Hey just a question. Regarding the WSR and ESR thingy...

West side can only go WSR outing and east side can only go ESR outing izzit? Can go for both or not? hehe.... or go wrong side will kena whack one? :confused:

I love riding my bike leh... at night nothing to do will ride around neighbourhood alone... but its getting really dull and boring...:sweat:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

of coz can go any outing u like

me stay in the west oso join ESR very often

got ESR oso come to the west ma

no worries!

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by royston76@Jan 15 2006, 04:07 PM

I also like to wear white polos until now.

Now I wear black, makes me look thinner...

White tops make me look fat... because of the stupid belly I have cultivated over the past 12 years of drinking.

Sianz! :sian:

Almost forgotten,

Welcome, Bro Chao,

To our small informal group called ESR! Make yourselve comfortable here, no worries. The whole bunch of us are the down-to earth, friendly and fun-loving people so don't shy, OK? :smile:

See you again for our outings, some are quite ac hoc though so have to follow the thread for outdates.

Alternatively, you can call me at 97431260 for updates.

:btw: where you stay har? Bedok, right? Hehe! I cannot remember exactly where you stay liao but you did mention it yesterday. Paiseh! :sweat:

Cool!:thumb: I'll visit this thread often. I live central-south, but I like the east. Anyway, Sgp so small. Will PM my HP to 'ya.

Guest chaochao

Ooops.... forgot to mention - Cntr/south is Macpherson.

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 15 2006, 04:07 PM

I also like to wear white polos until now.

Now I wear black, makes me look thinner...

White tops make me look fat... because of the stupid belly I have cultivated over the past 12 years of drinking.

wear black black n ride under hot sun??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 15 2006, 04:05 PM

hey hey where is whisperer??

quick post the shot of mag & arch xxxxxxx de...

quick! :p

:confused: :confused: :confused: U wan to see me say so lar. No need to post my pics one.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

now where are the yest pics?? forgot to bring mine if not can post my amateur pics up liao.. :confused:

to all new faces, you are always welcome here to ESR no matter where you stay... we are fun loving smurfs gang.. and got papa smurf oso.. very hot chap now... after got Gina hotter liao..dun worry abt your tummy now got Gina, sure more wan to tompang you lei.. girls lah... :cheer:

got oso red actor smurf , stunt smurf , king talk c*** smurf, teacher smurf, cook smurf, police smurf, navy smurf, magnet smurf, old smurf(me lah) and etc... what else huh??

smurfett?? haven yet... this wan ... on the other end of singapore got lor... :cheeky:

wonder twins oso one of my many fav when young, now old liao but i feel young again hanging out with ESR

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 15 2006, 12:57 PM

:cheeky: nah its ok....all s4 brothers v friendly 1......be it west side,east side or wat ever side......the thing is to break ice lor......open up 1st talk to them lor.....its best if u can talk a bit of c***.......cos dun know why leh s4 brothers like to listen to talk c*** ppl......haha...... :lovestruck:

I tot I am the only new member in the ESR group that night?? Anyway, ESR guys are really wonderful and friendly. just feel at ease when talking to some of you guys. Initially before I decided to join the outing tot that these bikers must be S4 siao ah beng, but I was terribly wrong.

Do arrange for another outing as I can't remebered some of your name. So sori, that there are just so many names to remember that night.

Names which I can remembered: Royston(very nice and knowlegable guy), Xbox, Draught, magnet, "the malay guy(who rode very fast, pls slow down during touring)" ,"chinese guy and gf" who I asked lots of question regarding legal modification to S4. Sori can't remembered all your names.

cheers to you guys!

Whisperer where u?pics leh nvm i post some 1st haha

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 15 2006, 03:00 PM

:smile: talk c*** ppl ah like magnet,manz,whisk,arch,arsenz,icez,royston,royong,ashblack,allen,bluesky,draught.....think thats bout all lor....... :thumb:

wah... xbox... ppl say u oni, u muz target so many ppl out ar?

:box: u!

Originally posted by friedfishz@Jan 15 2006, 05:42 PM

I see... Thanks!!! :cheeky:

Yesterday saw you guys sit 2 different side, I thought got rivalry or something mah... haha...

HAha... bro... dun worry la. Be it WSR or ESR, we all still riding S4... so wats there to fight abt?

Bike fast or slow, new or old, oso S4 oni mah... =)

just for transportation nia. so no worries ya... =)

enjoy riding!!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 16 2006, 01:16 AM

HAha... bro... dun worry la. Be it WSR or ESR, we all still riding S4... so wats there to fight abt?

Bike fast or slow, new or old, oso S4 oni mah... =)

just for transportation nia. so no worries ya... =)

enjoy riding!!!! :cheer:

:smile: really meh dun know who everytime ask me drag race see who faster....5th gear 60km/hr open under bridge...... :faint:

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2664.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2668.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2667.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2666.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2669.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2655.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2652.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2650.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2649.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2646.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2645.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/PICT2644.jpg

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 16 2006, 01:20 AM

:smile: really meh dun know who everytime ask me drag race see who faster....5th gear 60km/hr open under bridge...... :faint:

wah seh.... who so daring sia... race under bridge ar?

is it that malay guy who always ride very fast 1?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 15 2006, 04:05 PM

hey hey where is whisperer??

quick post the shot of mag & arch xxxxxxx de...

quick! :p

Bully :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 15 2006, 11:36 PM

:confused: :confused: :confused: U wan to see me say so lar. No need to post my pics one.

Huh Puzzle wants to see u :confused: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 16 2006, 01:29 AM

:mad: who who bully u tell me ?faster.....tell me leh.....i go join them....may our power combine.......i am captainxbox :thumb:

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 15 2006, 11:36 PM

Bro u know what pic the4y are refering to anot?? Bro we kana bullied :cry:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 16 2006, 01:29 AM

sayang sayang

i m not bully ok

the biggest bully is the photographer.. :p

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 16 2006, 01:34 AM

sayang sayang

i m not bully ok

the biggest bully is the photographer.. :p

wah sayang leh...... :thumb:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 16 2006, 01:31 AM

Bro u know what pic the4y are refering to anot?? Bro we kana bullied :cry:

Huh? :confused:

Who dare bully you, Bro?!?

Hehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 16 2006, 01:36 AM

wah sayang leh...... :thumb:

heh jealous ah... u go find specs and sayang you too lah..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg