• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 13 2006, 09:03 PM

hmm... where do u stay>??

\

bedok reservoir... :smile:

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 13 2006, 07:15 PM

When I first time mounted onto Gina, I was pretty scared. Really! Macham she virgin and I virgin like that scared! :giddy:

eh... sad to say this but... i tot u 2 are virgins?

Gina has not been ridden b4 and ure the 30 yr old *ahem* :cheeky:

if u guys meeting up in east den go east coast mac can gimme a sms? my number 91858717... though its still early now but gonna sleep liao ...tired and dun feel well... haha see ya guys tmr!! :cheeky:

Date: 11-12 Feb 2005 (2D1N)

Destination: Melaka

Iternary:

meet at GP esso on 11/02/2006 8am

move off from GP esso 9am

1st stop Pagoh R&R

reach melaka / ayer keroh. stop by for petrol then move to hotel

nua a while b4 leaving hotel to walk walk

dinner and jonker's walk!!

end of the 11th

breakfast and prepare to leave hotel

way back to Singapore est 1pm

petrol stop at Pagoh R&R

dinner at kulai? GP town? tbc...

home sweet home est 12/02/2006 nite

Going:

1. luvpuzzle, vtec1

2. bluesky, vtec1

3. whisperer, vtec1

4. whisk, vtec1

5. whisk's colleague #1, forza 200

6. whisk's colleague #2, shadow 400

7. Insane, r1

1. Maverick_L, vtec1

2. winstonz, vtec1

3. issayboi, vtec1

4. specs, vtec3

5. Kushinagar, vtec1

6. allan82, vtec3

7. ArSenZ

8.Devilsown-bicycle( most prob going)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

For those brothers who are meeting at ECP Mac in 7 hours time and still reading this, please faster lights out liao, OK? :sweat:

Nitez everyone!

:sleep:

*Just now our clubhouse kena raided by police sia! Happening man! Hahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Felt so pai seh abt jus now like we made alot of noise... Hopefully the police car is patrolling by and not being called over by residents there who complained... Sorry Bro Ash... Headahce from jus now till now cannot tahan liao thats y left early see u guys tomo morning... :cheer:

Bro Royston ur bike nothing to say .... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

gdnite ppl,can some1 give me morning cal tmr morning ??? spyker i dont mind meeting u than go 2gether cause i live at ubi nia,so near :smile: pls give me wake up cal at 9am bah :cheeky: :help:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

siao liao...thought today wk nite den got day off..kaoz...got meetin..haiz...think i go on sun..sori guys cant join u all.

damn sad. :(

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Dear Bros as you can see at this hour i am still posting... haha.... trying to do some work but no avail...

Anyway we'll meet soon...Some how my urge to ride is becoming stronger, just really wish to have instant cash and dun have to worry about daily needs...So want to join the tours and conveys and ride with all of you man!!!

Bro Manzz, i really wish to go for the DIY session also, but got a lot of work to rush, pressure setting in slowly liao...If possible, hope some of you bros can shoot the DIY session for me...(so much for me to learn from you guys too!!)

Bro Manzz, Arsenz and Royston thank you all for buying me dinner and all ...I am really grateful...

Bro Magnet, first of all i thank you for constantly stocking up my place for me, with chips, Ba gua and kopi...really you shouldn't have... Plus aways helping me clean up and washing up...Really thank you so much...

Felt so pai seh abt jus now like we made alot of noise... Hopefully the police car is patrolling by and not being called over by residents there who complained... Sorry Bro Ash...

Bro Magnet, PLEASE DO NOT feel bad about what happen, to begin with, it wasn't your fault...Perhaps we can try to be a little more quiet after 10pm, dun anyhow on engine and throttle, mahjong i think if can softer then also softer...If not i think the boys in blue might come more often... (no pun intended)

Due to the fact that my block here also got quite a few CBs...So Bro magnet no worries, just eat more can liao...hahaha

Bro Allan82, thank you for the pork chops man...bring pork chop all the way from Bishan...I am so touched...

Bro Fik, thank you so much for the coke...was good to meet you, Bro Devils own as well...

Lastly sorry if i dun post to your replies often these days cos school start liao...so have a bit of prob back tracking, But overall i thank you all for coming and hope you gus had fun...Thank you...

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 14 2006, 03:43 AM

Felt so pai seh abt jus now like we made alot of noise... Hopefully the police car is patrolling by and not being called over by residents there who complained... Sorry Bro Ash... Headahce from jus now till now cannot tahan liao thats y left early see u guys tomo morning... :cheer:

Bro Royston ur bike nothing to say .... :thumb:

If u all remember correctly, just when Bro Roy came with his Gina. There is a Guy who did a very Fast Run pass blasting his Exhaust outside the main road. During that timing was pretty late liao. So it may or may not be us, cause when i used Bro Magnet bike i only did a short run,plus it was earlier. Didn't even go far or blast the exhaust long.

*Somehow i too feel bad about it.....

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Jan 14 2006, 09:19 AM

If u all remember correctly, just when Bro Roy came with his Gina. There is a Guy who did a very Fast Run pass blasting his Exhaust outside the main road. During that timing was pretty late liao. So it may or may not be us, cause when i used Bro Magnet bike i only did a short run,plus it was earlier. Didn't even go far or blast the exhaust long.

*Somehow i too feel bad about it.....

no need to feel bad la,later trear us all mac donald breakfast can le :smile:

:giddy: Wa Allan u think i print money ar.

Anyway sry for leaving early, as i have a very giddy head. Maybe is because of past few nights lack of sleep ,hot weather plus also because the carnival is too big so i decided that i need to go.

*Another reason is because it's my dad birthday so i need to go home collect cake for him. (So that he will buy me K7, Ashblack told me to be a Gd Boy :cheeky:) Plus need to catch some sleep, and also collect my puppy from the female dog house.

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 14 2006, 02:23 PM

:giddy: Wa Allan u think i print money ar.

Anyway sry for leaving early, as i have a very giddy head. Maybe is because of past few nights lack of sleep ,hot weather plus also because the cannival is too big so i decided that i need to go.

*Another reason is because it's my dad birthday so i need to go home collect cake for him. (So that he will buy me K7, Ashblack told me to be a Gd Boy :cheeky:) Plus need to catch some sleep, and also collect my puppy from the female dog house.

So fast home liao ah? Go have a gd slp & we mit this evening. U going right?

Hi Brothers,

Just got home, preparing to head out for RT at Bedok Camp soon... Sianz! :sian:

Damn hot day today hor?

I was toasted by both the sun and my bike's engine sia... :giddy:

Anyway, I got the Motivation balancers and swingarm sliders for $75 at SBF Day.

Then I went to Regina there buy tank pad at $20 from Darren.

I won't be going for the outing tonight.

I will be spending time with my family in the evening go Chinatown gai gai.

You guys enjoy yourselves tonight.

Have a nice weekend!

Who's your Daddy?!?

hey guys...was nice meeting all of you.

first time i ride with so many bikes.. :smile:

sorry have to chao early just now...gotta work. still in office. sianz

btw i'm ashblack's abang! the one with goatee riding a blue specII.

see ya guys soon.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2004/BMW_R1200GS/BMW_R1200GS_ac1mz.jpg

I'm ashblack's abang! AKA James. Just in case some of you don't know. :)

REALLY ENJOY TODAY MEETING UPS ALL ESR,

THIS MY FIRST TIME SEEING SO A BIG MASS EVENT ON SUPERFOUR RIDERS, HOPEFULLY STILL CAN ABLE TO JOIN YOU GUYS HAPPI GO LUCKY TYPE

SORI THAT HAVE TO CHAO EARLY, DUE TO WORK COMMITMENT.

TONIGHT WILL NOT ABLE TO JOIN , PERHAPS SOME OTHER DAY ,, KOPI KOPI

:dozed: :dozed:

DAMN ... Missed out on all the fun again ! Had to work today morning. Hope to meet up with the ESR dudes sometime soon. Hope u guys had fun !

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg
Originally posted by draught@Jan 14 2006, 02:52 PM

So fast home liao ah? Go have a gd slp & we mit this evening. U going right?

Nope I'll give it a miss tonite. Promise my mum that i will be at home today for my Dad Birthday. Think she brought food and stuff.

To all the bro that cant meet up 2nite due to work or family,dont worry,there will always be another time !! :smile:

mcavalera : ic but hor,ur nick a bit hard to pronounce leh :sweat:

antonprelule : maybe next time we can have an outing to liquid room !! :cheeky: than all order soft drinks. U wan to drive dont drink :thumb:

Arch : gd to spend time wif ur family also,enjoy ur family dinner bah,maybe can join us after u r done wif ur fanily dinner. :cheer:

the carnival very BIG huh?? but i really enjoyed my day just now

meeting again with so many familiar handsome faces....oso their beautiful rides

esp Roy's ride!!! marvelous fanstastico man!!! i

apologised i have to go off early guys, my mum wants me to buy food. and oso i

wont be out for later mass gathering coz my other freinds oredi booked me for

ktv later on.. and got manchester derby oso.... :cheer:

enjoy ya !!! :thumb:

home home home!!! sian sian sian..... later meeting up first?? haha ......