Hello all bros & sistas! Wow~ its been a while i didnt log-in :giddy: as usual lah gotta read ssooo many2 posts.... Well, i wish all in GggRrrEeeAaaTtttt health & enjoying every lil' time tat we spent together ;)

If Elly & me cming down, can we bring our boys to e chalet too...?

Take care & GodSpeeD!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

good day...good mor...good noon..good afternoon

mag..thanx 4the photos...i look like hatchback -.-".

will try to make it on new yr eve...too many event to attend.phew

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

erm i rewrap my s4 seat agin 45 dolly gone..........give me 101 ways 2 stop cat from scratching ur seat n tearing i tinto pieces

1)kill the cat (sorri cat lovers, beh lun)

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

  Huatster888 said:
erm i rewrap my s4 seat agin 45 dolly gone..........give me 101 ways 2 stop cat from scratching ur seat n tearing i tinto pieces

1)kill the cat (sorri cat lovers, beh lun)

:nono: i kol SPCA den u know hor.

2)leash a dog to your bike. :cheeky:

  UnIoNbIkEz said:
Hello all bros & sistas! Wow~ its been a while i didnt log-in :giddy: as usual lah gotta read ssooo many2 posts.... Well, i wish all in GggRrrEeeAaaTtttt health & enjoying every lil' time tat we spent together ;)

If Elly & me cming down, can we bring our boys to e chalet too...?

Take care & GodSpeeD!

juz come. add ur names to the list..... my bro will prepare the bbq food

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  mr hat said:
juz come. add ur names to the list..... my bro will prepare the bbq food

hmmm.... got food to eat ah? den me and spyker wont be making too much portions liao ah...

- macaroni n cheese

- desserts (if time allows)

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
:nono: i kol SPCA den u know hor.

2)leash a dog to your bike. :cheeky:

erm call spca then how??i tried go online.....notink 2 help me to contact them leh.so tell them wat???

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

  @)-- SillyBaby said:
hmmm.... got food to eat ah? den me and spyker wont be making too much portions liao ah...

- macaroni n cheese

- desserts (if time allows)

juz make abit so dat everyone can eat abit. yi si yi si can liao.... the plan is not to prepare too much and end up forcing down the remaining food. basic economics101... Law of Diminishing Utilities ie. u eat more n the average satisfaction derived becomes lesser....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

Hi ESR :angel:

Pls b noted tat i'll b closing down the ESR 2007 thread into 'Archive' & opening another new thread for 2008 :cheeky:

Sorry for any inconvenience caused :angel:

Cheers to ESR!! :thumb:

btw..i'm still not in ESR :( :cry: :( :cry: :( :cry:

  Sh|nHwA- said:

Pls b noted tat i'll b closing down the ESR 2007 thread & opening another new thread for 2008 :cheeky:

Is it a must? :cheeky:

  Spec II said:
Is it a must? :cheeky:

haha..better mah..cleaner & tidier mah :angel:

  Sh|nHwA- said:

Pls b noted tat i'll b closing down the ESR 2007 thread & opening another new thread for 2008 :cheeky:

Maybe u can archive them instead? Cos thats wat kushinager did for us last time. U can see it in page 1

  Spec II said:
Oh gosh.. does it look untidy? Well, thanks for ur effort.. :thumb:

:slapforehead: tat's not wat i meant lah..hahaha :faint:

draught said:
Maybe u can archive them instead? Cos thats wat kushinager did for us last time. U can see it in page 1

haha..yeah!! tat's wat i'm gonna do..mayb i put it in wrong words..hahaha :cheeky:

  Sh|nHwA- said:
:slapforehead: tat's not wat i meant lah..hahaha :faint:

haha..yeah!! tat's wat i'm gonna do..mayb i put it in wrong words..hahaha :cheeky:

put in sticky lagi gd loh. :lol:

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
put in sticky lagi gd loh. :lol:

stick u on the wall ai mai? lagi better :angel:

  Magnet said:
Here you go... so next time u mus work harder for ESR camera slut of the year 2008 k?? :angel:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Christmas%20Party%2007/DSCF0026.jpg

swee swee my leg at the right position.... :lol:

  Sh|nHwA- said:

u started ur ssr mah..... now u re the boss..... not gd meh?? anyway gd job in ur new group.....better den staying wif the 'vege' who thinks 'it' noes everything..... :lol: all the best for ssr! ....maybe next time we can east meet west meet sua sua.... :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Yes...Now I can log in..I just format my home pc and install everything...

Thanx for the reply guys for the tyre kit,devilsown has msg me that day to buy @ regina..not bad huh the kit.. :thumb:

Malaysia is fun to drive but I think much more challenging than here..I guess they doesnt care abt their car, that's why they drive like hell! :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Event: New Year Eve/Day at Changi Chalet (Netharavon D)

http://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/templ...aps/Changi.htm

Activities: Sing auld lang syne at the stroke of 12midnite. After dat, drinking session, mahjong / da dee marathon.

Interested People:

1) mr hat & mrs cap

2) royston69

3) draught & ji cha po

4) bluesky & eclairs (Unable to make it for BBQ, will be reaching around midnight)

5) spyker & ah bee (by popular demand, will be cooking macoroni & cheese)

6) ahboy's oreo cookies

7) Allan & Kiki

8) F & F- Yes! Huat again!(Unable to make it for BBQ too, would try to turn up after the countdown party at vivocity.)

9) Zenny & Zoeey

10) Manzz (Working again, hai~ but nevertheless will try and reach there this time round.. I wanna swim!!! Grrr~~ )

11) Qai (Will join u guys nearing 2359 , wont be joining for bbq)

13) Sfazruzs & Mfifo (wat time start?)

Calling for the rest of the ESR! Make yourself free and come down to the chalet leh!!!

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Event: New Year Eve/Day at Changi Chalet (Netharavon D)

http://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/templ...aps/Changi.htm

Activities: Sing auld lang syne at the stroke of 12midnite. After dat, drinking session, mahjong / da dee marathon.

Interested People:

1) mr hat & mrs cap

2) royston69

3) draught & ji cha po

4) bluesky & eclairs (Unable to make it for BBQ, will be reaching around midnight)

5) spyker & ah bee (by popular demand, will be cooking macoroni & cheese)

6) ahboy's oreo cookies

7) Allan & Kiki

8) F & F- Yes! Huat again!(Unable to make it for BBQ too, would try to turn up after the countdown party at vivocity.)

9) Zenny & Zoeey

10) Manzz (Working again, hai~ but nevertheless will try and reach there this time round.. I wanna swim!!! Grrr~~ )

11) Qai (Will join u guys nearing 2359 , wont be joining for bbq)

13) Sfazruzs & Mfifo (wat time start?)

Calling for the rest of the ESR! Make yourself free and come down to the chalet leh!!!

Check in will be at 3pm. The unit D is visible from the main road, behind the bus-stop. You can park your bikes on the footpath. For cars, there is a car park beside the chalet. There will be a small scale BBQ session this evening. Norman has been appointed the banker for tonight's blackjack session. Those who wants revenge bring more moolah. As for those late comers, there will also be plenty of booze so be prepared for some drinking games. The unit is big enough, plenty of beds to spent the night over so don't worry about getting drunk.

Let's usher the New Year 2008 with a bang!!!

See you guys later.

Tonight shall we go check out Changi Hospital and ask for Toto numbers from the entities there? :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?