Originally posted by InsanE@Jan 13 2006, 06:03 PM

brudder brudder steady steady.. :D

tat one april leh.... cannot lah

wah brudder.. the more i look at u.. the more yandao u look..

i find that u look more and more like tom cruise leh.. :lovestruck:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Anyway Bro Roy this is how the No. 46 look like.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d33/Arch_09115/Image087.jpg

*Sry to the Bike owner for taking your Bike pic

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 13 2006, 06:24 PM

bro, this one is R1 leh...

:slapforehead: Wa Kao u dun even know wat i telling Roy than u say this one R1. I also know is R1. I am just showing Roy the Number Plate lar. Cause he also wants to make one like that.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

This one TP see liao, confirm grinz...!

Daring sia this guy..

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 13 2006, 01:41 PM

Its alright.. i think i found the source liao.. seem to be dripping from the rubber tube below the radiator.. any idea how much it would cost to replace tat tube?

the tube is easily replaceable.

ask whisk to help. see how he want to help only.

he gt lobang...

Guest quizesilver

who going in for petrol

pls call me... heheh

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 13 2006, 06:26 PM

:slapforehead: Wa Kao u dun even know wat i telling Roy than u say this one R1. I also know is R1. I am just showing Roy the Number Plate lar. Cause he also wants to make one like that.

Like cannot pass rite? :confused:

But pretty cool..

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 13 2006, 06:22 PM

Anyway Bro Roy this is how the No. 46 look like.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d33/Arch_09115/Image087.jpg

*Sry to the Bike owner for taking your Bike pic

Hmmm...

FBA

P

Aligned in an inverted paramid shape....

Nice! I like the idea. :lovestruck:

But have to prepare $70 give TP everytime they catch me.... :giddy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 13 2006, 06:56 PM

Hmmm...

FBA

P

Aligned in an inverted paramid shape....

Nice! I like the idea. :lovestruck:

But have to prepare $70 give TP everytime they catch me.... :giddy:

I also tot of the inverted pyramid, cos you have 3 alphabets instead of 2

Thank you, Bro Manzz and Arch for being my escots for today.

When I first time mounted onto Gina, I was pretty scared. Really! Macham she virgin and I virgin like that scared! :giddy:

From BP to my office in Bukit Merah, I was riding like a ****** sia.

Then from office to LAB there, I was still a bit scared but slowly getting used to the change of riding posture liao.

Met Maverick, Raymond51 and a few others from WSR and intro myself to them, chatted a while, will see them again tomorrow, quite a friendly bunch they all... :smile:

Had lunch with Arch and Manzz at LAB...then went Regina look for Darren...he isn't around then so nevermind tomorrow then see how...

From LAB to Chiap Lee, we saw a bunch of SSDC instructors there buying stuff... they rode their CB750 there, FZ plate one...nice sia! :lovestruck:

From Chiap Lee to Motoworld, I am slowly getting acustomed to Gina but still a bit buay zai...

From Motoworld back home, I still can manage to control her... not that scared liao... even started to enjoy the speed she can provide...

Haha! :lol:

What a day sia!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest quizesilver

GUYS now is the time to win royston!

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 13 2006, 07:18 PM

chiat him b4 he finish running in..haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 13 2006, 07:18 PM

No need you all lah to chiat me... :weep:

Just now I kena chiat by lorries also like that...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest quizesilver

btw

u can travel at 50-60

no prob

ur is a higher cc

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 13 2006, 07:31 PM

btw

u can travel at 50-60

no prob

ur is a higher cc

I met Raptor at Motoworld, I am riding the same model as his bike...

His bike is damn fierce, track marks all over the tyres, plus racing fairings and brembo master brake cylinders...plus Yoshi GP Force end can... the list goes on...

I tot he is a young chap...turns out he is quite the veteran in track racing...

Respect sia! Really! :bow:

He told me to do hard run in....don't be scared, whack her hard sia!

I believed in him so don't play play with me hor!

Haha! :cheeky:

Just kidding! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

can even go up to 70 and bit more higher..

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 13 2006, 07:40 PM

I met Raptor at Motoworld, I am riding the same model as his bike...

His bike is damn fierce, track marks all over the tyres, plus racing fairings and brembo master brake cylinders...plus Yoshi GP Force end can... the list goes on...

I tot he is a young chap...turns out he is quite the veteran in track racing...

Respect sia! Really! :bow:

He told me to do hard run in....don't be scared, whack her hard sia!

I believed in him so don't play play with me hor!

Haha! :cheeky:

Just kidding! :p

seem like whenever u go to motoworld, u always met someone u know there.. :lol: Anyway, Raptor not young liao loh, think even older than U.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 13 2006, 07:52 PM

seem like whenever u go to motoworld, u always met someone u know there.. :lol: Anyway, Raptor not young liao loh, think even older than U.

He got many contact mah..

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 13 2006, 07:40 PM

whisk, who will complain?.. your void deck so big and empty even u left ur tools there overnite oso nobody take wat..

think someone who juz shifted in...

sometimes got 2 of my friends do their bike downstairs... tok abit loud or start their engines to warm up oni kena police come liao

hope to cya n ur new baby soon...cheers.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

sunday DIY day.. tried to buy the H-temp spray at ubi then went to bedok ... all sold out!! :sian: now how to do lei.... perhaps tomolo can try find hor.. anyone has bought the neccessary things yet??