Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 7 2006, 04:58 AM

But sorry i really didn't know turn out was so good... apple crumple wasn't even enuff to go round, if i knew more of you were coming i would have made extras...

Next time got chance i sure make for those who missed it...

But can look at previous thread got pic there...heh...

Nex time try and make durian crumple :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Manzz, timing covert back to 10 again ah? tot u say might jam?

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 7 2006, 04:59 PM

choy touch wood! sori i mean last msg till tues..keke

ya la CHOY!!! hai ya blur king :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 7 2006, 05:13 PM

ya la CHOY!!! hai ya blur king :lol:

haha, he too excited about his trip liao..! he's going there to grab all the emily he can find :cheeky:

SBF Anniversary Carnival Convoy FOR ESR!!

DATE: 14th January, Saturday

Time: 10AM (Breakfast)

Where to Meet: East Coast Mac

Itinerary:

1000: East Coast Mac breakfast

1100: Set off to Marina South via ECP

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

6) Ah James (92718207) Not ESR can join mah?

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg
Originally posted by royong@Jan 7 2006, 04:37 PM

Hi Ash,

Thanks 4 ur hospitality yesterday, really enjoy it. U should b in the hotel line instead, with ur hospitatlity skill n cookery skill. can set up ur own nice cozy hotel cum resturant cum pub cum disco cum niteclub for us ESR n all riders in the world. : )

n the rest of the brothers n sisters nice 2 meet u there.

n all bro n sis, pls try not 2 wear un-covered footwear while riding. it will greatly help to reduce the scar size if 1 is going to b there.

It was nothing lah, sorry couldn't make you more makan, my place limited stuff...I was in the service line for a good 5-6 years but now got school so only free lance...

Open nightclub for ESR?? If open Bro Royong you go and pick and choose the "goods" lah, cos i no experience...make sure they are of good quality...hehe if you know what i mean..But bikers nightclub quite new concept...hahah

As for the riding with uncovered foot wear, i really agree with Bro Royong man.... not safe lah, exposing our feet while riding makes it more vunerable...

Ride safe...

Hi Bros and Sis of the ESR this are the photos of the enjoyable kopi day we had at Bro Ash's place... :sorry: its badly taken... :weep:

Every successful Man there is always someone behind

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture280.jpg

The God of gamblers... (eer... why always same pose ah) :angel:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture276.jpg

Hey dun peep at the cards

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture282.jpg

Dun play play Boss got ppl backup one leh :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture283.jpg

Must be having good cards

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture285.jpg

Good or no good :confused:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture286.jpg

His Proud.. Don't u agree?? :thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture287.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Ah James@Jan 7 2006, 05:30 PM

Itinerary:

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

can la haiyo welcome anyone... come come more the merrier :cheer:

Hi Bros and Sis of the ESR this are the photos of the enjoyable kopi day we had at Bro Ash's place... :sorry: its badly taken... :weep:

I love these smiles

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture289.jpg

Ah pek sitting posture

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture290.jpg

Nice Red Specs... Agree??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture291.jpg

Have you guys seen live Tua Pei Gong (The Ground God) b4??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture292.jpg

Why this kind of face :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture297.jpg

Very innocent look...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture300.jpg

So guai doing work

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture301.jpg

Oh no not again :faint:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture303.jpg

Mahjong addicts

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture302.jpg

Still a Champion...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture304.jpg

Wah.. Happiest guy cos changing bike liao :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture310.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture312.jpg

Look whats on the table and u know what happened :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture314.jpg

Heart attack liao :help: :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture315.jpg

The usual fun that never fails to bring us excitement and laughter

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture317.jpg

Bo pian lose liao have to drink

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture320.jpg

Alamak who kana again...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture322.jpg

Heng never kana right so happy :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture323.jpg

Itinerary:

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

7) spyker (91858717)

Originally posted by spyker@Jan 7 2006, 06:55 PM

Itinerary:

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

7) spyker (91858717)

Waa haha spyker so fsat register liao ah

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 7 2006, 06:56 PM

Waa haha spyker so fsat register liao ah

haha yeah.... happens to be free dat day!! :cheer:

Hi Brothers!

What a wet day!

I just got back from RT at Bedok Camp! Sianz! :sian:

Bro Manzz,

I have taken out your Givi windshield already, used shampoo and water to wash it clean, now drying in my room. You can pick it up anytime you can. Just call me to check if I am home or not...

Who's your Daddy?!?

2nd link Petrol and GP Town makan

DATE: TNITE!!!

Time: 10PM

Where to Meet: GP Esso

Itinerary:

2200: GP Esso

2230: GP Town makan

2330: Top up petrol and head off to 2nd link

0030: Yishun Dam to chill out. (Compulsory for the nite owls, Optional for the rest)

0600: Go home sleep with full tank and full stomach..

(The 0600 timing joking only ah... see how long u can tahan lor :D ..)

Those Going: (No pending pls, thanks)

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Bluesky :D

3) Magnet :D

4) Luvpuzzle

5) whisk

Itinerary:

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

7) spyker (91858717)

11)

12)

13)

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 7 2006, 08:49 PM

Hi Brothers!

What a wet day!

I just got back from RT at Bedok Camp! Sianz! :sian:

Bro Manzz,

I have taken out your Givi windshield already, used shampoo and water to wash it clean, now drying in my room. You can pick it up anytime you can. Just call me to check if I am home or not...

thanks bro roy, i will go to ur place when i taking that windshield.. dun mind wait for thursday then i pass u the mula?... :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 7 2006, 09:02 PM

thanks bro roy, i will go to ur place when i taking that windshield.. dun mind wait for thursday then i pass u the mula?... :confused:

Hehe! I understand one, Bro. Don't worry.

Help me add my name for the SBF outing please? Thanks! :lol:

I a bit lazy now leh... Just got back from RT and detaching stuffs off my bike...

Hehe! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Bro Manzz,

I might join you all at the dam later at night... I go find food first and nap a while... been out the whole day... low batt liao...

:sleepy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Oh no... :giddy:

Bro Icez is going to kill me... first I broke his slipper yesterday night... gave him a leather sandals of mine which I seldom wear, then I went to throw away his broken slippers because I tot he don't want liao... Turns out he wants it back....

Siao liao! :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

hi guys... wah liao... everybody havin fun while i havin cold??

can see aniversary oso saturday liao..... no choice cannot go join... :cry:

boss Roy, if later you wanna go dam, sms me.... long time never see you all.....

Guest XBOX80

Itinerary:

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

7) spyker (91858717)

8) Xbox80(90475437/81614325)

11)

12)

13)