:
hahaha..is ah beng teach mi 1 lehz..hahaha..juz now i call boss he say oyster boss :cheeky:

:confused: who is the ah beng :confused:

  spyker said:
wahh.... if u ah.... maybe 2 'hand signals' liao lu........ wahaha....

kidding ah..... dun take it too personal.... keke

wah!!! i so special arh?!? haha..mayb hor? coz u 1 frenly finger..den ur gf another 1..hahah..nonononono!!! should b 3 frenly fingers..u 1..ur gf 2..hahaha :faint: :faint:

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
:confused: who is the ah beng :confused:

hmmm..dunnoe lehz..dunnoe who lehz..u noe him anot huh? if noe pls tell mi lehz..i haf to show the 'Oyster Boss' he referring to lehz :p

:cheer: Good morning guys!! Monday mondaaaayyy!!! Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! ITS MONDAY!!!!

Woaahooooooo!!!! How exciting!!! :cheer:

Another 5 more days of work, How nice

Cant wait to start working immediately!! :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  Bluesky said:
:cheer: Good morning guys!! Monday mondaaaayyy!!! Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! ITS MONDAY!!!!

morning..how come u not working this 5 day?on leave?

bluesky..i dun tink i will be joining u guys tmr..sorry..i duno wat time i will end work tmr o_O ..so cant comfirm with u guys..so better not to promise..u guys go ahead n enjoy :thumb:

  Bluesky said:

:faint: :faint: :faint: wads so exciting? :sian:

  ahJap said:
haha not bad liao la..got free busa n that plasma.. haha..

:faint: :faint: might as well buy myself the busa n plasma, still got extra. :giddy: :dot:

  ahJap said:

o_O u nv see properly ah :confused:

The 1st Affair:

A married man was having an affair with his secretary.

One day they went her place and made love all afternoon. Exhausted, they

fell asleep and woke up at 8 PM.

The man hurriedly dressed and told his lover to take his shoes outside and

rub them in the grass and dirt.

He put on his shoes and drove home.

"Where have you been?" his wife demanded.

"I can't lie to you," he replied, "I'm having an affair with my secretary.

We had sex all afternoon."

"You lying *******! You've been playing golf!"

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

The 2nd Affair:

A middle-aged couple had two beautiful daughters but always talked about

having a son.

They decided to try one last time for the son they always wanted.

The wife got pregnant and delivered a healthy baby boy.

The joyful father rushed to the nursery to see his new son.

He was horrified at the ugliest child he had ever seen.

He told his wife, "There's no way I can be the father of this baby. Look at

the two beautiful daughters I fathered! Have you been fooling around behind

my back?"

The wife smiled sweetly and replied, "Not this time!"

  Angelsown said:
The 1st Affair:

A married man was having an affair with his secretary.

One day they went her place and made love all afternoon. Exhausted, they

fell asleep and woke up at 8 PM.

The man hurriedly dressed and told his lover to take his shoes outside and

rub them in the grass and dirt.

He put on his shoes and drove home.

"Where have you been?" his wife demanded.

"I can't lie to you," he replied, "I'm having an affair with my secretary.

We had sex all afternoon."

"You lying *******! You've been playing golf!"

:faint: is the wife stoopid or the husband clever. :faint:

  Angelsown said:
The 2nd Affair:

A middle-aged couple had two beautiful daughters but always talked about

having a son.

They decided to try one last time for the son they always wanted.

The wife got pregnant and delivered a healthy baby boy.

The joyful father rushed to the nursery to see his new son.

He was horrified at the ugliest child he had ever seen.

He told his wife, "There's no way I can be the father of this baby. Look at

the two beautiful daughters I fathered! Have you been fooling around behind

my back?"

The wife smiled sweetly and replied, "Not this time!"

tink i see tis one before. :angel:

got 3rd affair?

The 3rd Affair:

A mortician was working late one night.

He examined the body of Mr. Schwartz, about to be cremated, and made a

startling discovery. Schwartz had the largest private part he had ever seen!

"I'm sorry Mr. Schwartz," the mortician commented, "I can't allow you to be

cremated with such an impressive private part. It must be saved for

posterity."

So, he removed it, stuffed it into his briefcase, and took it home.

"I have to show you something you won't believe," he said to his wife,

opening his briefcase.

"My God!" the wife exclaimed, "Schwartz is dead?!?!"

  ahJap said:

Working ah!

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
:faint: :faint: :faint: wads so exciting? :sian:

Bet u dunno whats so exciting about working right? :D

So u have to work more.. the more u work the more u know, the more u know the more u wan to work!

  Angelsown said:
The 3rd Affair:

posterity."

opening his briefcase.

Lol! :lol:

'Bu da zhi zhao'

  Angelsown said:
The 3rd Affair:

posterity."

opening his briefcase.

ah chooo...... beri cold.