as for the club fund thing, I suggest, it shouldn't be more then 2 x the total no. of bros and siss tat we hv. else the fund will b to much. (money is the root of all arguement).

I'm not suggesting tat any of us is not trustworthy, but come to money, some will be particular about it, while some will don't bother. so inorder not to have any potential arguement or disagreement from arising the fund should b as little as possible.

So in event of insufficient fund, then we'll chip in accordingly.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

As for the contribution, we can do it once a month during our meet up at ash pl. And mayb prior to our gathering, we can go hv some serious shopping to stock up ash's pl with goodies. :cheer:

Originally posted by royong@Jan 17 2006, 01:26 AM

as for the club fund thing, I suggest, it shouldn't be more then 2 x the total no. of bros and siss tat we hv. else the fund will b to much. (money is the root of all arguement).

I'm not suggesting tat any of us is not trustworthy, but come to money, some will be particular about it, while some will don't bother. so inorder not to have any potential arguement or disagreement from arising the fund should b as little as possible.

So in event of insufficient fund, then we'll chip in accordingly.

bro roy, just saw ur post on the funding thingy.. i find it very useful too.. cos everytime we go to clubhouse our dear host have to put up with the bills acumulated.. Just now the change I will put it into the clubhouse fund to buy the CNY drinks by the carton to put at clubhouse(that is if ash dun mind lah :smile: ).

1 to 2 bucks should be no prob to the bros here. If got big outing then we can top up.. but i not that good in accounting.. so need someone really good in handling $$..

Regarding who should keep the money.... I believe Ash's pl should b the most convenient. Just dig a hole in the living room n bury the money in it. : ) If "touch wood" got break in, the burlgar must work for the money if he knows where it is. :D else it will still b safe. :sweat:

Joking lah...

Regarding who should keep the money.... I believe Ash's pl should b the most convenient. Just dig a hole in the living room n bury the money in it. : ) If "touch wood" got break in, the burlgar must work for the money if he knows where it is. :D else it will still b safe. :sweat:

Joking lah... regarding the digging. : )

Guest quizesilver

ESR,

how ur diy?

heard some prob?

need any advise drop me a call.

Updated Topics in ESR Multiply Website :

1) Outing at Sentosa

2) ESR Tshirt Ordering; those interested pls leave your comments by replying. This topic is in the Review Section.

Bros and Sis, please refer to this Multiply Website to view our Calendar of Events as it is a hassle to search back this thread for our Outings POsts... Hope the Multiply website can be of great use for our own organisings..

And for your info, the ESR Multiply Website is being administered by Magnet, Bluesky and myself. So if you'd like to hold anything for ESR, pls feel free to tell either one of us the details so that we may post the details on the Calendar of Events.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by royston76@Jan 17 2006, 12:54 AM

Nice talking to our new brother, Chao chao aka as Logan, just now at JK.

Me, Draught, Roy Ong and Chao chao apparently work very near each other.

Hehe! :p

It is a small world.

About the Sentosa outing this Sunday, I will make time for it, try to jio my brother and another gal friend to go...

yeah - finally get to match the faces to the nicks this evening... nice meeting all of 'ya: Icez, Arsenz, Manz, Roy, Royston, Draught, Xbox, Whisk ...

Arsenz, you gonna let me know where I can "knock" back my dented tank? AMK which shop? That dent was almost 7 months ago when I went straight into a taxi door. Kanna leg, but it was the fall that dented the tank :cry: It was a lesson learnt though.

Before i shut my eye, I would like to welcome our newest face, mr chaochao who lives in McPherson on his first gathering with the ESR. :clap: Bro, now u can see how crappy and cork talkers we all are.. I do hope that you will join us in for more fun and laughter...

If u feel like kopi, just leave a post here, I am sure some of us will make it to kopi with you.. :thumb:

Cheers mate! :cheers:

so guys n gals, learn fr fellow rider's experience. don't ride near any stationary vehicle. u nvr know when the door is going to swing open.

Chao, hope u didn't get too seriously injured.

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 17 2006, 01:43 AM

Updated Topics in ESR Multiply Website :

1) Outing at Sentosa

2) ESR Tshirt Ordering; those interested pls leave your comments by replying. This topic is in the Review Section.

Bros and Sis, please refer to this Multiply Website to view our Calendar of Events as it is a hassle to search back this thread for our Outings POsts... Hope the Multiply website can be of great use for our own organisings..

And for your info, the ESR Multiply Website is being administered by Magnet, Bluesky and myself. So if you'd like to hold anything for ESR, pls feel free to tell either one of us the details so that we may post the details on the Calendar of Events.

I'm sorry fellas, in order to reply to our notices in ESR multiply site, u need to create your own account. It is just like friendster, only better!..

So pls create your own account bros so tat u can have access to reply on the notices... :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 17 2006, 12:01 AM

HmM... perhaps we can do something like setting ur art room on fire and see who can extinguish it 1st? :cheeky:

Sigh...I say again...LEAVE MY ART ALONE....BURN ME INSTEAD...why you always want to burn my works?? I know they are ugly, can give me a chance pls??

Dear Bros and sis of ESR, i Thank you all, esp. Bro RoyOng for suggesting the idea for funding the club house...

Erh and i am thinking of applying some rules in the ESR club house if it is ok...

Such as watch noise level after 10, no wacking of throttle after 10(unless going home liao then fcuk care the CBs lah)... and erh watch cigarette ashes and eating carefully...(cos i no time to clean also paiseh)

Bros so so sorry to post these rules cos my landlord came over earlier(which is a relative of mine) and i kena upside down, saying hall so dirty, got fried food bits and ciggies ashes and coke spill...Plus some of her neighborhood friends complain to her say i am ah beng got motor gang come here...blah blah...But i reason it out and tell her my friends visted me and they HAPPEN to be riding(LIAR), and i told her that my friends will still come over, but promise that nobody complain and place is not too messy...

TAKE NOTE: all the above mention is not aiming at any bros, pls dun feel bad about it i am NOT telling you guys off, Bros and sis I love your company and you know you all are always more then welcome here...I really hope you all understand...I hope i have not offended anyone...

My sincerce apologies...Pai seh

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 17 2006, 12:03 AM

Ice kacang.. Its keLvin.. not kevin.. dont spell wrongly wor! :box:

JK so near ur house.. of cos u reach home 1st, if we reach home 1st.. something must be wrong wor! :D

Nigaman got some down meh? he left early is it? didnt get a chance to meet him..

and nice meeting u chao chao~ :smile:

Was there bro.. :smile:

Left early cos my GF had a long day at work.. so we had to leave early.. :weep:

Nice meeting the rest of u guys again! :bouncefire: the next time i will stay longer, dun worrie!

And boy, did that cat choose a good spot to pee! :cheeky:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg

http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/4348/revtec0mc.gif

Anybody interested to go look see? :confused:

Sounds like an amazing product.. :bounce:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 16 2006, 05:01 PM

going works liaoz. bros, have fun at the meet up later, sorry cant join u all:weep:

btw, i did something crazy jus now. i left my home keys in the house when i went down to take pics of my bike. guess what i did? i climbed into my house (CORNER FLAT) thru the window!!:giddy: :giddy: and guess which floor i stay? ELEVEN!!! :sweat:

no choice lah, gotta go work! haha... heng i got do rock climbing

dun do that again :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 17 2006, 01:23 AM

SENTOSA

There will be lorry provided to go in...so wat u need is to park ur bikes at the meet up point below...

date:22th Jan (tis sun)

time:9.30am

Sengkang 231 mscp at 9.30am

stop point1-AMK jubilee CP at 10.15am (buy drinks n foods)

stop point2-Sentosa ticket entrance bustop at 11am

1. Icez

2. Manz

3. Kelvin n GF

4. Eric

5. Whisk

6. Arsenz

7. antonprelude

Pending list

1. Royston

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 17 2006, 01:23 AM

SENTOSA

There will be lorry provided to go in...so wat u need is to park ur bikes at the meet up point below...

date:22th Jan (tis sun)

time:9.30am

Sengkang 231 mscp at 9.30am

stop point1-AMK jubilee CP at 10.15am (buy drinks n foods)

stop point2-Sentosa ticket entrance bustop at 11am

1. Icez

2. Manz

3. Kelvin n GF

4. Eric

5. Whisk

6. Arsenz

Pending list

1. Royston

• wwww

Originally posted by chaochao@Jan 17 2006, 01:43 AM

yeah - finally get to match the faces to the nicks this evening... nice meeting all of 'ya: Icez, Arsenz, Manz, Roy, Royston, Draught, Xbox, Whisk ...

Arsenz, you gonna let me know where I can "knock" back my dented tank? AMK which shop? That dent was almost 7 months ago when I went straight into a taxi door. Kanna leg, but it was the fall that dented the tank :cry: It was a lesson learnt though.

its me dude.nt tat yan dao arsenz..lol

btw i lost the contact...think eric still hav it...will pm u soon :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 17 2006, 01:00 AM

heh... Bluesky already organising something this saturday already..

but time and place yet to be confirmed.

:sian: why arrow me again..? not u meh?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 17 2006, 02:19 AM

Sigh...I say again...LEAVE MY ART ALONE....BURN ME INSTEAD...why you always want to burn my works?? I know they are ugly, can give me a chance pls??

Artist.. artist.. artist.. always willing to die for their works :sian:

OKi then, i shall start targetting your kitchen instead :D

Originally posted by chaochao@Jan 17 2006, 01:43 AM

:box: Forgotten about me though.. :sian: I thought latecomer will be more out standing? :lol:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 17 2006, 02:46 AM

Bros so so sorry to post these rules cos my landlord came over earlier(which is a relative of mine) and i kena upside down, saying hall so dirty, got fried food bits and ciggies ashes and coke spill...Plus some of her neighborhood friends complain to her say i am ah beng got motor gang come here...blah blah...But i reason it out and tell her my friends visted me and they HAPPEN to be riding(LIAR), and i told her that my friends will still come over, but promise that nobody complain and place is not too messy...

:box: this kind of ppl sia.. soooo sterotyping :gun: Ride bikes means ah beng la? Nb, then those that got moustach is their father liao loh :mad: