Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 16 2006, 04:46 PM

eh, finally got my pipe done. here's some pics i took of the whole leh cheh process :

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0003.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0005.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0010.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0011.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0015.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0016.jpg

i also wan to do leh,when is the next diy ???? :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Bro Whisperer,

Nice job with your exhaust! :thumb:

Yesterday I saw you sand the exhaust until like that, hard to imagine the effect now is so nice! :lovestruck:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 16 2006, 04:47 PM

i also wan to do leh,when is the next diy ???? :sweat:

haha... see lah, who ask u to exercise?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Jan 14 2006, 09:00 PM

Hey Bro Boner!

Wau! Suddenly popped out of nowhere! :giddy:

Hehe! Where have you been? :lol:

Come for the next monthly outing, OK?

Hey bro Royston,

So sorry always cannot make it cause my work always kana last minute one . But ill really try my best to go for the next outing !! :sorry:

Well, really hope to see ya guys at the next outing ! :cheeky:

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Jan 16 2006, 04:49 PM

Bro Whisperer,

Nice job with your exhaust! :thumb:

Yesterday I saw you sand the exhaust until like that, hard to imagine the effect now is so nice! :lovestruck:

thanks boss, i also happy with the result. dis morning wake up first thing went down to remove my pipe liao:cheeky: gonna slowly restore it to "showroom" condition!

but the crash bars abit CMI, think i gonna redo it tom or something

going works liaoz. bros, have fun at the meet up later, sorry cant join u all:weep:

btw, i did something crazy jus now. i left my home keys in the house when i went down to take pics of my bike. guess what i did? i climbed into my house (CORNER FLAT) thru the window!!:giddy: :giddy: and guess which floor i stay? ELEVEN!!! :sweat:

no choice lah, gotta go work! haha... heng i got do rock climbing

Hi Mannz,

The CNY, I prefer the one we chip in the money 1. pot luck to troublesome for me. All food prepare there better.

n wat happened yesterday man? called u twice, but u no ans? tat's my hse no. 6875....

: )

Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 16 2006, 05:01 PM

going works liaoz. bros, have fun at the meet up later, sorry cant join u all:weep:

btw, i did something crazy jus now. i left my home keys in the house when i went down to take pics of my bike. guess what i did? i climbed into my house (CORNER FLAT) thru the window!!:giddy: :giddy: and guess which floor i stay? ELEVEN!!! :sweat:

WAH!!... Hey bro.. dun do such stuff anymore even if u are a top class climber.. the wind is unpredictable up there.. CNY is around the corner man.. pls dun do anything of high risk.. You can always call a locksmith to come.. need to pay a bit lah but better than risking ur life... :giddy:

Originally posted by royong@Jan 16 2006, 05:04 PM

Hi Mannz,

The CNY, I prefer the one we chip in the money 1. pot luck to troublesome for me. All food prepare there better.

n wat happened yesterday man? called u twice, but u no ans? tat's my hse no. 6875....

: )

when we were DIYing, my hp was in my pouch in ash's house. Sorry bro.. i got a lot of missed calls oso.. too many till gong gong liao.. :giddy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Wa spiderman sia. Aye u should have call me ma so that i can go see how u do it. Than i call police say got break-in. :cheeky:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

As for the overseas trip for this coming lunar new yr, I will not be joining, except for the regular refilling.

There is a high tenatency of accident for me this coming lunar new yr. :cry: So pls do not take it to heart.

I don't use to believe this stuff 3 yrs back, but the prediction did came through (accident as well. :weep: ).

Even since then, I start to pay attention to all this prediction.

Hope all bros n sis, to remind me about this if u find me riding dangerously again during the outing.

By the way, I'm born in the yr of the Tiger.

Originally posted by royong@Jan 16 2006, 05:17 PM

As for the overseas trip for this coming lunar new yr, I will not be joining, except for the regular refilling.

There is a high tenatency of accident for me this coming lunar new yr. :cry: So pls do not take it to heart.

I don't use to believe this stuff 3 yrs back, but the prediction did came through (accident as well. :weep: ).

Even since then, I start to pay attention to all this prediction.

Hope all bros n sis, to remind me about this if u find me riding dangerously again during the outing.

By the way, I'm born in the yr of the Tiger.

Dun worry bro.. all the bros here will remind u one.. i kena reminder many times liaoz.. by who else but.... XBOX!!.. Always say "This is not Pasir Gudang leh.. DUn puay puay hor..." :cheeky:

n by the way, the prediction said tat if there is a pregnant woman in my se, then the accident tendancy will be eliminated. so by the x i can join u guys for overseas trip, u know the reason already rite. : )

Bros, for the CNY Celebrations at the clubhouse, pls voice out your opinion on how we should do it. Post a reply at our multiply website so that Ash, me and Allan could come out with something the majority wants..

Choice A:

We collect a fixed amount from everyone to contribute to the cost of food and beverages. Then the three cooks will whip up a spread according to the budget.

Choice B:

The three cooks will whip up a spread first. Then on the day itself, there will be a container where u can drop your contributions. In this case, the contributions is not fixed value.

Choice C:

We dun collect money. But we do potluck style where everyone must bring something. And in this case everyone must bring something that can be shared by everyone.. Dun bring like only 5 piece of chicken or something like that..hehe..

These three choices were what ash and myself were discussing one of the nights.. So pls do visit our multiply website which is linked from my siggy and reply your opinions. Decision will be made on the 28th January, saturday.

DO visit the multiply account to keep in touch with our many activites details as this thread is a bit hard to find through for the event's details..

Thank you, have a nice day!!..

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 16 2006, 05:27 PM

Hehe!

Bro Roy! Work harder tonight lah then!

Hehe! :p

Oh.... I oso support!!... Work Harder Bro!!.... :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 16 2006, 04:46 PM

eh, finally got my pipe done. here's some pics i took of the whole leh cheh process :

finished sanding. the "wet" look

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0003.jpg

polishing

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0005.jpg

the final result

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0010.jpg

finishing touch

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0011.jpg

pipe mounted on my baby

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0015.jpg

my ride :lovestruck:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/2006_0116Image0016.jpg:lovestruck:

the pipe is nice sia... header oso nice leh...

ur pipe can stick a yoshi or micron sticker... will look just nice...

ops just saw the date of the celebration. Can't going overseas during that period. only back on the 5 feb (sun). taking my friend's car to mersing area.

Staying in Kelong for 3 days, with some poly friends.

: (

Too many food, too little time. :cry:

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 16 2006, 05:40 PM

bro royong....cannot try la....must one shot..haha...if cannot ask papa smurf teach u la....he just got gina...joking:cheeky:

Not only he got Gina, he also kana F*** By Angmoh..:cheeky: