• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

no pics actually.. too slow to capture from my camera

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

den wad u wanna do?? bring his bike home and "pa jiu cheng" ah??? :lol: :angel:

Bluek :p :p :p

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

whoa. ESR so happening tonite ah?

yes..gonna have shower party tonite :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

shower party? not foam party meh?

shower more shiok..see who drop the soap..den..heehee.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

yes..gonna have shower party tonite :thumb:

shower party for the bikes huh? :angel:

I loike!!! :cheer:

(coz my bike so dirty)

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Date: 24rd December 2007

Time: 6.30pm onwards

Place: Norman's Residence

Party Type: Potluck cum Gift Exchange Session

Guests are to bring one type of food to the party. To avoid several similar types of food, you are strongly encouraged to put down what food you are bringing in the list below. Pls also ensure food does not contain any pork or lard. Drinks are also welcome but don't everyone buy drinks ah..

As we are not collecting any funds for this event, here is a list of items that we hope you can scavenge and bring down at ur own accord.

1) Disposable Plates and Cutleries and Cups

2) Trash Bags

3) Items that you can contribute as prizes cos we might have games session. Ensure the prizes are wrapped. (Newspaper wrap oso can)

Party Go-ers and their potluck items: :hungry:

e.g. nick / contribution

1) Norman / House

2) Draught / fruits & jelly

3) Regine / fruits & jelly

4) Royston / Factory Donuts or other sweet goodies

5) Bluesky / Empty Stomach to finish the food

6) Clair / Plastic Bags to tabao the leftover food

7) Kaiwen/ Potato Salad

8) Andrew / Potato Salad

9) Fabian-I have some items prepared for this X'mas gathering gifts/

10) Frennie /

11) Magnet / Vegetables

12) Allan / A btl of Chivas ba

13) Kiki /

14) 0re0 / strawberry rolls & chocolate eclaires

15) ArSenZ / Still thinking (hmmm no one contributing log cake this time round ah?)

16) xbox80 (turkey?)

17) Chilli01 / Strawberry rolls & chocolate eclairs (sharing with Oreo)

18) Qaihonda / Agar Agar

19) spyker /empty stomach (coming ard 8+, needa go uncle's place)

20) silly / empty stomach

21) Sfazruzs / donno yet

22) Mfifo / donno yet

23) Icez / come after dinner...(liqueurs)

24) Eve / come after dinner...(liqueurs)

25) Mussolini / wings to fly??

Gift Exchange Session

Everyone must bring ONE gift which costs not less than S$10.00. Please surrender gifts to the reception upon arrival.

Gifts must be wrapped. Suggestion for gifts are non-food items as we already have food in the house.

Pls note again, No Pork No Lard

As for portion size, no need too big bah. agar enuf for 10 ppl enuf, since we have so much food (last year we have too much liao). Pls note that we would more or less to leave some food for other ppl that may join us like Norman's parents.

Well yup some of us are planning and organising games that evening, please all try not to come so late, also do hope you guys will be sporting for the games!

There will be more voting categories, new games and fun this Christmas, come with yr potluck items, an empty stomach, gift exchange and with an Open heart!

firstly, merry christmas to esr-rians!! bascially its a list of thanx and appreciation speech.... keke. alrite here goes...........

kudos to :-

1) normee for opening his hse once again for us to mess up & distributing early angbaos for the kiddos :D

2) arsenz, mag, wayne & kw for organising the games

3) for those who sponsored the gifts for the games and awards

4) for those who brought food

4) for those who came and go and came back again, and left again for not giving me a chance to wish u merry christmas :angry:

5) for everybody who came and enjoyed the night together as esr!

and finally, for those bros and sis who din join us tonite, dun worry you're not forgotten, hope to see u guys in the upcoming new year's chalet!!!!

cheers to esr and may we be bless wif many many many years of brotherhood and sisterhood together!! upzzzzzzzz........... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

MERRY X'MAS TO ALL ESR-ians!!!

part of the pics are here!

http://s271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/ (with codes)

thanks manly_nor for his spacious hse..

thanks regine for 'promoting' all the food..

thanks draught, mag, nor, arse for organizing the games..

thanks nor for winning all the money!!!

thanks for the pressie..

thanks for the awards..

thanks for everything that are contributed............

LASTLY...thanks to all pretty gals for taking so much pixies all ard his place! :cheeky: esp draughtress la! dunno what got into her... going ard snapping ard, with all her crazy pose!!! hmmm.......not forgetting those who 'walked passed' and 'popping head' too :clapping:

those who aint there tis year, no worries =) there are more years to go and still counting! *cheers*:cheers:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

MeRrY cHrsTmAs To aLl ESRians...!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Merry xmas to Esr!!!! :cheer:

I would like to wish a Joyous and Merry Christmas to all in ESR. Thank you for all the friendship, fun, good times and memories as well as the "support" especially after my accident.

This holidays, though to some, I'm having quite a good break slacking at home, but the accident surely did dampened my whole mood for partying and celebrating. But nonetheless, some of us met up to plan something for last nite, to have fun and a memorable Christmas. Some things were again last minute, but we managed to pull through. =P

I hoped everyone enjoyed themselves last nite and had fun. If I had caused any unhappiness or accidentally stepped on anyone's tail, my sincere apologies.

See you guys again at the Chalet!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Merry Christmas Everyone! :)

Btw,I like this pic very much :thumb:

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/DSC00817.jpg

Blessed Christmas...

May this joyous holiday bring you and those you love peace, good health, good cheer, and prosperity in the coming year.

Merry Christmas and happy new year.

Thank you Normie for opening his home (and MJ table) again this year, and to Jason, KW, Maggie, Waynie for organizing the games. Thank you to everyone else who made this christmas gathering an enjoyable one yet again.

Not forgetting, all the gorgeous girls... :cheeky:

Love & Regards,

Musical Chairs Defending Champion 2007

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Blessed Christmas...

May this joyous holiday bring you and those you love peace, good health, good cheer, and prosperity in the coming year.

Merry Christmas and happy new year.

Thank you Normie for opening his home (and MJ table) again this year, and to Jason, KW, Maggie, Waynie for organizing the games. Thank you to everyone else who made this christmas gathering an enjoyable one yet again.

Not forgetting, all the gorgeous girls... :cheeky:

Love & Regards,

Musical Chairs Defending Champion 2007

wah seh... now someone got title liao wor... hahaha